Page 6 of 15 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 215
  1. #76
    joker__4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Paro
    Posts
    586
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    @ccman32 Can you make the no-recoil and no-spread toggle in the next release?

  2. #77
    pintade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Goofy
    i dont know why, the program say : "unable to locate memory in the remote process"

  3. #78
    ledimiku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Angelic
    why program say : "unable to locate memory in the remote process"?

  4. #79
    Rajesh32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    124
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by ledimiku View Post
    why program say : "unable to locate memory in the remote process"?
    me too fix it please

  5. #80
    ySoNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,223
    My Mood
    Fine
    OMG stop complaing it works just fine! not detected and no error messgaes its ur damn sucky ass computer!



  6. #81
    an2255's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I get error "Invalid process handle"

  7. #82
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by an2255 View Post
    I get error "Invalid process handle"
    Make sure your AVA.exe is in: C/Aeriagames/AVA/Binaries as the hack follows that path to run in the .exe

    ---------- Post added at 12:06 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:05 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Rajesh32 View Post
    me too fix it please

    Move your AVA.exe to the Binaries file.


    ---------- Post added at 12:07 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:06 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by ledimiku View Post
    why program say : "unable to locate memory in the remote process"?

    Move your AVA.exe to the Binaries file. And put a shortcut on your desktop, then run as admin.

  8. #83
    LeleWeladee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    CCMan your the best dude I swear, if you ever need anything Im the guy! Keep up the goodwork.

    ---------- Post added at 04:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:14 PM ----------

    Awesome!!!

    ---------- Post added at 04:31 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:15 PM ----------

    Nice hack man, thanks

  9. #84
    Quizzard2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hell
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    From what I can tell it's detected, oh well. Great work btw

  10. #85
    luffytheking77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    nice release

  11. #86
    Medonho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    271
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Crashing the memory of the game while playing

  12. #87
    rincaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    IS it possible that this is a Account Jacker?
    Last edited by rincaster; 06-13-2013 at 08:30 PM.

  13. #88
    MotorSoul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    tulsa oklahoma
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    WONT WORK. fail report: unable to allocate memory in the remote precoess, PLEASE HEEELP

  14. #89
    Elidonn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Albania :D
    Posts
    315
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by rincaster View Post
    IS it possible that this is a Account Jacker?
    You mean ...it steals your account ?No .For being sure for your self .Look the thread starter :Posts ,Date of Join,And Thanks xDD

  15. #90
    gamersnata's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    515
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    79
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Dear @ccman32 can i get a little of your attention please. Ok look can you leave us some more spread, becouse crosshair is so tiny and you can miss some shots in close distance. So my wish is - make as much sprayd as zZzetaS/s was done.

Page 6 of 15 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] AVA Hack v1.20 - No Recoil - No Spread - Knife Booster - Crosshair Changer
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 214
    Last Post: 06-12-2013, 05:17 PM
  2. [Detected] AVA Hack v1.14 - No Recoil - No Spread - Knife Booster - Crosshair Changer -
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 153
    Last Post: 06-04-2013, 02:20 PM
  3. [Detected] AVA Hack v1.11 - No Recoil - No Spread - Knife Booster - Crosshair Changer - GUI
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 207
    Last Post: 06-01-2013, 11:25 PM
  4. [Detected] AVA public hack- no recoil, no spread, damage maximization - (November 29 2012)
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 115
    Last Post: 12-04-2012, 11:00 AM
  5. hack No Recoil / Less Spread
    By handicap in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 08-24-2008, 08:01 PM

Tags for this Thread