Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 81
  1. #16
    klaw555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On your 6.. Muhahaha
    Posts
    241
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by brandush10101 View Post
    do u mind making a quick video on how to repeat screen shots seem hard to see exactly what ur doing or if anyone who knows how to do it post a video would be rlly thankful but anyways gj
    What part of.. "I CAN'T RECORD A VIDEO BECAUSE MY COMPUTER IS SLOW (FPS 25-30)" do you not understand..
    Last edited by klaw555; 02-07-2013 at 10:58 PM.

  2. #17
    hemocool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    it's detected we need Xigoncode3 bypasser

  3. #18
    anuraag20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by skottos View Post
    in what map is auto ? PB survival or lockdown extreme? because if it is for survival
    is allready auto no needed
    wheere is auto for survival? im asking cu i need it

  4. #19
    shantanu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    79
    fk post dammde

  5. #20
    iijeka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cold
    NVMMMMMMMMM
    Last edited by iijeka; 02-08-2013 at 06:14 AM.

  6. #21
    nicosane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Angelic
    dont work for me i follow all steps but nothing mouse not autoclick, if i use only ghostmouse when i use nade the ghost mouse instead of throwing it at my feet, as I registered, throws it into the air.

  7. #22
    dontry512's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Its working 100% for me.

    Great ob.
    But how long does it Loop ? @mert85

    Gz

  8. #23
    mert85's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN UR CPU !
    Posts
    310
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    371
    My Mood
    Stressed
    People Im doing a vid. But So Laggy Pc
    @dontry512 I Will Do A .rms file its will loop much more.
    HACKERS RUIN THE GAME ? , BE FRIEND WITH THEM AND HACK TOGETHER
    0 Posts:
    10 Posts :
    25 Posts :
    50 Posts :
    100 Posts :
    250 Posts :
    500 Posts :
    750 Posts :
    1000 Posts :


  9. #24
    nicosane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Angelic
    mouse go on start but dont click, if i run ghostmouse normal like administrator, mouse click con start, but loop dont work, so work only one time.

  10. #25
    iijeka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by nicosane View Post
    mouse go on start but dont click, if i run ghostmouse normal like administrator, mouse click con start, but loop dont work, so work only one time.
    +1
    if i dont run it as administror its not working , if i do its loop only 1 time .
    and its even dont farm it good , before the player throw the grenade , he shoots all the bullets 30 bullets ) from the gun and then he throw the granade.

    but the time runs out before he throw it.

  11. #26
    mert85's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN UR CPU !
    Posts
    310
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    371
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Need to tick settings about mouse and keyboard its will do when you tick them and idk why throws to air its reverse everything on me lol try recording a file and loop it.
    HACKERS RUIN THE GAME ? , BE FRIEND WITH THEM AND HACK TOGETHER
    0 Posts:
    10 Posts :
    25 Posts :
    50 Posts :
    100 Posts :
    250 Posts :
    500 Posts :
    750 Posts :
    1000 Posts :


  12. #27
    bignigs55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    Listen guys. All you need to do is send me a PM and I will give you info on a mouse recorder. Ive already given it to about 20 people all who used it without any problems.

  13. #28
    klaw555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On your 6.. Muhahaha
    Posts
    241
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Cynical
    What you need is a macro program that records mouse and keyboard input.

    Hit F5 to start.drop g67 then mk3a grenades press w if needed. Get killed. Then press esc to close round. start process over as many times as desired.

    Don't throw grenades.. drop them ala right mouse button. Also remember to record delay as well.

  14. #29
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    Well download this
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...ni-farmer.html
    or hoosiers modified dll
    and Akinators antixc here
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...-disabler.html
    Run it as administrator and follow the steps after Before you do anything must delete xingcode log at
    C:\AeriaGames\AVA\Binaries\XIGNCODE.USA the log and the xingcode at self (BEFORE YOU DO THAT MAKE A BACKUP ENTIRE BINARIES FOLDER)
    after go at
    C:\AeriaGames\AVA\Log
    and delete all the logs dont restart your pc
    Just Launch 1 time normaly your game without any hacks on from NWZlauncher ( possibly you get third party error dont worry
    is normal because the watchdog holds at the memory your antixc
    )and when youre ingame at loby
    exit from the game REPEAT PREVIOUS STEPS delete again xingcode lod and xingcode at self and the logs at log folder
    but now must use your hack i use that dll injector works for me and i thing is most softicated injector at moment
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...tings-fix.html
    dont worry is undetected follow the steps of akinator tutorial exactly and when dll injected succes must hear o beep go to coop
    PB survival for 1 person uncheck all setting like third person viewer and sett a password start the game by press the 5 number not at num pad
    and there your auto farming is ok sometimes must know that your kicked at the loby and sometimes after a half hour or 1 hour the game closes
    without third party error just repeat previous steps
    TIP:sometimes you get allways third party error because you do somethig wrong and if you get 1 time error
    if you didnt make those steps you get every time error and ALWAYS RUN THE GAME FORM NWZlauncher
    HAPPY HACKING
    Last edited by skottos; 02-08-2013 at 09:09 AM.

  15. #30
    chrissmith99's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    its too slow , doesn't suicide in time

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Making Mini Farmer Automatic
    By mert85 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 02-05-2013, 10:42 AM
  2. How to make Mini farmer work
    By Aaro1 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Tutorials
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 02-04-2013, 05:40 AM
  3. [Detected] Program That Make Mini Farmer Automatic
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 197
    Last Post: 01-27-2013, 04:07 AM