Page 2 of 14 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 198
  1. #16
    Ohdear3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    lol stax... honestly nobody wants a uav hack ._. they just want thier flufffy little para they wanted to buy but couldnt because they wasted all their money on 3 permanent galil snipers

  2. #17
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by StaxM8 View Post
    To put it simply, it doesn't work. I started it, it worked for a few rounds, then tried to randomly end the game, presumably with the "esc" key.

    Speaking on the behalf of many noobs here I think it would be much more appreciated if you could update the UAV hack then work on things such as perfecting a euro farmer .
    i am not the owner of UAV, there no point in asking me, i cannot make it undetected again.
    also if you got an error i told to add me on skype so i can check it, thanks

  3. #18
    edwardpiotr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Doh
    guys i got a error 403 forbbiden why?

  4. #19
    Jmacahilig14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cold
    This looks interesting I hope I don't crash after a few hours using this I'll see if it works Great job.

  5. #20
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    AVA PlaYe you are a dude bro!

  6. #21
    night24004's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I get an error, "failed to load map" after a while...How do I fix this?

  7. #22
    Jmacahilig14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by night24004 View Post
    I get an error, "failed to load map" after a while...How do I fix this?
    I got that too I believe it starts to glitch up the start up :3

    It tends to make the scenario really Lagggy for me and it spawns AI in lockdown ._. When i do it

  8. #23
    night24004's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Jmacahilig14 View Post
    I got that too I believe it starts to glitch up the start up :3

    It tends to make the scenario really Lagggy for me and it spawns AI in lockdown ._. When i do it
    Ikr? Help us plez :3

  9. #24
    7Force's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    El.Psy.Congroo
    Posts
    411
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    165
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    It seems to be detected for me. Followed all instructions though..

    Nvm I have fixed it.. Helps if you run windowed mode and pay attention to what it does the first few times to make sure it works.
    Last edited by 7Force; 12-19-2012 at 12:41 AM.

  10. #25
    sikazian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Not working i need help

  11. #26
    bebo11671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    its very good bro.
    and i did like u say and -Suicide work with me .
    befor its auto start only.
    but after auto start+-Suicide it out from game to lobby fast befor Suicide 1 sc
    and onther problem it out from room to lobby and auto select any room available.
    i will back to use recorder more

    ---------- Post added at 04:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:55 AM ----------

    ah i forget sorry and i add grenade Mk3 not M67 to Suicide fast . it work with me 2 times or 3 times only from +15 try

  12. #27
    Elfiuxas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    working fr few rounds and stops. leaves the room and also wrong timing after few rounds

  13. #28
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Hi there. Can i use this in Lockdown Extreme with the Mini-Farmer set at 19 box for 1k Euro reward?

    I have not tried yet so am just asking dude.

  14. #29
    gamersnata's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    515
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    79
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Nice work like allways. Btw welcome back @AVA PlaYe

  15. #30
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,466
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Use M67 nade.
    Even familiar landscapes will
    reveal a different kind of beauty
    if you change your viewpoint.
    Where these new encounters
    and new bonds will lead you...
    Such dazzling golden days.
    I, too, look forward to
    what I might behold.

    Everything depends on you friend. Be strong don't give up. Don't let the sadness hurt you. Be strong and prevail!

Page 2 of 14 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. i want to know how to make a program that extracts ur dlls or wat ever in vb2008
    By Dead(H)ell in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-24-2012, 10:22 AM
  2. Any One Have A Programe that make the Obeya. Joker..... Like an AutoMatic gun...
    By romiio in forum All Points Bulletin Reloaded Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-23-2011, 04:30 PM
  3. someone should make a program that teaches vb
    By tremaster in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-22-2011, 11:11 AM
  4. is there a program that tells
    By omgwtfbbqpwn2 in forum General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-26-2007, 07:10 PM
  5. Good program to make trainers
    By lolliepop in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-12-2007, 03:23 AM