Thread: APMacro 1.1B

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 29
  1. #1
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702

    APMacro 1.1B

    This Is A Basic Macro.

    How To Use ?
    Set Your Ingame Fire For Mouse Wheel (Middle Mouse)
    Run APMacro 1.1B.exe As Admin
    *Optional* Open ''Enter Speed (Ms).txt'' For Set The Speed (In Ms) In The .txt Write The Speed You Want, Enjoy!.*Can Be Set Before Or After Opening The Program* *Default Is 33 (Leave Empty)*


    Hotkey :
    F8 To Start (Long Beep)
    F8 To Stop (Short Beep)
    F4 To Exit


    Am Too Lazy To Make APSuper Macro For Now, Sorry, Once Ill Have A Good Day Ill Remake It.

    APMacro 1.1B.rar - Le scanner antivirus de Jotti
    https://www.virustotal.com/file/61b7...is/1354821353/

    If You Get Error, Then Disable Xsherlock


    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by Prepix; 12-10-2012 at 10:06 AM.

  2. The Following 48 Users Say Thank You to AVA PlaYe For This Useful Post:

    77nandin77 (12-06-2012),aflame (12-09-2012),bebo11671 (12-06-2012),bishon21 (12-06-2012),blacknigerr (12-06-2012),BolBol (12-07-2012),bomba112 (12-07-2012),brayanlugo06 (12-09-2012),brutusx (12-18-2012),BtchPls (12-09-2012),byebyemtf (12-11-2012),dallsheep (12-06-2012),darksin2k (12-09-2012),dzonedibin (12-06-2012),exelan (12-06-2012),Frought (12-06-2012),Gagafaul (12-06-2012),green_dark (12-07-2012),Gun_Adder (12-07-2012),igorinplayer (12-07-2012),ikaheel (12-06-2012),Jonskux- (12-06-2012),joyzao1995joy (12-06-2012),kamronbentz (03-23-2013),kavian22 (12-09-2012),kilacik (02-25-2013),kirabc (12-06-2012),lanacif (12-07-2012),ledimiku (12-06-2012),LxTheLegend (01-27-2013),Menasa187 (12-09-2012),metrics_jr93 (12-18-2012),Miskinis (12-09-2012),morenito (12-06-2012),mosabjj1 (12-09-2012),Moshe Kasa (12-06-2012),Mr.Gawd (12-08-2012),nkZagreus (12-07-2012),ofekpro12 (12-08-2012),paa1323 (12-07-2012),ramboamadeus (12-07-2012),ricky4d1 (02-13-2013),saherk82 (12-09-2012),saleh09 (12-08-2012),SnowPool (12-06-2012),viir4stus (12-08-2012),waseem15 (12-09-2012),xxar3sxx (12-06-2012)

  3. #2
    SnowPool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    You Cant change the MS ...

  4. #3
    Hack5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Do i really need to change the Fire For Mouse Wheel to make it work??!?

  5. #4
    SnowPool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Iwanna compare my fast tapping skills with the fastest MS if it worth 2 cry about macro or not LOL tapping FTW <3

  6. #5
    SnowPool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    I don`t even see the link

  7. #6
    soulnite12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    573
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    444
    My Mood
    Daring
    yo ap where's your atachment at bro?

  8. #7
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    READ OMFG I TOLD I WAS UPDATING WITH A WAY TO SET THE SPEED

    UPDATED .

  9. #8
    ☬Ξη†τσρîζ Ζσ♍βîε δτσηε☬
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    @Prepix Approve it as I can not, thanks brotha.

  10. #9
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    /file is approved, goos job !

  11. #10
    DajZk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zombieland
    Posts
    660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    so is this is bannable?

    as high as the euro hack?

    i used the microsoft intellipoint macro, and it doesnt detect it ^.^ but it doesnt work as good as this.

    and you can only set the ms by 10's

  12. #11
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Nice , good work!
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  13. #12
    CPMAGMPC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    its detected

    ---------- Post added at 03:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:43 PM ----------

    worked the first time 10 min ago... then i exit the game and now im getting third party program error....

  14. #13
    Riiequel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    3 is the hack that none worked under his'll test this and then say it works or not

  15. #14
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by CPMAGMPC View Post
    its detected

    ---------- Post added at 03:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:43 PM ----------

    worked the first time 10 min ago... then i exit the game and now im getting third party program error....
    that is with any hack or tool, if you stay too long in lobby you DC, and actually it isn't detected, try disable sherlock or renaming the .exe file

  16. #15
    CPMAGMPC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i managed to get it working again... but what this thing really does? i only noticed a bit of less recoil...
    what is that thing of speed (ms) for? higher or less is better?
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    that is with any hack or tool, if you stay too long in lobby you DC, and actually it isn't detected, try disable sherlock or renaming the .exe file

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] APMacro
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 12-06-2012, 03:31 AM
  2. [Release] APMacro/Tool
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 101
    Last Post: 09-09-2012, 02:23 PM