Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 91
  1. #16
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by germano003 View Post
    How much should I put on the shots per milisecond?
    It's possible to shot without being silenced?
    there no silentshot with this macro (except with QS which i made some random will not be silent)

    this way there no way for ya to get ban havve fun ^^
    I Miss the old time


  2. #17
    salome90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    QS don't work.. i don't know when the beep become i shot with sniper but don't switch..

  3. #18
    TheF1nalStr4w's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tampa,Florida
    Posts
    690
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Getting leeched in 3...2...1...

  4. #19
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by TheF1nalStr4w View Post
    Getting leeched in 3...2...1...
    it has protection, i wouldn't had release something without ^^
    I Miss the old time


  5. The Following User Says Thank You to AVA PlaYe For This Useful Post:

    GlowingStone (03-14-2013)

  6. #20
    aaiight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inuti din mammas punani
    Posts
    378
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Works just perfect thank u mate

  7. #21
    iluvvhaxx123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    AVA.exe
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    You Must Put Your Ingame Fire Button As Middle Mouse (Mouse Wheel) To Use The Full Macro.
    For The Function : Custom-Shot : QuickSwitch, It Will Work If You Use Left Click OR Mouse Wheel.


    I Know Most Of You Are Lazy And Don't Read, Atleast Read The Hotkey's, If I See Any Question About Someone Wanting Help, You Must Had Read This Thread.

    How To Use ? (Step) :

    Step 1 : Start The Game
    Step 2 : Run APSuper Macro 1.4.exe
    Step 3 : Set your option
    Step 4 : Save Your Option (If You Want, Not Needed)
    Step 5 : Enjoy !

    If You Ever Need I Added A Button For Hotkey Which Will Show You In A Message Box All Hotkey

    Hotkey :

    F4 = Basic Macro : ON / OFF
    F8 = Custom-Burst : ON / OFF
    Page Up = Quick Switch : ON / OFF
    Page Down = Auto-Crouch : ON / OFF
    DELETE = Custom-Shot : ON / OFF
    HOME = Exit (Panic Exit)

    Like In The Other Version:

    For Basic Macro:
    Set The Delay Between Shot.

    For Custom-Burst:
    Set The Number Of Shot.

    For QuickSwitch :
    *New* Bug That It Also QuickSwitch When You Take Your Pistol Is Fixed.
    Set The Delay Which Tell How Much Time To Wait Before Send Q+Q,3+1,2+1.
    Added Jump After Shot: Since Most Of Time You Tank By Jumping, After You Shot You Will Jump And Quick-Switch(its an option)

    *New* Option ''Pistol Become Automatic''. What It Does? The Pistol Become Full-Automatic
    *New* Option ''QuickSwitch Only If Sniper In Hand''. What It Does? If You Don't Have A Sniper In Hand Then It Turn Into A Basic Macro Of 1Ms, So If You Missed To Close It And Take Your Rifle Or Pointman Or Pistol Or Nade, it Will Not QuickSwitch. If Not Checked Then Every Gun Will QuickSwitch.

    For Auto-Crouch :
    when you shot, it auto-crouch, Doesn't work with Quick-Switch And Custom-Shot.

    *New* For Custom-Shot :
    TapShot Only : EveryClick Will Shot A Bullet, If You Don't Click And Spray Then Only 1 Bullet Will Get Out Of The Gun. (Own Ingame For Those That Can TapShot)
    TapShot Timed : First Set The Delay(Ms), What It Do? Ingame When You Will Hold Your Mouse Button, Your Gun Will Shot Normally Until The Time You Set Get Done, Then Your Gun Will Stop Shotting Until You Press The Left Click Again. (Perfect For Gun Like M4A1)

    Option ''Pistol Become Automatic''. What It Does? If You Have A Pistol In Your Hand, It Will Become Full-Automatic[/COLOR]


    If You Get Error, Then Make Sure Xsherlock Is Disable


    VirusScan :
    APSuper Macro 1.4.rar - Le scanner antivirus de Jotti
    https://www.virustotal.com/fr/file/5...is/1363292722/

    Screenshot :



    If Aeria Make It Detected Fast, Then I Will Add A Function That Will Fk Their Plan
    Luv u<3//msg2short

  8. #22
    totodehyere's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    VAR (83)
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    In Love
    Thank you , works perfectly

  9. #23
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by salome90 View Post
    QS don't work.. i don't know when the beep become i shot with sniper but don't switch..
    Set your ingame keyboard to default.

    I do this:

    Default your keyboard and then change the fire key to Middle Mouse Button.

    I always use X for back so x9 becomes s9 for me. (Optional and just my setup)

    Quick Switch will work for you then just by resetting.

  10. #24
    germano003's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Working perfectly, not detected and do what its says

  11. #25
    powerw6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    NVM... I tried the exe inside don't delete and it works.
    Last edited by powerw6; 03-14-2013 at 06:38 PM. Reason: it works

  12. #26
    oXParadoxXo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Who cares? ಠ_ಠ B̸̼̲͓̹̼͙̥̞̭̌̽
    Posts
    509
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    274
    My Mood
    Dead
    Beautiful. Thanks, @AVA PlaYe !


    If you need my help, feel free to contact me. Unless you're gonna beg- then leave me alone. ಠ_ಠ



     
     
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    Stop begging, it's just annoying.
     
    Best quotes ever:
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Hell no. They don't ban me. Simply because they can't.
    Quote Originally Posted by RageSmirk View Post
    I'm above the law.
    Quote Originally Posted by Antipathy View Post
    You should all have knife-fights to the death to amuse me.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    PEW PEW ALLAHU ACKBAR
    Quote Originally Posted by zZzeta/S View Post
    It should be allowed to brutally murder people if their iq is below 10...

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to oXParadoxXo For This Useful Post:

    .Derp (04-21-2013)

  14. #27
    amuroray's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Wow just by looking at this macro, I'm dazzled with the variety of options I can choose from, Good job PlaYe! Can't wait to test this macro out myself.

  15. #28
    chelseasmile666's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ITS WORK!!! THANKS IN 32 BIT WORK TO

  16. #29
    germano003's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    You should put a hotkey to "reset" the macro, turning OFF all the features.

    Btw, its my impression or i lose ROF when i turn on the macro?
    I tryied to ser the MS from 100 to 1, so i figure out that how bigger the number, slower the shots (im dumb with macros).
    But even with 1 MS, i lose some ROF, pretty sure about that.
    Last edited by germano003; 03-14-2013 at 07:00 PM.

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to germano003 For This Useful Post:

    oXParadoxXo (03-14-2013)

  18. #30
    powerw6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Okay. it works now. Bug found:

    After you turn on basic macro, it turns on fine by pressing f4 then whichever hotkey you've set for delay. It also turns off fine, but then you can't turn it back on.

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] APSuper Macro 1.3A1 or APMacro 1.2B
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-21-2012, 10:12 AM
  2. [Detected] APSuper Macro 1.0A
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 96
    Last Post: 12-05-2012, 01:33 PM
  3. [Release] APSuper Macro 1.0A
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: 11-23-2012, 10:08 AM
  4. [Patched] APSuper Macro
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 202
    Last Post: 10-19-2012, 11:56 AM
  5. [Preview] APSuper Macro
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 08-20-2012, 02:05 PM