Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 42
  1. #16
    UCSerge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    911
    Quote Originally Posted by lostinmusic1 View Post
    thanks man im tryin to get it to work atm says detected..
    Send skype, i know its not detected.
    Vouches:
     
     
     

     
     
     

  2. #17
    lostinmusic1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by UCSerge View Post
    Send skype, i know its not detected.
    alright hold up lemme make a damn skype

  3. #18
    GuidoHe's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Would it be posible for you to make a quickswitch macro with a key?, like instead of quickswitching every time i press mouse4 when i want to send a qq?
    I think it is much better this way.

  4. #19
    lostinmusic1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by lostinmusic1 View Post
    alright hold up lemme make a damn skype
    any other way besides skype?

  5. #20
    UCSerge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    911
    Quote Originally Posted by GuidoHe View Post
    Would it be posible for you to make a quickswitch macro with a key?, like instead of quickswitching every time i press mouse4 when i want to send a qq?
    I think it is much better this way.
    Yeah send me all the info i need.
    Vouches:
     
     
     

     
     
     

  6. #21
    UCSerge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    911
    Quote Originally Posted by lostinmusic1 View Post
    any other way besides skype?
    TeamViewer? send me your info.
    Vouches:
     
     
     

     
     
     

  7. #22
    GuidoHe's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Quote Originally Posted by UCSerge View Post
    Yeah send me all the info i need.
    i mean like instead of sending qq after pressing left click, id like to choose another key, maybe you could add it in a next release

  8. #23
    lostinmusic1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by UCSerge View Post
    TeamViewer? send me your info.
    cool downloadin it now ill let ya know in a sec

  9. #24
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,619
    Reputation
    1904
    Thanks
    3,787
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by GuidoHe View Post
    i mean like instead of sending qq after pressing left click, id like to choose another key, maybe you could add it in a next release
    Why would you want that? It defeats the whole purpose of a Macro. You don't press a Key to shoot right? If you want to choose another key might as well just press QQ after you shoot...









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  10. #25
    UCSerge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    911
    Quote Originally Posted by GuidoHe View Post
    i mean like instead of sending qq after pressing left click, id like to choose another key, maybe you could add it in a next release
    its currently numpad1-4, 4 different options. i could add more, just tell me which keys u need.
    Vouches:
     
     
     

     
     
     

  11. #26
    lostinmusic1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Drunk
    cool i got it wats ur id thing

  12. #27
    UCSerge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    911
    Quote Originally Posted by lostinmusic1 View Post
    cool i got it wats ur id thing
    I need your id. and password, pm me it.
    Vouches:
     
     
     

     
     
     

  13. #28
    GuidoHe's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Quote Originally Posted by Predator View Post


    Why would you want that? It defeats the whole purpose of a Macro. You don't press a Key to shoot right? If you want to choose another key might as well just press QQ after you shoot...
    lol i want a macro to press qq fast, its not as if i cant, but i want it to stay fast and easy while still being able to control when i want to quickswitch, not to mention it gets horribly awkward when i switch to pistol and dont have time to turn it off. Sending 2 q's while pressing only once would be so simple yet incredibly convenient

  14. #29
    GuidoHe's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Quote Originally Posted by UCSerge View Post
    its currently numpad1-4, 4 different options. i could add more, just tell me which keys u need.
    id like to be able to set another key for sending the qq instead of left click, like a side mouse button, thankyou

  15. #30
    UCSerge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    911
    Quote Originally Posted by GuidoHe View Post
    lol i want a macro to press qq fast, its not as if i cant, but i want it to stay fast and easy while still being able to control when i want to quickswitch, not to mention it gets horribly awkward when i switch to pistol and dont have time to turn it off. Sending 2 q's while pressing only once would be so simple yet incredibly convenient
    Just use numpad3-4 it only works while you are holding shift.
    If u dont like that ill add side buttons but you have to tell me the numbering on them, go in mouse options and it will say
    like x1 x2 x4
    Vouches:
     
     
     

     
     
     

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Random Post about WoW
    By SadisticGrin in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-20-2008, 03:55 PM
  2. Random Shit
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-22-2007, 07:58 PM
  3. Random Pictures - Post Here
    By SpiderByte in forum General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-19-2006, 06:22 PM
  4. Random Integer Generator
    By SpiderByte in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-19-2006, 05:46 AM
  5. Random Integer Generator
    By SpiderByte in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-22-2006, 10:51 AM