Page 4 of 14 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 208
  1. #46
    punisher54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH Fanatical
    Posts
    901
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    303
    My Mood
    Cool
    #1 friend, nice work !!

  2. #47
    emerys445's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a house
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    Makes no sense to me, the auto injector checks if the injection succeeded or not, if it failed then the hack should not open.
    BTW it makes absolutly no difference if you play in NA or EU servers.
    i understand this but again the thing injected but the no recoil and the no spread and not even the xhairs work lol but again if everything worked like if u coiuld double check ur coding or something cause nothing works
    and also if u could make the no recoil work in all modes would be awsome lol

  3. #48
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by emerys445 View Post
    i understand this but again the thing injected but the no recoil and the no spread and not even the xhairs work lol but again if everything worked like if u coiuld double check ur coding or something cause nothing works
    and also if u could make the no recoil work in all modes would be awsome lol
    1.)Double check? I checked that code like 100 times in the past 1-2days and it now works flawless on my PC and Laptop
    2.)The no recoil already IS for all modes

  4. #49
    Frenchi27's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    when i will start ist ... opend a window and they say he cant find AVA.exe??? what is this .... and then with AVA.exe he says i must start bevore i open AVA ^^ i know ccmans hacks and all just work but this not

  5. #50
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Frenchi27 View Post
    when i will start ist ... opend a window and they say he cant find AVA.exe??? what is this .... and then with AVA.exe he says i must start bevore i open AVA ^^ i know ccmans hacks and all just work but this not
    Your AVA is not in the standard installation path C:/AeriaGames/AVA/Binaries/
    If nothing helps you removing the error then try to move your whole ava folder to that path and try to inject again.

  6. #51
    emerys445's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a house
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Devilish
    idk if u checked it 100 times why dnt it work lol also do i turn them on in game or out of it lol

  7. #52
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by emerys445 View Post
    idk if u checked it 100 times why dnt it work lol also do i turn them on in game or out of it lol
    It doesn't matter if you turn them on ingame or not. On my PC this works noob friendly and flawless so without any more information im helpless in your case. Another option would be if you PM me your TeamViewer ID and PW so i can directly try to fix the problem.
    A last question i have is, do you have a 32BIT SYSTEM? If yes then it's the only reason why it doesn't work for you even after a successful injection. Please check that.
    Last edited by ccman32; 05-31-2013 at 08:13 PM.

  8. #53
    ySoNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,223
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    It doesn't matter if you turn them on ingame or not. On my PC this works noob friendly and flawless so without any more information im helpless in your case. Another option would be if you PM me your TeamViewer ID and PW so i can directly try to fix the problem.
    A last question i have is, do you have a 32BIT SYSTEM? If yes then it's the only reason why it doesn't work for you even after a successful injection. Please check that.
    ihave 64 bit and it was successful injection! but it don't work!



  9. #54
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by ySoNoob View Post
    ihave 64 bit and it was successful injection! but it don't work!
    TeamViewer then...

  10. #55
    bebo11671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Error name (File not Found) its say to me
    AVA.exe not found! The loader needs the path to your AVA.exe fiile to initialize the hack controller ! Please choose the path to your AVA.exe manually.
    and i use win 7 64
    Last edited by bebo11671; 05-31-2013 at 08:18 PM.

  11. #56
    Frenchi27's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    im looking in AerriaGames... AVA-DE... Binaries and all is normal.. all hacks just work perfektly only here is come this shit

    i have the same error window like bebo11671...
    ccman can you teamviewer it???
    Last edited by Frenchi27; 05-31-2013 at 08:16 PM.

  12. #57
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by bebo11671 View Post
    Error name (File not Found) its say to me
    AVA.exe not found! The loader needs the path to your AVA.exe fiile to initialize the hack controller ! Please choose the path to your AVA.exe manually.
    Why don't you just press ok and choose the path to your AVA.exe?

    ---------- Post added at 07:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:17 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Frenchi27 View Post
    im looking in AerriaGames... AVA-DE... Binaries and all is normal.. all hacks just work perfektly only here is come this shit

    i have the same error window like bebo11671...
    ccman can you teamviewer it???
    With ID and PW, yes, without, nope. Just write me a PM then.

  13. #58
    MagedEl-Bastwisy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Cool
    Could u gimme ur skype and i'll send u my tv's ID and pw.
    Last edited by MagedEl-Bastwisy; 05-31-2013 at 08:19 PM.

  14. #59
    ySoNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,223
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    TeamViewer then...
    umm don't have it anymore but I can Skype and show u my screen!



  15. #60
    lediable's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Devils world
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    To fix the error i moved the whole folder to C, anyway it keeps saying detected by A.V.A

Page 4 of 14 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] AVA public hack- no recoil, no spread, damage maximization - (November 29 2012)
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 115
    Last Post: 12-04-2012, 11:00 AM
  2. help making no recoil no spread hack for warrock using VB '08 express
    By cole32547 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-16-2009, 09:42 PM
  3. Does any1 have a 1 hit ko hack or no recoil and spread?
    By ajt in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-09-2009, 01:19 AM
  4. hack No Recoil / Less Spread
    By handicap in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 08-24-2008, 08:01 PM