Thread: Simple Macro V2

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 47
  1. #16
    BtchPlease's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    878
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by KanchoStop View Post
    there are certain guns such as the M4A1 that fire silent shots while macro'd, is there any way to remedy this?
    Higher the MS.
    Join the anti beggers group now!

    www.mpgh.net/forum/groups/1886-anti-beggers.html


  2. #17
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,940
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,167
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by rakzo View Post
    Not working for me, tried 1,10,1000,10000.
    Does it have an enable button or something ?
    Ordinary mouse not working it work only in logitech mouse or razermouse

  3. #18
    Medonho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    271
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    logitech sucks for ava, razer is good but i prefer my zowie c1

  4. #19
    The Conjurer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,935
    Reputation
    608
    Thanks
    6,301
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Goodjob!

  5. #20
    dannyheine1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i cant click left mouse button ..

  6. #21
    MarvLie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,303
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by COD3RIN View Post


    Ordinary mouse not working it work only in logitech mouse or razermouse
    macros like this works with every mouse :I

    ---------- Post added at 03:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:56 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by rakzo View Post
    Not working for me, tried 1,10,1000,10000.
    Does it have an enable button or something ?
    did u run as admin?

  7. #22
    intwrath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    1
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by MarvLie View Post
    macros like this works with every mouse :I

    ---------- Post added at 03:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:56 AM ----------



    did u run as admin?
    Not working for me either..

    Ran as Admin, set middle mouse button as fire in A.V.A settings, set MS interval at 1,1000 etc... pressed left button ingame ... no luck also tried pressing the middle mouse button aswell, still didn't working.

  8. #23
    MarvLie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,303
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by intwrath View Post
    Not working for me either..

    Ran as Admin, set middle mouse button as fire in A.V.A settings, set MS interval at 1,1000 etc... pressed left button ingame ... no luck also tried pressing the middle mouse button aswell, still didn't working.
    hmm mayb he did something wrong in the code

  9. #24
    intwrath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    1
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by MarvLie View Post
    hmm mayb he did something wrong in the code
    UPDATE..

    Ran both A.V.A and Macro as Admin, worked..

    However, my gun speed hasn't changed in to rapidfire... only pistol becomes fully automatic.

  10. #25
    MarvLie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,303
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by intwrath View Post
    UPDATE..

    Ran both A.V.A and Macro as Admin, worked..

    However, my gun speed hasn't changed in to rapidfire... only pistol becomes fully automatic.

    thats normal

    for gun its change recoil

  11. #26
    intwrath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    1
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by MarvLie View Post
    thats normal

    for gun its change recoil
    Still had recoil on guns =-/

  12. #27
    MarvLie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,303
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by intwrath View Post
    Still had recoil on guns =-/
    it lower the recoil its not a no recoil hack if u put it fast it have more recoil more rof if u put it slow it have less recoil less rof check out thisMacro Guide for good settings

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to MarvLie For This Useful Post:

    intwrath (05-17-2013)

  14. #28
    intwrath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    1
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by MarvLie View Post
    it lower the recoil its not a no recoil hack if u put it fast it have more recoil more rof if u put it slow it have less recoil less rof check out thisMacro Guide for good settings
    Thank you for the guide

  15. #29
    klaw555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On your 6.. Muhahaha
    Posts
    241
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Cynical
    you have to change the in game setting for the fire button to the middle mouse button.. read!

  16. #30
    FireMfox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Bored
    dude you failed xDDDD... Its not working, and fix a window... We can't see a speed because text close it...

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] Simple macro.
    By Crank'D in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 05-16-2013, 04:47 PM
  2. Simple Macro for CA
    By FugitiveRecovery in forum Combat Arms Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-25-2013, 06:59 PM
  3. Need help with a simple macro
    By marko4452 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-13-2012, 04:00 PM
  4. [Request] A Simple Macro Sequence
    By dustworm in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-12-2012, 11:02 AM
  5. Need simple and working f5 macro
    By ccman32 in forum Help & Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-29-2012, 04:50 PM