Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 72
  1. #16
    pavanpakala's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Warangal
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    how .... can u post details

  2. #17
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    i know what to do but i get that error also with the other memory editior i get nothin maybe aeria change the values

  3. #18
    zmamyunder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry
    salam eh biye3mel had adres valu ?

  4. #19
    adwork's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    FK!
    Damn it all the codes have been changed

  5. #20
    Chrome Boy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Freedom
    Posts
    1,437
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5,126
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Nice, but i was thinking maybe you can make a hook finder?. Would be really useful.



  6. #21
    ZorroY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Meo.mp3
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by zmamyunder View Post
    salam eh biye3mel had adres valu ?
    hada shabeh el cheat engine 3omrk est3mlto ?

  7. #22
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,129
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by skottos View Post
    is opened but it closes when i open memory adress
    Ok. So we need to ask Dope Dog to resolve this for us then.

  8. #23
    hackzoppened's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    doesn't even work when i'm not in game -.-'

  9. #24
    ZorroY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Meo.mp3
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by hackzoppened View Post
    doesn't even work when i'm not in game -.-'
    you can't fucking read ?? I hope that people read topics well 100%
    Last edited by ZorroY; 04-18-2013 at 06:56 AM.

  10. #25
    diavolaki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is AVA up ;o?

  11. #26
    zmamyunder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry
    lae ma39mri sta3melto ana biginner mab3refch kif lama bakhadem injector bi yetla3 li xcoding messag i hate that QQ

    can u help me pls

  12. #27
    IceFoxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    yh AVA is up, but it seems like many ppl have connection problems since yesterday (servers down/restarting propably). If you have this prob, dont worry and try to connect again few mins later. spoke to several gamers, all same prob. no worries.

  13. #28
    hackzoppened's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by ZorroY View Post
    you can't fucking read ?? I hope that people read topics well 100%
    Caaaaaaalm doooooown !!! i meant doesn't work in game or when im not in game !!!

  14. #29
    salvykacia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    The first 3 times I run Memory Address + Value Finder
    * AVA is closed.
    Now open and will not close, but I always get the error while getting process handle!
    To do?

    ---------- Post added at 02:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:43 PM ----------

    Copy Memory Address.exe in AVA folder, and AVA will not close, but fails Address.exe Memory alike.

  15. #30
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Well , I forgot to put the screen shot of the prog in the folder so it's not useless still working.

    Another thing you must open AVA and be in the loop then search - Many thing have been changed so don't tell me i will gun add.

    Third Thing this is not tested in x64 only x86 .
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] How To Find Memory Address ONLY WITH AN VALUE on vb
    By lilking972 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-17-2013, 04:46 PM
  2. [Help] Freeze the memory address value
    By ::V.I.P:: in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-15-2013, 08:45 PM
  3. [Help] Find memory addresses that match my value ?
    By Ell0ll in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-11-2013, 09:54 PM
  4. [Help Request] Search For memory Address by value
    By [N]atsu- in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-06-2012, 12:30 PM
  5. Direct Memory Access (DMA) to Static Memory Addresses
    By Dave84311 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-31-2005, 09:18 PM