Page 9 of 14 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 208
  1. #121
    ahmedamin99's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    fixeddddddddd the not found ava.exe ..

    Go to your game folder \AeriaGames\AVA\Binaries and make a shortcut of ava.exe and put it in C:\
    when you get the error msg press ok fast and it will auto open browse for ava.exe at C:\ , then click very fast on the ava.exe shortcut
    You have to do this very fast or it will freeze and close

  2. #122
    Elidonn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Albania :D
    Posts
    315
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ahmedamin99 View Post
    fixeddddddddd the not found ava.exe ..

    Go to your game folder \AeriaGames\AVA\Binaries and make a shortcut of ava.exe and put it in C:\
    when you get the error msg press ok fast and it will auto open browse for ava.exe at C:\ , then click very fast on the ava.exe shortcut
    You have to do this very fast or it will freeze and close
    I did not understand a word from what you sayed

  3. #123
    georgeleahu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Dead


    Help me pls!


    And btw good work man THANX!
    Last edited by georgeleahu; 06-01-2013 at 03:00 AM.

  4. #124
    ahmedamin99's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Elidonn View Post
    I did not understand a word from what you sayed
    was typing a little bit fast xDD

    1-Go to \AeriaGames\AVA\Binaries
    2- Right click on AVA.exe and make a shortcut
    3- Copy the shortcut and put it in C:\
    4- Open then Hack and press fast ok on the msg
    5- it will ask you 2 browse for the AVA.exe and it will open C:\
    6- Click on AVA.exe and .. done

    Notice : you have to press ok very fast on the msg and choose AVA.exe very fast cuz it freezes after 5 seconds and then it closes ..

    If you still don't get it then add me on skype : Naruto_NL
    Btw , the game is online now and the hack is still working
    Last edited by ahmedamin99; 06-01-2013 at 03:03 AM.

  5. #125
    georgeleahu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by ahmedamin99 View Post
    was typing a little bit fast xDD

    1-Go to \AeriaGames\AVA\Binaries
    2- Right click on AVA.exe and make a shortcut
    3- Copy the shortcut and put it in C:\
    4- Open then Hack and press fast ok on the msg
    5- it will ask you 2 browse for the AVA.exe and it will open C:\
    6- Click on AVA.exe and .. done

    Notice : you have to press ok very fast on the msg and choose AVA.exe very fast cuz it freezes after 5 seconds and then it closes ..

    If you still don't get it then add me on skype : Naruto_NL
    Btw , the game is online now and the hack is still working

    Dosent work your trick cuz i dont have even little time to serch after show up window with serch exe he is closed fast...
    Last edited by georgeleahu; 06-01-2013 at 03:08 AM.

  6. #126
    dcrece's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    nice worck to bad it dosent worck for me your older verision lets me conect even if i get kickt but you new version dosent let me login i tryd to runnet wit administrator it ses something like this cant not find ava exe can you help me whit this problem?

  7. #127
    denis27's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    now servers on. hack works perfect. thanks ccman32
    if not work transfer the hack in the AVA folder,and then open hack as admin
    Last edited by denis27; 06-01-2013 at 03:19 AM.

  8. #128
    georgeleahu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by denis27 View Post
    now servers on. hack works perfect. thanks ccman32
    if not work transfer the hack in the AVA folder,and then open hack as admin
    this is the help i serch it thanx man now working

  9. #129
    dcrece's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    detected

    new i can start the hack but xin kicks me out

  10. #130
    lglgsz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    oh my god man ! you are the best ever ! THNX !

  11. #131
    RalkenX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    This is my problem ccman
    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images...maginebbe.png/
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Immagine.png  

    Last edited by RalkenX; 06-01-2013 at 04:16 AM.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to RalkenX For This Useful Post:

    Mattia9696 (06-01-2013)

  13. #132
    arschloch335's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    by me its buggy i start the hack then stand there ava.exe was not found when i start ava then there stand close ava for the loader or something else can you help me i dont understand this hack

  14. #133
    Zuben2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    it works 100% good !

  15. #134
    snoop35's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    man you can work this hack with 32 bit windows ????

  16. #135
    arschloch335's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    can you help me ccman i have the error what should i do

Page 9 of 14 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] AVA public hack- no recoil, no spread, damage maximization - (November 29 2012)
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 115
    Last Post: 12-04-2012, 11:00 AM
  2. help making no recoil no spread hack for warrock using VB '08 express
    By cole32547 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-16-2009, 09:42 PM
  3. Does any1 have a 1 hit ko hack or no recoil and spread?
    By ajt in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-09-2009, 01:19 AM
  4. hack No Recoil / Less Spread
    By handicap in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 08-24-2008, 08:01 PM