Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 110
  1. #31
    revencheser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    king of hacks

  2. #32
    Gr33nH4wk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    jesus cry i love you!!

  3. #33
    ava.GM.JaiMy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spaceship Gate 8 Room 1025863548
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Thanks

    Good job!!!





    MPGH Member since 09-18-2012
    AvA player since 2011
    [AVA - NFSWorld - Counter strike - Far Cry]

    GMT+/--2:00

  4. #34
    majernab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    venezuela
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    good grace my friend ......... ava gives nothing good Ganale something ... hahahaha

  5. #35
    not2betrusted2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    CCMan32 lol your on it after every detection too impressive

  6. #36
    kristiansja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway :P
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed
    detected! [for now]

  7. #37
    chunky848's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    no it doesnt to bad

    ---------- Post added at 12:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:46 PM ----------

    i get the same error

  8. #38
    LovePara's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Can u help me when i load game i start but their is no boxes

    ---------- Post added at 06:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:53 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by LovePara View Post
    Can u help me when i load game i start but their is no boxes
    and no exp

  9. #39
    ayald1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    142
    My Mood
    Amazed
    bro i love your hacks but after the bot kill and game end bot don't press ok so we need to wait per game like 30 sc.

  10. #40
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by kristiansja View Post
    detected! [for now]

    Quote Originally Posted by chunky848 View Post
    no it doesnt to bad ---------- Post added at 12:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:46 PM ---------- i get the same error
    Quote Originally Posted by LovePara View Post
    Can u help me when i load game i start but their is no boxes ---------- Post added at 06:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:53 PM ---------- Originally Posted by LovePara Can u help me when i load game i start but their is no boxes and no exp

    You will still have the old 32* on your systems.

    HELP! A few things to mention. Whatever system you use, update your NET FRAMEWORK 3.5/4/4.5 and clean your PC:

    1. Start again and Delete the ccman hack files.
    2. If you run AVG or other Anti-Virus software, it may block these two programmes - Sort it out!
    3. If you get a detection, it is not these progs, but an error on your system.
    4. Clean your LOG files and Xingcode as shown in the TUTORIALS SECTION
    5. Use CCleaner or similar prog to clean error logs, or re-start your PC.
    6. FINALLY - Download the ccman hacks again, extract from RAR and save, and open AVA, then Open the hacks as Admin.

  11. #41
    shadeyz123123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Any solution to failed to load map? it sometimes appear and bot doesnt work unless i press ok

  12. #42
    S.W.A.T.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    131
    Just try again.
    it'll work.

  13. #43
    xman13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Bored
    Man I LOve Youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu <3

  14. #44
    XfirestormX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Anyone else of the guys who used the earlier version of the hack got banned ?

  15. #45
    Drionid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Bro this is FTW a friend farmed as shit for me but it aint that feeling when you are doing it alone please if you find a way for 32 bit YOU WILL BE THE BEST !

Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [WTS] Need for Speed world account | ~Mclaren F1 Elite 831~ | Murci | 959 | 700k Cash l
    By crispytoast in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-22-2012, 05:05 PM
  2. Warrock Hack - Tutorial
    By Dave84311 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 667
    Last Post: 10-09-2007, 11:10 AM
  3. In-Depth Tut. to hacking in War Rock (Conc. to Dave)
    By fl0 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 03:49 PM
  4. WarRock Auto Vehicle Repair Hack
    By mortis123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-17-2006, 09:40 PM
  5. i need short icq number pls and hack to wr..
    By BoneXDBreaker in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-26-2005, 06:08 PM