Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 72
  1. #31
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    well for me not working x64 and always error i think is only for x86

    ---------- Post added at 07:44 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:42 AM ----------

    if someone made it must upload a video to see how to do it thnx

  2. #32
    ZorroY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Meo.mp3
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Cool
    Tested!
    Windows 7 ultimate 32bit = not working.
    Windows 7 ultimate 64bit = not working.

  3. #33
    kristiansja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway :P
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed
    dosent work for 64x os

  4. #34
    devilaim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    521
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    am looking for this hack nice job

  5. #35
    sir abdoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    alright waiting new version for x64

    any one else can edit it?

  6. #36
    castro_miguel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Portugal, Lisbon
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Happy
    "error while getting process handling" ...
    ~
    Any help/solution?

  7. #37
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    OMG , I said it clearly you can't use this it's for coders only for everyone who saying it doesn't work you're not a coder!!!!
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  8. #38
    ZorroY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Meo.mp3
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by [D]opeDog View Post
    OMG , I said it clearly you can't use this it's for coders only for everyone who saying it doesn't work you're not a coder!!!!
    error while getting process handling

  9. #39
    castro_miguel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Portugal, Lisbon
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Happy
    @[D]opeDog Can you stop to be arrogant?
    You released this on the AVA hacks section so people is asking for help, it's normal.
    Can you explain the objective of this hack? As you said we are not coders but I really want to know how this works, what it does and that things.
    Can you make a video or something?

    Thanks, you did a nice job aparently. Good job.

  10. #40
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,128
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by castro_miguel View Post
    @[D]opeDog Can you stop to be arrogant?
    You released this on the AVA hacks section so people is asking for help, it's normal.
    Can you explain the objective of this hack? As you said we are not coders but I really want to know how this works, what it does and that things.
    Can you make a video or something?

    Thanks, you did a nice job aparently. Good job.
    Unless you know how to look at values and addresses you will not know what this is for. This is meant to help hack makers like OGH Gamer and ccman32 to find values in the new memory update on AVA. If you don't know how to, and can't make hacks, then this is useless for you.

    Example: Older Macros will not work any more as they will not be able to find the hooks, so you need to find the new values to make a new macro!
    Last edited by Riddick; 04-18-2013 at 12:41 PM.

  11. #41
    negro200's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Drunk
    I think it will be impossible to find a bypass free NOW HOW NOW ......

  12. #42
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,128
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by negro200 View Post
    I think it will be impossible to find a bypass free NOW HOW NOW ......
    My friend please listen, I will try to explain this so you can understand it better. When Aeria updated AVA yesterday and brought in the Korean AVA updates into the EU/USA AVA game, the game memory was updated. All the memory scripts were changed, so even the pro-coders and hack makers have to start again, which they will as that is what they are good/expert at (I'm saying Expert for 4 people as they deserve that indication, and they know who they are)..... as making hacks is their juice. Please be patient as all the old dll's were patched and farmers were patched. We will know soon enough whether the support is still there.
    Last edited by Riddick; 04-18-2013 at 12:50 PM.

  13. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Riddick For This Useful Post:

    agmoses (04-18-2013),Chrome Boy (04-18-2013),oXParadoxXo (04-20-2013),ShadowXXRose (04-18-2013)

  14. #43
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by castro_miguel View Post
    @[D]opeDog Can you stop to be arrogant?
    You released this on the AVA hacks section so people is asking for help, it's normal.
    Can you explain the objective of this hack? As you said we are not coders but I really want to know how this works, what it does and that things.
    Can you make a video or something?

    Thanks, you did a nice job aparently. Good job.
    This is like the old cheat engine but limited which can search for 4 bytes memory values only , just like the gun add values it's 4 bytes did you get it?


    ---------- Post added at 07:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:47 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Riddick View Post
    My friend please listen, I will try to explain this so you can understand it better. When Aeria updated AVA yesterday and brought in the Korean AVA updates into the EU/USA AVA game, the game memory was updated. All the memory scripts were changed, so even the pro-coders and hack makers have to start again, which they will as that is what they are good/expert at (I'm saying Expert for 4 people as they deserve that indication, and they know who they are)..... at making hacks is their juice. Please be patient as all the old dll's were patched and farmers were patched. We will know soon enough whether the support is still there.
    Thank you my friend for helping me with making them understand it.


    ---------- Post added at 08:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:50 PM ----------

    Sorry guys my bad it was handling another process not AVA.exe .

    New Attachment Uploading now.
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  15. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Frought For This Useful Post:

    Riddick (04-18-2013),ShadowXXRose (04-18-2013)

  16. #44
    mikaliloco1993's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    doesn't work for me

  17. #45
    fechi1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    sorry for my ignorance but this memory address its for what? idk xd

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] How To Find Memory Address ONLY WITH AN VALUE on vb
    By lilking972 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-17-2013, 04:46 PM
  2. [Help] Freeze the memory address value
    By ::V.I.P:: in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-15-2013, 08:45 PM
  3. [Help] Find memory addresses that match my value ?
    By Ell0ll in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-11-2013, 09:54 PM
  4. [Help Request] Search For memory Address by value
    By [N]atsu- in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-06-2012, 12:30 PM
  5. Direct Memory Access (DMA) to Static Memory Addresses
    By Dave84311 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-31-2005, 09:18 PM