Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 67
  1. #46
    Gunix95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i start this and he dont work ( i run it in administrator)...

  2. #47
    edwardpiotr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Gunix95 View Post
    i start this and he dont work ( i run it in administrator)...
    what did u do? (ecxactly)

    ---------- Post added at 04:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:17 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by badar96 View Post
    doesnt work....
    I mean it works, but missclicks all the time.
    It started to leave the room i made and join ppls game.
    I believe u recorded pressing "Esc" button, coz the script presses the button quite frequently.

    Btw im win7 64-bit.
    have u put it on minimum setting? if you did try changing m62 nade for the mk3 nade

    ---------- Post added at 04:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:19 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by badar96 View Post
    doesnt work....
    I mean it works, but missclicks all the time.
    It started to leave the room i made and join ppls game.
    I believe u recorded pressing "Esc" button, coz the script presses the button quite frequently.

    Btw im win7 64-bit.
    put it on minimum settings
    if u already did that change the m62 granade for the mk3 granade

  3. #48
    PwninRobba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    when i click the play button nothing happens..

  4. #49
    edwardpiotr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Doh
    cuz u have to use the hotkeys

  5. #50
    PwninRobba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    still doesn't work.
    Do i also need this sandbox program?

  6. #51
    edwardpiotr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by PwninRobba View Post
    still doesn't work.
    Do i also need this sandbox program?
    nope
    u cant start it?

  7. #52
    edwardpiotr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Doh
    here u can config the hotkeys ;3 ohh for the thing works u must have selected ava window
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Dwm 2013-02-09 16-41-53-45.bmp  


  8. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to edwardpiotr For This Useful Post:

    anuraag20 (02-10-2013),AVArvsrvs14 (02-10-2013),skoll20 (02-10-2013),ziobeppe (02-09-2013)

  9. #53
    PwninRobba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i start it but it doesn't work..
    Anyway, no problem, i have made my own.
    €20K in 15 minutes.

    Thx for the program and the info though!

  10. #54
    Hellooooooo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Put a video on how to do it.

  11. #55
    Qu3stik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    put video please how to do it!

  12. #56
    LightTwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    please make a video how to use hacks. that not problem take few minutes with camstia studio.

  13. #57
    negisight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How to open that .rms file?

    Thanks!

  14. #58
    spindedark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by negisight View Post
    How to open that .rms file?

    Thanks!
    you need to download and install ghostmouse first

  15. #59
    AVArvsrvs14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On ur screen
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Lol its hard to do it -.-

  16. #60
    Qu3stik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    bro make a video how its made?

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Please post original blackshot files for the wep mods A.S.A.P.
    By Hazedehero in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-01-2012, 09:01 PM
  2. [Help] Anyone know where the files for the HUD is?
    By azndarkblade in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-08-2012, 03:54 PM
  3. [Help Request] Where are the files for the top buttons?
    By adoramereku in forum Combat Arms Mod Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-31-2011, 09:06 PM
  4. i need the original files for the l9
    By formage in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-26-2009, 10:48 AM
  5. I need the original files for the Gunz folder
    By LinkHeroOfTime in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-16-2008, 06:35 PM

Tags for this Thread