Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 150
  1. #31
    Xiue666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I think they're just having fun on their own without interuption in game. o_o..

  2. #32
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    It's a hotkey hack. What would you expect to see on a screenshot?
    LOL I cant wait till it is good to go

  3. #33
    lesen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    how do i get this hack to work? i keep getting third party error.

    what steps do i do?

  4. #34
    zspar7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    california
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    LOL still doesnt work

  5. #35
    Conecrew157's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Twisted
    @Jabberwock enters skype after this update I found a new error when using hackers, you can help me as always

  6. #36
    zspar7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    california
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    does this work for anybody?

  7. #37
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Guys if you still get 3rd partyy errors it is NOT because of this hack! The old detected hack lets XC3 keep giving you 3rd party errors until you delete all log files, clean the xigncode usa folder (don't delete xnina.xem and x3.xem), may use ccleaner and restart ur PC! Before you say this is detected check if ur AVA runs without any hacks!

  8. #38
    igngaea's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    79
    ccman32 I think they detected Process Hacker 2 software / program... mhmmm now how we can disable xhunter1 or xsherlock process services??? o.O
    please help

  9. #39
    muimui725's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Well, I usually get error message when using the hack and the game is forced close

  10. #40
    nkZagreus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by igngaea View Post
    ccman32 I think they detected Process Hacker 2 software / program... mhmmm now how we can disable xhunter1 or xsherlock process services??? o.O
    please help
    You can just disable xsherlock and xhunter before opening Process hacker then start your ava.

    Though it's weird that i don't have xsherlock, using Win 7 64

  11. #41
    savage10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    CCMAN GOODJOB SIR!! =) it works fine with me =)) love your hack without menu.. u can change the amount of bullets ... inside the game.. nice one sir =)....

  12. #42
    hussamokay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,396
    My Mood
    Cold
    I have Error ...

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Unbenannt.jpg  


  13. The Following User Says Thank You to hussamokay For This Useful Post:

    Ra!nZz' (01-08-2013)

  14. #43
    hackzoppened's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    still working perfect

  15. #44
    Ghost1166's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Functions:
    Superweapons: Every weapon shot fires as many bullets as u wrote into the text box.

    I am on a notebook... i don't see any text box to change amount of bullet... where is it?

  16. #45
    Hopeless Aim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    Guys if you still get 3rd partyy errors it is NOT because of this hack! The old detected hack lets XC3 keep giving you 3rd party errors until you delete all log files, clean the xigncode usa folder (don't delete xnina.xem and x3.xem), may use ccleaner and restart ur PC! Before you say this is detected check if ur AVA runs without any hacks!
    Lol I was about to say this,
    Thank you for the hack, I will enjoy it.

Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] AVA Name and rank changer - UPDATE - (Jan. 7 2013 GERMAN TIME)
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 01-27-2013, 04:02 AM
  2. [Patched] AVA Hotkey hack - UPDATE (Dec. 22 2012 GERMAN TIME)
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 173
    Last Post: 01-08-2013, 06:52 AM
  3. [Detected] AVA Multi Hack - UPDATE - NEW DESIGN - HOTKEYS - MUSIC (Dec. 12 2012 GERMAN TIME)
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 181
    Last Post: 12-20-2012, 01:59 AM
  4. [Detected] AVA Multi Hack - UPDATE - ACCESS DENIED ERROR FIXED- (Dec. 6 2012 (GERMAN TIME))
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 201
    Last Post: 12-10-2012, 11:54 AM
  5. [Detected] AVA superweapons hack updated - (November 30 2012)
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 115
    Last Post: 12-04-2012, 12:30 PM