Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 69
  1. #16
    PPCINJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NRF
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,674
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Usually I Do my Update before the Tool itself gets detected. So I can supply always a new Version within a short period.

  2. #17
    Chrome Boy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Freedom
    Posts
    1,437
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5,126
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by PPCINJ View Post
    Usually I Do my Update before the Tool itself gets detected. So I can supply always a new Version within a short period.
    That's what I do with my injectors :P



  3. #18
    Gitanooo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    what key its for activate it srry too many time no playing ava :P

  4. #19
    PPCINJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NRF
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,674
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Ingame you Put the shooting-key to mousewheel and to activate you just push left mouse button

  5. #20
    vamo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Charneca da Caparica, Portugal
    Posts
    411
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Im having the same problem as in V1 mate. When i press "set" some message appear saying : " Value 0 is not a a valid value for Interval must be greater than 0"
    So far im runnig on admin, Ava window mode and trying to set 25 milliseconds or more value's.

  6. #21
    PPCINJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NRF
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,674
    My Mood
    Innocent
    You should put a number (ms) in the text field and press set. I never got that message. Could you do a short 10 seconds video of that and upload it somewhere?

  7. #22
    bumbaj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    not working win 7 , 64 bit

  8. #23
    PPCINJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NRF
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,674
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by vamo View Post
    Im having the same problem as in V1 mate. When i press "set" some message appear saying : " Value 0 is not a a valid value for Interval must be greater than 0"
    So far im runnig on admin, Ava window mode and trying to set 25 milliseconds or more value's.
    You should put only a number like 24 inside, and not "Setted miliseconds: 24". Only number, no letters

    ---------- Post added at 10:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:48 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by bumbaj View Post
    not working win 7 , 64 bit
    Could you explain more what exactly isn't working?[COLOR="Silver"]

  9. #24
    vamo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Charneca da Caparica, Portugal
    Posts
    411
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Ive Pm' ed you with a video about my error mate

  10. #25
    PPCINJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NRF
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,674
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Please Look my previos Post. I Quoted you with the answer.

  11. #26
    awesomegamer1222's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    's-Hertogenbosch
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    281
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Please change the close key to something else.

    End closes my UAV hack
    BACK TO MPGH.NET

  12. #27
    kankashifan237's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    I get a error when i set the time heres the error>>>>>>>>>>>> Unhandled exception has occurred in your application.

  13. #28
    awesomegamer1222's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    's-Hertogenbosch
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    281
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by kankashifan237 View Post
    I get a error when i set the time heres the error>>>>>>>>>>>> Unhandled exception has occurred in your application.
    Remove the whole sentence: "Setted Miliseconds: 1000"

    So it only says: "10".
    BACK TO MPGH.NET

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to awesomegamer1222 For This Useful Post:

    PPCINJ (04-02-2013)

  15. #29
    Chrome Boy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Freedom
    Posts
    1,437
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5,126
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by kankashifan237 View Post
    I get a error when i set the time heres the error>>>>>>>>>>>> Unhandled exception has occurred in your application.
    try opening it before ava is open



  16. #30
    negro200's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Drunk
    my statos not work..... lol true but statos not work why?? lol

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Need help with Puto AMO Macro V2
    By BLETNE in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-02-2013, 04:21 PM
  2. [Detected] Puto Amo Macro V1
    By PPCINJ in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 04-02-2013, 05:09 AM
  3. Crazy macro :P
    By sf0d in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2006, 12:28 PM
  4. Macro SS
    By EleMentX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 03:07 AM