Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 91
  1. #31
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by germano003 View Post
    You should put a hotkey to "reset" the macro, turning OFF all the features.

    Btw, its my impression or i lose ROF when i turn on the macro?
    I tryied to ser the MS from 100 to 1, so i figure out that how bigger the number, slower the shots (im dumb with macros).
    But even with 1 MS, i lose some ROF, pretty sure about that.
    using a macro, it reduce lot recoil but yes it also reduce a but of ROF, there are some macro that don't reduce ROF, but they mostly always do silent shot which mean if you get recorded you get ban, mine isn't silent that's in a way better

    ---------- Post added at 06:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:13 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by powerw6 View Post
    Okay. it works now. Bug found:

    After you turn on basic macro, it turns on fine by pressing f4 then whichever hotkey you've set for delay. It also turns off fine, but then you can't turn it back on.
    you don't set any hotkey, you set the DELAY in ms .........
    I Miss the old time


  2. #32
    gabrielcool1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Santa Marta
    Posts
    438
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    456
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Oh good! finishing but one thing, i ever had this problem: what the hell is a "macro" what it does? i have read QuickScope and many more but generally what it does? shoot fast?

  3. #33
    powerw6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post

    you don't set any hotkey, you set the DELAY in ms .........
    That's what I am saying. I have to press F4 then the delay hotkey to work. That's good, but then once I turn that off pressing F4 again, I can't turn it back on. Is it only me?

    thanks

    ps. You also can't really use secondary weapon or grenade when quick scoping. If you forget to use the middle button to use the secondary weapon or grenade, then other people can see that you are using a macro... But then I am not sure how you would fix that. maybe disabling quickscope when 2,3,4, and 5 are pressed?
    Last edited by powerw6; 03-14-2013 at 07:31 PM.

  4. #34
    AVAnoobb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can't open the marco.. popout says thanks for using marco then its disappear

  5. #35
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by gabrielcool1 View Post
    Oh good! finishing but one thing, i ever had this problem: what the hell is a "macro" what it does? i have read QuickScope and many more but generally what it does? shoot fast?
    Read the release post properly please, and you will understand it. Also click on "How a Macro works".
    Last edited by Riddick; 03-14-2013 at 07:47 PM.

  6. #36
    OldMop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Whats the hidden function to screw up aeria? :O

  7. #37
    MiHawK-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Latina
    Posts
    995
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Cool
    Thanks for sharing, i will test it
    0 POST
    100 POST
    200 POST
    300 POST
    400 POST
    500 POST
    600 POST
    700 POST
    800 POST
    900 POST
    1000 POST

  8. #38
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,617
    Reputation
    1904
    Thanks
    3,787
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    WEll I got the first error detection.









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  9. #39
    Soorma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    3
    me too this detected

  10. #40
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by Commanderr View Post
    WEll I got the first error detection.
    Quote Originally Posted by Soorma View Post
    me too this detected
    please try again, i just tested, not detected after 10 min
    I Miss the old time


  11. #41
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Commanderr View Post
    WEll I got the first error detection.

    Really. I have just played 1hr of matches and it's OK. I still do Xigncode and NWZlog with this.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Riddick For This Useful Post:

    Maxedout (03-14-2013)

  13. #42
    Maxedout's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Westeros
    Posts
    4,507
    Reputation
    755
    Thanks
    1,291
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Good work @AVA PlaYe . Good to see you release again

  14. #43
    adriantrials's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    man i dont see xsherlock in my services. can you help me?

  15. #44
    pramono's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    fuck....u're a great and thanks a lot for this


  16. #45
    mroyal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can anyone tell me what this is for ?

Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] APSuper Macro 1.3A1 or APMacro 1.2B
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-21-2012, 10:12 AM
  2. [Detected] APSuper Macro 1.0A
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 96
    Last Post: 12-05-2012, 01:33 PM
  3. [Release] APSuper Macro 1.0A
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: 11-23-2012, 10:08 AM
  4. [Patched] APSuper Macro
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 202
    Last Post: 10-19-2012, 11:56 AM
  5. [Preview] APSuper Macro
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 08-20-2012, 02:05 PM