Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 44 of 44
  1. #31
    PPCINJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NRF
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,674
    My Mood
    Innocent
    I was experimenting a little Bit with making things undetected for a longer time. Now I would like to Know if it is working for you too. When it gets detected I will try to improve it.

  2. #32
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Nice imported library by the way. And you rebuilt it ok.

  3. #33
    ChilenoxD12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    HABLAS ESPAÑOL?

  4. #34
    Av_vA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cool
    Not working

  5. #35
    SnowPool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    little instruction First start AVA change left side click to mouse button second open MACRO program as administrator then u gonna press on click each ms. delete setted milliseconds: Write a number example 10 press on set on enable than. (You should make AVA running on Windows Mode press on settings in AVA video and just press lobby mode before you stark ava disable the Lobby mode your MACRO should work and advice MACRO shouldnt use with other guns except of PARA and 1ms IS the best if u macro with m4mk3 they gonna easily report u
    Last edited by SnowPool; 04-01-2013 at 10:31 PM.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to SnowPool For This Useful Post:

    PPCINJ (04-02-2013)

  7. #36
    vamo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Charneca da Caparica, Portugal
    Posts
    411
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Aint working for me mate. Only fire 1 shoot at time with 25ms for example, and also im getting this error saying :
    Value 0 is not a valid value for Intervale..bla bla bla xD But nice jog anyway mate.

  8. #37
    SnowPool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    How stupid can u be i have explained u that in the easiest way WOW!

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to SnowPool For This Useful Post:

    PPCINJ (04-02-2013)

  10. #38
    ava.GM.JaiMy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spaceship Gate 8 Room 1025863548
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    So fast deteced update pls





    MPGH Member since 09-18-2012
    AvA player since 2011
    [AVA - NFSWorld - Counter strike - Far Cry]

    GMT+/--2:00

  11. #39
    dichtelocken1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yeah (( yesterday evening it worked so fine but now it is already detected ((((( PLS update it

  12. #40
    Chrome Boy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Freedom
    Posts
    1,437
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5,126
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by SnowPool View Post
    How stupid can u be i have explained u that in the easiest way WOW!
    Maybe u explained it badly you can't just call people stupid



  13. #41
    SnowPool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    I have explained this macro program in the easiest instruction

    And its detected Crap this XINGCODE

    ---------- Post added at 04:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:02 AM ----------

    It worked 16Hours!

  14. #42
    PPCINJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NRF
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,674
    My Mood
    Innocent
    I have already V2 built, and now it's getting a stress-test to xigncode.
    @Flengo, @BACKD00R, @Riddick Please Mark as Detected, I don't know how to do it. Would be nice if somebody of you could say me how to do it.

  15. #43
    SnowPool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    PPCINJ you are making a great JOB

  16. #44
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Download CFF Explorer an PE rebuild or just debug again if you really did make this!!

    Closed as detected on request.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. Bypass premium, speedhack, wallhack, macro and more...
    By Xeg in forum Knight Online Hacks
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 04-16-2007, 06:03 PM
  2. Gunz Macro
    By DarkHero006 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-14-2006, 12:16 PM
  3. Crazy macro :P
    By sf0d in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2006, 12:28 PM
  4. Macro SS
    By EleMentX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 03:07 AM