Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 59
  1. #16
    PTRevolution clan ava's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    this is free so dont have a loop! so we cant REPEAT! WE CANT FARM..... this is a trial... LAME! --"

    ---------- Post added at 06:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:05 AM ----------

    Tomorrow ill go release one with a repeat include! just wait guys!

  2. #17
    juraquille's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    mert bu kaç kere yapıyo demo değilmi bu program, sadecede 1 kere yapıyodiye biliyorum bu program

  3. #18
    mert85's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN UR CPU !
    Posts
    310
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    371
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by loveatnight View Post
    I have a question, how do u make it loop the script? it plays it once and it just stops.
    UH I think there is a full version. But I cant find it.

    ---------- Post added at 11:30 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:21 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by PTRevolution clan ava View Post
    this is free so dont have a loop! so we cant REPEAT! WE CANT FARM..... this is a trial... LAME! --"

    ---------- Post added at 06:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:05 AM ----------

    Tomorrow ill go release one with a repeat include! just wait guys!
    Send me After You find it.

    ---------- Post added at 11:41 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:30 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by juraquille View Post
    mert bu kaç kere yapıyo demo değilmi bu program, sadecede 1 kere yapıyodiye biliyorum bu program
    Full ünü bulamadım kardeşim ava da çalışan tek autoclick programı bu sanırım tabii birisi paylaşana kadar
    Last edited by mert85; 01-29-2013 at 03:30 AM.
    HACKERS RUIN THE GAME ? , BE FRIEND WITH THEM AND HACK TOGETHER
    0 Posts:
    10 Posts :
    25 Posts :
    50 Posts :
    100 Posts :
    250 Posts :
    500 Posts :
    750 Posts :
    1000 Posts :


  4. #19
    edeav1456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i can use in 32 bit?

  5. #20
    bignigs55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    Quote Originally Posted by loveatnight View Post
    I have a question, how do u make it loop the script? it plays it once and it just stops.
    I know of a program that is totally free and unlimited. You can loop as many times as you want. I had it going for 4 and a half hours the other day. I made 200,000 from it!

    If you are interested, PM me because Id rather this not be out in the open for Aeria to find out.

    I did not create it, I can just tell you what it is. The best thing about it is you can save your recordings and all you have to do is open as soon as you make PB-S room!

    If this is against the rules, PLEASE DELETE THIS POST.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to bignigs55 For This Useful Post:

    jon5050 (02-01-2013)

  7. #21
    mert85's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN UR CPU !
    Posts
    310
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    371
    My Mood
    Stressed
    @Lehsyrus @Prepix PLease Approve The New One.
    HACKERS RUIN THE GAME ? , BE FRIEND WITH THEM AND HACK TOGETHER
    0 Posts:
    10 Posts :
    25 Posts :
    50 Posts :
    100 Posts :
    250 Posts :
    500 Posts :
    750 Posts :
    1000 Posts :


  8. #22
    PTRevolution clan ava's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by mert85 View Post
    Send me After You find it.
    Send it to you? LMFAO?why ? --" i just find it.... i just need the crack or serial , cuz im making the loop just 3 times with trial, but i find one with loop! ill go search for a crack now....

  9. #23
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    /file is re-approved.

  10. #24
    PTRevolution clan ava's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    yeah, this is what i find! i try harder to find the serial or crack and nothing! its a good program and UNDETECTED! i found others mouse recorders full running with patch and keygen but and with repeat mode , wich u can choose ( how much hours , days to stop repeating) but its detected, if some coder can make it undetectable i send you the file em talking about! tkx

  11. #25
    sir abdoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    this program is good but with ava is bad

    sometimes ava miss with time late 3 or 2 sec

    its screw up really useless for AVA

    we need program special for it

    thank you

  12. #26
    gamersnata's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    515
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    79
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Fgt its not free -_- Go find the cracked version

  13. #27
    [RAPGOD]EMINEM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Madrid
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    65
    My Mood
    Amused
    lol ive been using ghost recorder for a while..... and it does infinite loops
    TRADES COMPLETED: 38


    Posts:
    10 Posts :
    25 Posts :
    50 Posts :
    100 Posts :
    250 Posts :
    500 Posts :
    750 Posts :
    1000 Posts :






    AVA MPGH PROUD MEMBER

  14. #28
    gerardo69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    so if u say u have been using ghost recorder for "a while" how do u Get it to loop??

  15. #29
    lol901's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your house! :D
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Fine
    Do you guys know how to stop this Security Alert window with a man that has a magnifier...? ? cuz im trying to farm then that shit comes up and i have to launch ava
    again, its fucking annoying

  16. #30
    [RAPGOD]EMINEM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Madrid
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    65
    My Mood
    Amused
    called a cracked version lol..... just record 1 trial and wala .....
    TRADES COMPLETED: 38


    Posts:
    10 Posts :
    25 Posts :
    50 Posts :
    100 Posts :
    250 Posts :
    500 Posts :
    750 Posts :
    1000 Posts :






    AVA MPGH PROUD MEMBER

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to make Mini farmer work
    By Aaro1 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Tutorials
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 02-04-2013, 05:40 AM
  2. [Detected] Program That Make Mini Farmer Automatic
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 197
    Last Post: 01-27-2013, 04:07 AM
  3. How To Make Mini-Chams
    By NuB_GhOsT in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 08:46 AM
  4. [INFO] Make your Program automatically run as Administrator in VB08
    By CoderNever in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-24-2009, 09:06 PM