Page 9 of 18 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 267
  1. #121
    ddesta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Sanphing View Post
    use CCleaner software you can download here

    Open this software Run cleaner and clean register, and try open the injector

    i hope can help you
    it does not work, bro
    help me

    *ane gAnT3ng gan*
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    th_113_.gif  

    Last edited by ddesta; 02-21-2013 at 08:08 PM.

  2. #122
    activodr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    i have the same problem too


    Quote Originally Posted by lunaticsstar View Post
    It works 1 round, but then it leaves the room and i cant create a new one ... All Quick Join Options are disabled, what to do?

  3. #123
    Najib Aiman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    owhhhh my game automatically start everytime it finished
    all i did was restart my computer

  4. #124
    activodr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    what so if i restart my pc it will work

  5. #125
    Najib Aiman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by activodr View Post
    what so if i restart my pc it will work
    maybe, try it out
    and inject the .dll manually when the xigncode3 picture disapear when you finish login in
    Last edited by Najib Aiman; 02-21-2013 at 08:59 PM.

  6. #126
    activodr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    i did it doesnt workk

  7. #127
    Najib Aiman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    what doesnt work?
    try using rullez injector?

  8. #128
    activodr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    still come onnn

  9. #129
    Najib Aiman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    what does it say??? error or something?

  10. #130
    activodr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    hey do i have to type the process name on rullez

  11. #131
    Najib Aiman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    lol yes just type in AVA.exe

  12. #132
    takis99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amused
    Guys it does work 100% if you can not create room restart AvA then inject again all DLLs not only one! Else will not work for you! For me it works very good already my first 15k are in my account

  13. #133
    dhtaesvnkl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Win XP 32bit here and i inject it either manualy or automatically ( with both rulez and elite injectors ) and when i create a room, i press Start and hold 5 until it stops loading the map but when it does it wont even give me the 3 boxes.. whys that ?

    how can i fix it or am i doing the wrong thing by holding 5 ?

  14. #134
    takis99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amused
    there is a problem in auto...if it does not kick you out of the room and all goes well and starts farming 2-3 games later it stops suiciding what can i do?

  15. #135
    prozess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by dhtaesvnkl View Post
    Win XP 32bit here and i inject it either manualy or automatically ( with both rulez and elite injectors ) and when i create a room, i press Start and hold 5 until it stops loading the map but when it does it wont even give me the 3 boxes.. whys that ?

    how can i fix it or am i doing the wrong thing by holding 5 ?
    Reread the instructions. You dont press start, you just hold 5 when you're in the room

Page 9 of 18 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] fixed 500 euro adder
    By soulnite12 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 118
    Last Post: 02-27-2013, 07:19 PM
  2. [Detected] AVA - 500 Euro adder - Fully Automatic (FAST) - 32/64bit [11-02-13] V1.0
    By AvaDead in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 317
    Last Post: 02-20-2013, 09:26 AM
  3. [Patched] Automatic EXP Hack table - Working together with the Euro Adder by Jabberwo0k
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 199
    Last Post: 10-13-2012, 02:16 PM
  4. AVA Euro Adder error! Plz help me!
    By CrazyWater in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-04-2012, 04:23 PM
  5. [Patched] "Euro Hack" Speed Death Valley Farmer AUTOMATIC. Fast EXP and Euro.
    By AvaNoobcake in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 288
    Last Post: 09-22-2012, 02:22 AM

Tags for this Thread