Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 44
  1. #16
    Chrome Boy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Freedom
    Posts
    1,437
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5,126
    My Mood
    Devilish
    hmm add my skype danieleldib



  2. #17
    amrit0965's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    30.887125,75.867032
    Posts
    3,972
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    19,391
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by PPCINJ View Post
    This is now the final Release of my Macro. My last thread got deleted because I forgot to renew the Virusscans. This time everything must be right.

    Picture:


    Instruction:
    1. Run as Admin
    2. Set time
    3. Push set
    4. Enable
    5. Set Ingame Firing Button to Middle Mouse
    6. Be the Puto Amo

    Virusscans:
    1|2

    @Flengo, @BACKD00R, @Riddick Please Approve
    Upload pic in imgur: the simple image sharer or TinyPic - Free Image Hosting, Photo Sharing & Video Hosting



    Member Level 1 25.07.2012 - 27.04.2013
    CockSucker 12.22.2013 - 01.26.2013
    NFS World Minion 01.26.2013 - 04.17.2013
    NFS World Wiki Manager 04.14.2013 - 06.10.2013
    CockSucker 04.17.2013 - 09.22.2013
    Member Level 2 27.04.2013 - Current
    Mah goal
    NFS World minion



    MPGH Knight: 4500




  3. #18
    salome90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    make a macro with auto switch for sniper's

  4. #19
    xezreal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Tired
    @PPCINJ , Hi man. Thanks a lot for your Macro , but i had a problem :c . I don't know how to use it correctly (sorry for be an ignorant xD) . Could you explain me more exactly how to use it? . I run as administrator, then put 15 milisecond (FOR AMD gun) , then click Set , Enable...Then i run A.V.A ...so i press ''L'' , and nothing, i know im wrong in steps, but could you help me please? :c
    Thanks.

  5. #20
    pintade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Goofy
    it worck correctly for me great job @PPCINJ

  6. #21
    Chrome Boy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Freedom
    Posts
    1,437
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5,126
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by salome90 View Post
    make a macro with auto switch for sniper's
    use my injetor it has a auto switch function



  7. #22
    xezreal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by pintade View Post
    it worck correctly for me great job @PPCINJ
    Could you explain me how to use it please? Thanks

  8. #23
    besofezo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    thx pro it helps alot

  9. #24
    Chrome Boy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Freedom
    Posts
    1,437
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5,126
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by xezreal View Post
    Could you explain me how to use it please? Thanks
    All u have to do is click enable



  10. #25
    juanesnet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hidden leaf village
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    when i set the macro,click enable,i enter game,when i shoot,it only make 1 shot per second,its horrible.

  11. #26
    Chrome Boy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Freedom
    Posts
    1,437
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5,126
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by juanesnet View Post
    when i set the macro,click enable,i enter game,when i shoot,it only make 1 shot per second,its horrible.
    Well set the time u want o.O



  12. #27
    PPCINJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NRF
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,674
    My Mood
    Innocent
    When I will get at home, i will answer your questions. I'm on Mobile now.

  13. #28
    negro200's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Drunk
    DETECTED.....

  14. #29
    PPCINJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NRF
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,674
    My Mood
    Innocent
    I don't think it's detected, but I am Not at Home now. In 10 hours of testing on 3 different Computers it has detected 1 time. Maybe you just had Bad luck.

  15. #30
    SnowPool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    7 hours and still not detected respect its not detected!

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Bypass premium, speedhack, wallhack, macro and more...
    By Xeg in forum Knight Online Hacks
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 04-16-2007, 06:03 PM
  2. Gunz Macro
    By DarkHero006 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-14-2006, 12:16 PM
  3. Crazy macro :P
    By sf0d in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2006, 12:28 PM
  4. Macro SS
    By EleMentX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 03:07 AM