Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 110
  1. #46
    PandaBanda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The secret Land of AvA
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    367
    My Mood
    Amazed
    @ccman32 is it possible to make a exp farmer which farms more than 999 exp per round? I know the old glitch which jabberwo0k used got patched but is there any other way to make the exp farmer "op"?
    Last edited by PandaBanda; 04-11-2013 at 02:59 PM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to PandaBanda For This Useful Post:

    S.W.A.T. (04-11-2013)

  3. #47
    Stoeltje333's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    The hack is at mine A.V.A detected lawl?

  4. #48
    marcie301's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    i used this 2 hours and i got banned

  5. #49
    ritys121's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    this dont work dor Xp 86 bits im do all how in the instrucions and nothing

  6. #50
    ledimiku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Angelic
    thnx agene bro

  7. #51
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Stoeltje333 View Post
    The hack is at mine A.V.A detected lawl?
    HELP! A few things to mention. Whatever system you use, update your NET FRAMEWORK 3.5/4/4.5 and clean your PC:

    1. Start again and Delete the ccman hack files.
    2. If you run AVG or other Anti-Virus software, it may block these two programmes - Sort it out!
    3. If you get a detection, it is not these progs, but an error on your system.
    4. Clean your LOG files and Xingcode as shown in the TUTORIALS SECTION
    5. Use CCleaner or similar prog to clean error logs, or re-start your PC.
    6. FINALLY - Download the ccman hacks again, extract from RAR and save, and open AVA, then Open the hacks as Admin.

  8. #52
    LovePara's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by Riddick View Post
    HELP! A few things to mention. Whatever system you use, update your NET FRAMEWORK 3.5/4/4.5 and clean your PC:

    1. Start again and Delete the ccman hack files.
    2. If you run AVG or other Anti-Virus software, it may block these two programmes - Sort it out!
    3. If you get a detection, it is not these progs, but an error on your system.
    4. Clean your LOG files and Xingcode as shown in the TUTORIALS SECTION
    5. Use CCleaner or similar prog to clean error logs, or re-start your PC.
    6. FINALLY - Download the ccman hacks again, extract from RAR and save, and open AVA, then Open the hacks as Admin.
    Can u help me when i load game when in lobby and start my match when i load their is no boxes it is only 0 but not 3 and i don't get exp.

  9. #53
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Which game?

  10. #54
    LovePara's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by Riddick View Post
    Which game?
    pb survival.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to LovePara For This Useful Post:

    Riddick (04-11-2013)

  12. #55
    germano003's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Should be great if the hack doesn't auto-closes after some time.
    I just want to farm Euros, so i put EXP to 1.
    There's a way to do that, @ccman32?
    Last edited by germano003; 04-11-2013 at 05:47 PM.

  13. #56
    MarvLie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,303
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by chunky848 View Post
    yea please make one for 32 bit if you got the time
    he cant make it for 32 bit there was some reasons but i forget them

  14. #57
    juraquille's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    my major acc banned ...

  15. #58
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by PandaBanda View Post
    @ccman32 is it possible to make a exp farmer which farms more than 999 exp per round? I know the old glitch which jabberwo0k used got patched but is there any other way to make the exp farmer "op"?
    Lol there never was a glitch for that. It was a "real" hack and no bug of the game.

  16. #59
    AtlantaFalcons's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At the party
    Posts
    2,239
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    335
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    Lol there never was a glitch for that. It was a "real" hack and no bug of the game.
    "Farming hack unable to access, closing hack and game now"

  17. #60
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by ritys121 View Post
    this dont work dor Xp 86 bits im do all how in the instrucions and nothing
    86 bits troololololo gimme ur pc xD
    (Seriously x86 means the processor architecture and not 86bit...)

Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [WTS] Need for Speed world account | ~Mclaren F1 Elite 831~ | Murci | 959 | 700k Cash l
    By crispytoast in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-22-2012, 05:05 PM
  2. Warrock Hack - Tutorial
    By Dave84311 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 667
    Last Post: 10-09-2007, 11:10 AM
  3. In-Depth Tut. to hacking in War Rock (Conc. to Dave)
    By fl0 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 03:49 PM
  4. WarRock Auto Vehicle Repair Hack
    By mortis123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-17-2006, 09:40 PM
  5. i need short icq number pls and hack to wr..
    By BoneXDBreaker in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-26-2005, 06:08 PM