Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Results 61 to 72 of 72
  1. #61
    asweetlove's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by vbrgedws View Post
    I did not understand this program, How do I activate the uav?
    LOLLLLL, here you go my friend

    Quote Originally Posted by Riddick View Post
    Unless you know how to look at values and addresses you will not know what this is for. This is meant to help hack makers like OGH Gamer and ccman32 to find values in the new memory update on AVA. If you don't know how to, and can't make hacks, then this is useless for you.

    Example: Older Macros will not work any more as they will not be able to find the hooks, so you need to find the new values to make a new macro!

  2. #62
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    omg you didnt activare anything you use it to find values to MAKE HACKS
    Quote Originally Posted by vbrgedws View Post
    I did not understand this program, How do I activate the uav?
    Last edited by skottos; 04-18-2013 at 05:33 PM.

  3. #63
    AdrianPLx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how to use this program new to the game

  4. #64
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    ONLY FOR CODERS !!!

    ---------- Post added at 04:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:34 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by AdrianPLx View Post
    how to use this program new to the game
    you cant if you didnt know coding


    ---------- Post added at 04:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:34 PM ----------

    And guys read well what maker said
    Well , I forgot to put the screen shot of the prog in the folder so it's not useless still working.

    Another thing you must open AVA and be in the loop then search - Many thing have been changed so don't tell me i will gun add.

    Third Thing this is not tested in x64 only x86
    .

  5. #65
    oXParadoxXo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Who cares? ಠ_ಠ B̸̼̲͓̹̼͙̥̞̭̌̽
    Posts
    509
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    274
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Riddick View Post
    Unless you know how to look at values and addresses you will not know what this is for. This is meant to help hack makers like OGH Gamer and ccman32 to find values in the new memory update on AVA. If you don't know how to, and can't make hacks, then this is useless for you.

    Example: Older Macros will not work any more as they will not be able to find the hooks, so you need to find the new values to make a new macro!
    Das a lie. I have an old (about 4 months old) private macro that my friend made and gave to me. Then again, it doesn't really hook into AVA, it more-or-less just is an auto clicker. So, I have to manually enter the ms delay. Whatever, it works. Just don't click anything out of game, or it will duplicate certain stuff and possibly crash your computer. And no, I'm not releasing it, before anyone asks. I'd trade some VIP hacks for it, though...but I'm currently working on my own macro right now, without a need to be hooked, maybe just an overlay GUI, like an overlay, in-game hack menu.


    If you need my help, feel free to contact me. Unless you're gonna beg- then leave me alone. ಠ_ಠ



     
     
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    Stop begging, it's just annoying.
     
    Best quotes ever:
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Hell no. They don't ban me. Simply because they can't.
    Quote Originally Posted by RageSmirk View Post
    I'm above the law.
    Quote Originally Posted by Antipathy View Post
    You should all have knife-fights to the death to amuse me.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    PEW PEW ALLAHU ACKBAR
    Quote Originally Posted by zZzeta/S View Post
    It should be allowed to brutally murder people if their iq is below 10...

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to oXParadoxXo For This Useful Post:

    .Derp (04-21-2013)

  7. #66
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by oXParadoxXo View Post


    Das a lie. I have an old (about 4 months old) private macro that my friend made and gave to me. Then again, it doesn't really hook into AVA, it more-or-less just is an auto clicker. So, I have to manually enter the ms delay. Whatever, it works. Just don't click anything out of game, or it will duplicate certain stuff and possibly crash your computer. And no, I'm not releasing it, before anyone asks. I'd trade some VIP hacks for it, though...but I'm currently working on my own macro right now, without a need to be hooked, maybe just an overlay GUI, like an overlay, in-game hack menu.
    Don't call me a fkg liar when i'm telling the truth dude. If you have an old macro it may work, then again it may not. I was going to release my own Macro tomorrow later on, but i'm having second thoughts now!!!

    ---------- Post added at 12:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:11 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by vbrgedws View Post
    I did not understand this program, How do I activate the uav?
    Please.......... Si prega di leggere le discussioni ei dibattiti sezione e si impara che tutto dll e hack agricoltori sono patchati per ora.

  8. #67
    s3c0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cold
    So the thing is If you're not a hacker(pro) this Program is useless

    So we should let hacks(pro) do their shtt

    and us noobs we should just wait a week or 2 right???

  9. #68
    Naruto10150's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Quote Originally Posted by s3c0 View Post
    So the thing is If you're not a hacker(pro) this Program is useless

    So we should let hacks(pro) do their shtt

    and us noobs we should just wait a week or 2 right???
    1. Yes
    2. get better grammer
    3. maybe

    Quote Originally Posted by oXParadoxXo View Post


    Das a lie. I have an old (about 4 months old) private macro that my friend made and gave to me. Then again, it doesn't really hook into AVA, it more-or-less just is an auto clicker. So, I have to manually enter the ms delay. Whatever, it works. Just don't click anything out of game, or it will duplicate certain stuff and possibly crash your computer. And no, I'm not releasing it, before anyone asks. I'd trade some VIP hacks for it, though...but I'm currently working on my own macro right now, without a need to be hooked, maybe just an overlay GUI, like an overlay, in-game hack menu.

    you said it yourself its an auto clicker... my mouse ( G9x laser gaming mouse) has its own set of macros that automatically programs it to be an auto clicker and will always work. Riddick was talking about macros that hook into ava so if yours dont then you dont apply

    Also just a question but how far will cheat engine tutorial get me? ( the one that comes with CE)
    Last edited by Naruto10150; 04-18-2013 at 07:21 PM.

  10. #69
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Naruto10150 View Post
    1. Yes
    2. get better grammer
    3. maybe




    you said it yourself its an auto clicker... my mouse ( G9x laser gaming mouse) has its own set of macros that automatically programs it to be an auto clicker and will always work. Riddick was talking about macros that hook into ava so if yours dont then you dont apply

    Also just a question but how far will cheat engine tutorial get me? ( the one that comes with CE)
    It will get you far enough to understand how it works. I am a noob with CE.

  11. #70
    emaniu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Brooding
    what this make and how use this dude


  12. #71
    ZorroY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Meo.mp3
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Cool
    is this program give the memory address with the offsets
    I do not think he can extract the main memory addresses

  13. #72
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by agusdw View Post
    i'm beginner, i can't used...
    please build easly program like cheatengine...
    Really? this is easier than CE x555555 anyways , How to use:
    1-Scan for the value you want.
    2-Get the address.
    3-Write in C++ or Autoit or VB The Codes to memory.


    ---------- Post added at 08:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:45 AM ----------

    @Riddick , can you close the thread so minions only can reply and moderators ? I wanna no replies so here's the release and here's the attachment,
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Frought For This Useful Post:

    Chrome Boy (04-19-2013)

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] How To Find Memory Address ONLY WITH AN VALUE on vb
    By lilking972 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-17-2013, 04:46 PM
  2. [Help] Freeze the memory address value
    By ::V.I.P:: in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-15-2013, 08:45 PM
  3. [Help] Find memory addresses that match my value ?
    By Ell0ll in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-11-2013, 09:54 PM
  4. [Help Request] Search For memory Address by value
    By [N]atsu- in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-06-2012, 12:30 PM
  5. Direct Memory Access (DMA) to Static Memory Addresses
    By Dave84311 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-31-2005, 09:18 PM