Page 2 of 13 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 185
  1. #16
    xlN1ghtMarelx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Searching...
    Posts
    295
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    46
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by GM_AVA View Post
    yes the best for 64 bit system users. (facepalm) I'm not with 64bit.

    __Question how to change my system to 64 bit? say please

    ---------- Post added at 11:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:01 AM ----------

    ..................

    ---------- Post added at 11:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:02 AM ----------

    And stop mentioning @Riddick for approve. He is online and may he checking the files. Be patient please.
    you need to buy a windows 64bit

  2. #17
    killer0706's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Dead
    ccman32 this hack works on every acc?

    Or this wn give exp its like we won a win?



    sry bad english ;D

  3. #18
    Please Shut The Fuck Up.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Why? You gonna rape me?
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Quote Originally Posted by rey147 View Post
    i just wanna lvl up till i'll be able to buy Para,is that too much? :X
    I'm now at the Second blue level,and 4 bars xD so 2 lvls only
    No you can do that without getting banned you can even farm more

  4. #19
    ySoNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,223
    My Mood
    Fine
    THX CCMAN32 someone finally turned it into and exe file! instead of dll or without either!



  5. #20
    Please Shut The Fuck Up.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Why? You gonna rape me?
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    Idk how often i already said this but this way it is ABSOLUTLY IMPOSSIBLE to make it working on 32bit systems. It's like with Cheat Engine, if you tried to find something in AVA once as GameGuard was the anti cheat and you have a 32bit system, you wouldn't find anything.
    Will you make it automatic?

  6. #21
    swathun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    omg -.- why not work 32 bit system? -.- my system not 64 bit -.- pls make hack on work 32 bit system retard man -.- you not the best hack maker ...

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to swathun For This Useful Post:

    GM_AVA (04-07-2013)

  8. #22
    GM_AVA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    IF YOU CHANGE MY SYSTEM TO 64 BIT I WILL GIVE YOU 1 MILION DOLARS!

  9. #23
    ferrarifan99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    107
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    someone knows a way to make it automaitc?

  10. #24
    bartklo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    why you all just dont download and install win 7 64 bit ? its not hard

  11. #25
    killer0706's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by GM_AVA View Post
    I HATE YOU AND WITH YOUR 64BIT PROJECTS!!!

    GO OUT PLEASE!

    JUST MAKE THEM FOR 32BIT AND YOU'LL RECIEVE +50% MORE THANKS!
    True but i tink he just can make a 64 bits thats lame sry ccman32 but we love you <3 xd

  12. #26
    OldMop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Do my eyes deceive me... XP HAXS! O_O

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to OldMop For This Useful Post:

    drzaius666 (04-07-2013)

  14. #27
    poliheres's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Wow another great job ccman 32. Cant wait

  15. #28
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by GM_AVA View Post
    yes the best for 64 bit system users. (facepalm) I'm not with 64bit.

    __Question how to change my system to 64 bit? say please

    ---------- Post added at 11:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:01 AM ----------

    ..................

    ---------- Post added at 11:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:02 AM ----------

    And stop mentioning @Riddick for approve. He is online and may he checking the files. Be patient please.
    Open up the command prompt (cmd.exe) and type in "wmic cpu get architecture".
    If the result is 6 or 9 then your PC is 64bit compatible, otherwise NOT. If it is 6 or 9 then you have to buy (or get it somehow else) a 64bit version of Windows and install it as a new OS. It's not possible to update your system from 32bit to 64bit without (re-)installing windows.

  16. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ccman32 For This Useful Post:

    polenspa (04-07-2013),rashidshafi (04-07-2013),Riddick (04-07-2013)

  17. #29
    rey147's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    Open up the command prompt (cmd.exe) and type in "wmic cpu get architecture".
    If the result is 6 or 9 then your PC is 64bit compatible, otherwise NOT. If it is 6 or 9 then you have to buy (or get it somehow else) a 64bit version of Windows and install it as a new OS. It's not possible to update your system from 32bit to 64bit without (re-)installing windows.
    What's the different between 6 and 9? xD just wondering

  18. #30
    CrYpToKiNg88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Omg @ccman32 you are the best ! :* Can you be my dad!

Page 2 of 13 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] AVA Menu hack v2.22 - (Apr. 2 2013 GERMAN TIME) - Coop functions! - NOW WORKING
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 236
    Last Post: 04-08-2013, 07:39 AM
  2. [Outdated] AVA Menu hack v2.21 - (Apr. 2 2013 GERMAN TIME) - Coop functions! - FIXED
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 160
    Last Post: 04-02-2013, 12:20 PM
  3. [Outdated] AVA Menu hack v2.21 - (Apr. 1 2013 GERMAN TIME) - Coop functions!
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 92
    Last Post: 04-01-2013, 07:55 PM
  4. [Patched] AVA Crosshair changer v2.00 - (Mar. 17 2013 GERMAN TIME)
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 75
    Last Post: 03-22-2013, 03:48 PM
  5. [Detected] AVA public hack - UPDATE (Jan. 14 2013 GERMAN TIME) - GUI and HOTKEYS!
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 338
    Last Post: 01-22-2013, 09:17 AM