Page 10 of 14 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 206
  1. #136
    jun13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can some one tell me how do i use it cause i dont have num pad on my laptop

    ---------- Post added at 05:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:08 PM ----------

    plz ccman can u change the hotkes next version thanks

  2. #137
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by oreliav1 View Post
    its not work for me win8 64 bit its wirte me an error
    and its say failed
    what is the problem?
    Windows 8 users may have some major problems with injecting/using dll hacks. Also some other well known hacks for AVA (we all know what i'm talking about(i swear if this gets reported for advertising im gonna rage so fkn hard)) are not working on windows 8.


    ---------- Post added at 05:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:41 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by jun13 View Post
    can some one tell me how do i use it cause i dont have num pad on my laptop

    ---------- Post added at 05:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:08 PM ----------

    plz ccman can u change the hotkes next version thanks
    Use the numpad on the windows on screen keyboard...

  3. #138
    izhake2004's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Dont work for me erorr xigncode win7 64Bit

  4. #139
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by MurdaInc View Post
    This is what happens, and yes I ran as admin... I get error from launcher, "Injection Timeout" same as with super jump hack
    Seems like you are using it on windows 8. Look at my earlier post.


    ---------- Post added at 05:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:47 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by izhake2004 View Post
    Dont work for me erorr xigncode win7 64Bit
    Xigncode errors are extremely random. Check if your AVA works WITHOUT the hack first to make sure that the hack is the problem.


    ---------- Post added at 05:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:48 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by vega1993 View Post
    > Reinstall the game;
    > Have the xhunter1 deleted;
    > Have the logs and binaries deleted;
    > Execute everything as administrator;

    Still doesn't work, runing W8 64b
    Windows 8 is the problem. I gonna add it to the informations in the next version.

  5. #140
    MurdaInc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Dam, fk windows 8

  6. #141
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by iDrugs View Post
    Ran as admin, Hack successfully loads. Get in game, press 1 on my numpad. I hear nothing, I press 2 Nothing. I've made sure xhunter has been disabled and is not working but the hack still seems to fail. I have 64 bit. What to do.
    Just to clear that out. The functions are instantly ACTIVATED after loading. Pressing the numpad keys for the first time will disable them. I just added some very simple beep sounds to the hotkeys but since i cannot hear that beep on my PC (Something with the sounds messed up) i could not check that.

  7. #142
    jun13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    this hack works but i have no numpad lol

  8. #143
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by MurdaInc View Post
    Dam, fk windows 8
    Windows 8 is pretty much the biggest shit microsoft ever made. Nobody needs a system where the user has to follow several tutorials to get functions (like the start button) from older system versions back. Microsoft seems to work exactly like Aeria, just doing what they want whatever the community/users are saying. In cases like this you can really see how fail that system is.


    ---------- Post added at 05:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:55 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by jun13 View Post
    this hack works but i have no numpad lol
    Is it so hard to use this?


    ---------- Post added at 06:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:58 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by syedahm84 View Post
    ccman plz advice how to use the toggle in laptop. it doesnot have seperate numerical pad

    ---------- Post added at 02:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:31 PM ----------

    Requesting you to assign the toggle keys for 7,8,9,0 for your future hacks.so like me other people using laptops can make use of them.

    Thanks for the awesome hacks.
    As i was already saying: Use THIS:


    ---------- Post added at 06:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:01 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Elidonn View Post
    Yeah .It is detected @ccman32 .I never Said before it get really detected .but It is detected now
    LIAR!!!!!

  9. #144
    izhake2004's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post

    Seems like you are using it on windows 8. Look at my earlier post.


    ---------- Post added at 05:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:47 PM ----------



    Xigncode errors are extremely random. Check if your AVA works WITHOUT the hack first to make sure that the hack is the problem.


    ---------- Post added at 05:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:48 PM ----------


    Windows 8 is the problem. I gonna add it to the informations in the next version.
    Working with another hack but it does not work...

  10. #145
    Haagenbacon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    [QUOTE=ccman32;8373769]
    Windows 8 is pretty much the biggest shit microsoft ever made. Nobody needs a system where the user has to follow several tutorials to get functions (like the start button) from older system versions back. Microsoft seems to work exactly like Aeria, just doing what they want whatever the community/users are saying. In cases like this you can really see how fail that system is.
    [COLOR="Silver"]

    This is so true... Microsoft, those greed-driven bastards decided to take the perfectly usable and efficient Windows 7 and boost it to the "next level" by giving us garbage. What happened to the intuitive menu systems and window navigation of previous Windows products? Do we want a fucking tablet on our computers, when we have actual tablets for that kind of thing? Trust me, downgrading back to Windows 7 would be the best decision of your computer's lifespan to date!

  11. #146
    tainos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Devilish
    This is a great hack, congratz!

  12. #147
    aonnagan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    universe
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    ok...we, laptop users, doesnt have that "NumLock" u keep on saying...thanks for the hack tho

  13. #148
    painfreak21's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    you have to make this for 32bit to :/

  14. #149
    iDrugs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post

    Just to clear that out. The functions are instantly ACTIVATED after loading. Pressing the numpad keys for the first time will disable them. I just added some very simple beep sounds to the hotkeys but since i cannot hear that beep on my PC (Something with the sounds messed up) i could not check that.
    I load up the hack first, start AVA. Hack says it injects successfully. I enter a game like AI Annhilation and it doesnt seem to be activated. The arrow keys to change crosshair and crosshair color don't work either. Is there something that I am missing?

  15. #150
    Zuben2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Nice ccman

Page 10 of 14 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] AVA Hack v1.41 - UPDATE
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 101
    Last Post: 06-22-2013, 06:37 AM
  2. [Detected] AVA Hack v1.30 - No Recoil - No Spread - Knife Booster - Crosshair Changer - UPDATE
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 214
    Last Post: 06-17-2013, 12:19 PM
  3. [Detected] Update AVA Hack/Tool 2.0
    By ssswift in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 05-30-2013, 10:02 AM
  4. WarRock Hack & Crossfire Hack & AVA Hack Updated
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 10-15-2010, 01:31 AM
  5. Any AVA hacks work on new update?
    By LaZzie42o in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-28-2010, 01:41 PM