Page 4 of 12 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 167
  1. #46
    AvaDead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    2,812
    My Mood
    Amazed
    If someone wants the ijji shop version pm me.

  2. #47
    FloatZel's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right Behind You.
    Posts
    298
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Devilish
    wow Thnx waiting for Freedom files :P

  3. #48
    u.A.v.A's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    640
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    621
    Quote Originally Posted by gorno01 View Post
    I get a time out when connecting so I press escape and it eventually loads but then it doesn't load my profile and I can't enter any channels to get to the shop...

    ^ Don't worry it works I was just being impatient with the loading Great work man!
    the server is down

  4. #49
    lidorili8's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thank you for the release

  5. #50
    HPylori's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Thanks , AVA is down now i hope they wont patch it fast

  6. #51
    u.A.v.A's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    640
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    621
    Quote Originally Posted by HPylori View Post
    Thanks , AVA is down now i hope they wont patch it fast
    redduck. aeria cant do shit.

  7. #52
    Lunacynl's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    It doesn't work for me i replace the .USA and when i go ingame it says missing files then i pressed escape so i could play and then this happened( see pictures )

    http://tinypic.com/r/a9y5ns/5

    http://tinypic.com/r/i1cfaf/5

    So i replaced the original file back and it works like it should again...
    Last edited by Lunacynl; 06-08-2013 at 03:10 AM.

  8. #53
    u.A.v.A's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    640
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    621
    Quote Originally Posted by Lunacynl View Post
    It doesn't work for me i replace the .USA and when i go ingame it says missing files then i pressed escape so i could play and then this happened( see pictures )

    Image - TinyPic - Free Image Hosting, Photo Sharing & Video Hosting

    Image - TinyPic - Free Image Hosting, Photo Sharing & Video Hosting

    So i replaced the original file back and it works like it should again...
    if doesn't work for you then start Q.Q

  9. #54
    Ice T-Bag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can u do this with FAL Cannon ?

  10. #55
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    get a job like most people
    Quote Originally Posted by nicogbd View Post


    Calling me money whore? I actually use this money for my dam studies.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to skottos For This Useful Post:

    BtchPlease (06-08-2013)

  12. #56
    MarvLie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,302
    My Mood
    Tired
    i love how they make no file matching check lol i thought they did so i never tried something like this

  13. #57
    I3orninhell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    im having problem when i try to exratact it opens a box n says taht this cant be extracted? help plz

  14. #58
    Wizard147's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    82
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by Lunacynl View Post
    It doesn't work for me i replace the .USA and when i go ingame it says missing files then i pressed escape so i could play and then this happened( see pictures )

    Image - TinyPic - Free Image Hosting, Photo Sharing & Video Hosting

    Image - TinyPic - Free Image Hosting, Photo Sharing & Video Hosting

    So i replaced the original file back and it works like it should again...
    same problem, i this cuz it works jsut for x64 systems , i have x32 so it fked me ahhaha

  15. #59
    I3orninhell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    i mean it says break operation...

  16. #60
    Zuben2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    dont work

Page 4 of 12 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. selling ssg2 with 45,000 gp and permanent gun
    By Snype in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-22-2010, 03:42 PM
  2. What permanent gun I should buy?
    By nectros in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-28-2009, 06:22 PM
  3. Replies: 128
    Last Post: 09-07-2009, 08:31 PM
  4. Need help with buying a gun.
    By AndreiBoi in forum General
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: 06-05-2009, 03:11 AM