Page 9 of 17 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 242
  1. #121
    thirciano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    246
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by bebokk2 View Post
    not as is done to give double-click to open it but does not open anything but how do I open it and use it well?
    open as admin

  2. #122
    ava.GM.JaiMy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spaceship Gate 8 Room 1025863548
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    1. Hack is not Deteced (works fine in Beginz Extreme "for EXP farm")
    2. With and Without hack you can't make LD extreme (all users i know that use this hack can't start LD extrm) when works of rme i let you know


    @gabrielcool1 FOV i can't tell you but when you putt it on 100 You will see its funny (i think)
    i can screenshot it for you and post or you cna just test if for your self

    and
    like @Riddick say's

    1. Start again and Delete the ccman hack files.
    2. If you run AVG or other Anti-Virus software, it may block these two programmes - Sort it out!
    3. If you get a detection, it is not these progs, but an error on your system.
    4. Clean your LOG files and Xingcode as shown in the TUTORIALS SECTION
    5. Use CCleaner or similar prog to clean error logs, or re-start your PC.
    6. FINALLY - Download the ccman hacks again, extract from RAR and save, and open AVA, then Open the hacks as Admin. (you dont need to run as admin)

    if you still get securety alert
    putt the hack on your (D driver





    MPGH Member since 09-18-2012
    AvA player since 2011
    [AVA - NFSWorld - Counter strike - Far Cry]

    GMT+/--2:00

  3. #123
    GlowingStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth.dll
    Posts
    735
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    696
    My Mood
    Confused
    VERY good work, like usual! Thank you, Love ya @ccman32 !





     

    Riddick
    zZzeta/S
    AVA PlaYe
    Chrome Boy
    SteelSkinz
    ccman32
    Jabberwo0k
    Akinator
    Comanderr
    [D]opeDog
    Prepix
    Lehsyrus

    MPGH member since 29/12/2012
    Dedicated to AVA section since 29/12/2012
    AVA Editor from 09/06/2013 to "i don't remember"
    AVA player since.. it's beginning!

  4. #124
    jdmqq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by ava.GM.JaiMy View Post
    1. Hack is not Deteced (works fine in Beginz Extreme "for EXP farm")
    2. With and Without hack you can't make LD extreme (all users i know that use this hack can't start LD extrm) when works of rme i let you know

    putt the hack on your (D driver

    LD extreme works.

    http://i.imgur.com/lXkw37i.jpg

    My pic.

    Okey


    For those who have problem with LD Extreme

    1. Start Ava
    2. Go on North America server (This is importnant, For me LD doesnt work on EU server)
    3. Create LD extreme
    4. Start the LD extreme
    5. When u are on LD , open the cheat , set the boxes etc & click Coop farmer.
    6. After 8 secs u go to lobby.
    7. Then press f5 and game will start. Whole philosophy. U can change boxes during the game.


    If u want BG , u have to close game(sometimes, switching works).
    Last edited by jdmqq; 04-08-2013 at 04:14 PM.

  5. #125
    Victoras245's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    So this works for 32 bit.. i mean exp hack?

    ---------- Post added at 04:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:13 PM ----------

    jdmmq u have 32 bit?

  6. #126
    ava.GM.JaiMy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spaceship Gate 8 Room 1025863548
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    @jdmqq thanks for let me know
    now i can euro farm again TY
    @gabrielcool1


    ---------- Post added at 11:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:15 PM ----------

    that is FOV 150 it zooms out you see





    MPGH Member since 09-18-2012
    AvA player since 2011
    [AVA - NFSWorld - Counter strike - Far Cry]

    GMT+/--2:00

  7. #127
    bignigs55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    Quote Originally Posted by ava.GM.JaiMy View Post
    1. Hack is not Deteced (works fine in Beginz Extreme "for EXP farm")
    2. With and Without hack you can't make LD extreme (all users i know that use this hack can't start LD extrm) when works of rme i let you know
    Wait.. Are you saying that LD Extreme is NOT working for everyone? It works for me. Just wondering.

  8. #128
    ttanker1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Devilish
    failed to assign a dedicated server. countdown canceled. please select a different map. i get this problem only with lockdown (extreme)

  9. #129
    thirciano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    246
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by ttanker1 View Post
    failed to assign a dedicated server. countdown canceled. please select a different map. i get this problem only with lockdown (extreme)
    change server region us/eu worked for me

  10. #130
    ttanker1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by thirciano View Post
    change server region us/eu worked for me
    i am playing on europe and it dind't work i switch to NA and still not working :S

  11. #131
    yongwj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8

    BG Extreme

    How do we use this in BG extreme? I tried it with BG and it doesn't work. Is there a specific number of boxes I have to put? I'm so confused ... (I put 4 as the number of boxes and I received nothing...)(Also I did every other steps correctly, I got a lot of other items with survival and lockdown.) BTW I LOVE U!!!!

  12. #132
    jdmqq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by ttanker1 View Post
    i am playing on europe and it dind't work i switch to NA and still not working :S
    Close the game and try once again. I cant play LD on EU. I have been sitting since 2 hours on NA server. Switching between BG & LD works . BG gives 1500 exp + sometimes 5k supply points :O

  13. #133
    ttanker1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Devilish
    i just wanna farm LD Extreme so i can get euro's but its not working EU/NA both are not working.

  14. #134
    ohrly2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    The window would not open for me. I've tried everything that I know so far. I would double click the program/ run as admin but the window wouldn't come up. But in Windows Task Manager I see the hack show up in the process tab. I tried clearing logs, cleaning out my PC with CCleaner and Yes I did open it in game but nothing would come up. And also I would wait for awhile to see if anything would come up but I hear a voice saying: "Failed to check if the hack is detected by XIGNCODE3, the hack is now getting closed." Then my AVA would close out.

  15. #135
    Crank'D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Connecticut
    Posts
    167
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    226
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by ohrly2 View Post
    The window would not open for me. I've tried everything that I know so far. I would double click the program/ run as admin but the window wouldn't come up. But in Windows Task Manager I see the hack show up in the process tab. I tried clearing logs, cleaning out my PC with CCleaner and Yes I did open it in game but nothing would come up. And also I would wait for awhile to see if anything would come up but I hear a voice saying: "Failed to check if the hack is detected by XIGNCODE3, the hack is now getting closed." Then my AVA would close out.
    The hack requires a connection to an unknown host, which seems to be a database to check whether XIGNCODE3 has detected it or not.
    "If I only could I'd set the world on fire" -ICP

Page 9 of 17 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] AVA Menu hack v2.22 - (Apr. 2 2013 GERMAN TIME) - Coop functions! - NOW WORKING
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 236
    Last Post: 04-08-2013, 07:39 AM
  2. [Detected] AVA Co-op farmer v1.00 - (Apr. 7 2013 GERMAN TIME) - EXP and box hack
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 184
    Last Post: 04-08-2013, 07:37 AM
  3. [Outdated] AVA Menu hack v2.21 - (Apr. 2 2013 GERMAN TIME) - Coop functions! - FIXED
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 160
    Last Post: 04-02-2013, 12:20 PM
  4. [Outdated] AVA Menu hack v2.21 - (Apr. 1 2013 GERMAN TIME) - Coop functions!
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 92
    Last Post: 04-01-2013, 07:55 PM
  5. [Detected] AVA Hotkey hack - UPDATE (Jan. 7 2013 GERMAN TIME)
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 149
    Last Post: 01-14-2013, 08:01 AM