Page 18 of 22 FirstFirst ... 81617181920 ... LastLast
Results 256 to 270 of 325
  1. #256
    dhodsnette's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    onlinegamehacking.******.***
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by kingofproz View Post

    hum.. i dont think i was talking to u but anyways ... i was saying that u cant ask someone to to detect a hack till 2weeks or more ..

    On Second Thought ... Espicially after looking at ur pic .. Forget everything i dont want to start a fight with someone who wears shades in his own house .. nice to meet u
    same here dude

  2. #257
    yaronc100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Angry Help! Plz ERORE



    how i can fix this plzzz
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    ללא שם.png  


  3. The Following User Says Thank You to yaronc100 For This Useful Post:

    theend900 (08-25-2013)

  4. #258
    randomDEA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    69
    holy shit i am................... amazed

    ---------- Post added at 02:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:13 PM ----------

    it says failed to inject hack and im a 32 bit

  5. #259
    .Soso.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    140
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    " Erorr Occurred when calling function in the remote process "

    i always get failed and this massage

  6. #260
    ProChitaKilller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Fine
    Some Tips :
    1. Remember To Open As Admin !
    2. Try To Remove XignCode3
    3. When The Hack Has Loaded, Close The Hack ( Not Turn Off ) I Meen Press HOME Again .
    4. Don't Turn On Any Hack Till U Loaded A Map Or Some Game, And Then Turn On The Hacks .
    Don't Turn On All Hacks .. We All Now This Hack Got Some Problems . GL

  7. #261
    Gameking986's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by .Soso. View Post
    " Erorr Occurred when calling function in the remote process "

    i always get failed and this massage
    The same happens to me also. I'm sure a solution with arise though, just be patient.

  8. #262
    fatboiownz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hacking Forums
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    nice ill give this a try
    Gomu Gomu No Jet Pistol


  9. #263
    wtfshow2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Pensive
    The hack work on win 7 32bit?

  10. #264
    max88420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Cynical
    w8 64bit work veeeeeeeeeery nice^^ thanks dude !!!!!!



    Im french so i can do the translation for you if you want.
    In other life they called me TRANSLATION-MAN
    Mp me if you need french translation!

  11. #265
    memedroid123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by yaronc100 View Post
    What is this erore plz help?!?!?!

    :0x6734A262:0x6734C79C[AVA.exe:0x51ff8a2c:0x19bc000]Scaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x004B8F26:0x0000F673Scaleform::System::`default constructor closure'() :0x00014CDCScaleform::System::`default constructor closure'() :0x00014D65Scaleform::System::`default constructor closure'() :0x00014E5Cstd::_Init_locks:perator=() :0x00AF27B3[kernel32.dll:0x50b83b15:0xd4000]BaseThreadInitThunk() :0x0004ED6C[ntdll.dll:0x51db96c5:0x13c000]RtlInitializeExceptionChain() :0x000637EBRtlInitializeExceptionChain() :0x000637BE
    Last FileName:
    ..\avaGame\Content\Environments\Avaprop_Sign01.upk (4.27s)
    Memory(Free/Total): 1024 / 2047 MBytes
    i got the same error :S please ccman32 help us

  12. #266
    basscannon37's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    the .upk thing definately isn't graphics card related like much of you say, i have a gtx 680 and i get the same error
    windows 7 ultimate 64 bit

  13. #267
    majdk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    There.
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    405
    My Mood
    Angelic
    @ccman32 Sorry to annoy you or anything but, please update the gun spawning in the hack, it makes the CPU Usage use more than 75, then the game crashes, and yes I realize your annoyed by those people who can't speak (well English/English well).

  14. #268
    Baconier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    Dude. You're the BOMB!!!!!

  15. #269
    MLGPROSAUCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This crashes a lot in game and while loading. Using Win 7 64 bit

  16. #270
    john_og's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how do I open up the menu after I close it?

Page 18 of 22 FirstFirst ... 81617181920 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] AVA Public Hack v2.1 - OPK | Aimbot | ESP | Included Bypass & More - UPDATE
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 539
    Last Post: 09-05-2013, 07:51 PM