Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 71
  1. #46
    that's's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    418
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    628
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by dallsheep View Post
    can you make for kava version ?
    Doubtful. If they use the same AC then perhaps it would work. If not, then no.

    Quote Originally Posted by extraleft View Post
    If in PLAYFPS how to use it ??
    I don't know what that is.

    Quote Originally Posted by Pokerman View Post
    I tried it out and lol ... after i red here this 3 pages, i aks mself why my game does not start..
    It freezes after u log in to AVA with this picture in the middel... and this xincode3 image...
    AVA downloads no files to fix it.
    How could i fix the game after i deleted the files?
    Did you move the .bat to the right location? This won't delete any files other than the ones I stipulated in the .bat file. Re-Read the "how to use" portion of the first post.

    Quote Originally Posted by need6 View Post
    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOB patched
    Calm down. Isn't patched. Only way they can patch it is if they redo the way xigncode detects the information from the log files. Make sure you moved the DeleteFiles.bat to the correct folder, as outlined in the first post.

    Quote Originally Posted by Pokerman View Post
    Well yes in this stuff i am actually a noob...
    So where is the help need6? U gonna know what to do when u write things like this?
    Maybe have someone files, which were deleted?
    You have to extract the DeleteFiles.bat to your designated AVA folder as shown in the first post.

    Quote Originally Posted by Sixxyeahz View Post
    work the hack ? :S
    I have no idea what that means.

  2. #47
    Pokerman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    Thank u. The solution was ---> REINSTALL THE GAME lol

  3. #48
    that's's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    418
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    628
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Pokerman View Post
    Thank u. The solution was ---> REINSTALL THE GAME lol
    You may not have needed to go through all of that trouble. But I'm glad it works now.

  4. #49
    harlcreeds's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    system32
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    503
    My Mood
    Angry
    @that's thumbs up

  5. #50
    that's's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    418
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    628
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by harlcreeds View Post
    @that's thumbs up
    Thanks. Glad it works for you.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to that's For This Useful Post:

    Riddick (03-24-2013)

  7. #51
    madboy1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    where should i find the bat file?

  8. #52
    Dropmania's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Happy

    Red face

    Gj, Thanks!

  9. #53
    kjng145's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DANGEROUS PLACE
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    you did really GREAT
    Terran Ghost - Sniper Of Human's Force. KILL ALL LEECHERS

  10. #54
    that's's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    418
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    628
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by madboy1 View Post
    where should i find the bat file?
    It is in the .rar file that you download from this website. Follow the "How To" on the first page to find out where to place the file.

  11. #55
    edeav1456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    dude why when i start ava without hack its say im hacking wtf help me [and it start when i downloaded this file]

  12. #56
    that's's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    418
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    628
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by edeav1456 View Post
    dude why when i start ava without hack its say im hacking wtf help me [and it start when i downloaded this file]
    You have to run this before opening AVA. This isn't a hack, just a code that tells your computer to delete certain files. You have to move the .bat file, which is inside the rar, to a particular folder, as listed in the first post.

  13. #57
    edeav1456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hmm i did it but i cant play now

  14. #58
    that's's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    418
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    628
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by edeav1456 View Post
    hmm i did it but i cant play now
    That shouldn't be happening. Is your AVA folder in C:\AeriaGames\AVA ?

  15. #59
    that's's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    418
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    628
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    @edeav1456 does it work for you now?

  16. #60
    WhyYouMadBro?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ( -_・) ︻デ═一 ▸
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    566
    My Mood
    Drunk
    I got the XIGNCODE3 error to, i installed AVA again. Now it works well.

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Xigncode error Fix
    By CHANGEMYNAMEKTHX in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 02-10-2013, 04:44 AM
  2. Replies: 17
    Last Post: 04-07-2009, 12:44 AM
  3. how to fix dc error
    By 3725763 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-20-2008, 09:52 PM
  4. how to fix the error (could not inject) on vista
    By cute bs girl in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-11-2008, 10:41 PM
  5. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-08-2007, 04:03 AM