Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 34
  1. #16
    UnboundM40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cincinnati
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Lurking
    This works for Windows 8.1 By the way. Just a heads up

  2. #17
    bobchao123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    still workin?

  3. #18
    iSagani's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Let me try this one, I hope it works! Thanks for the share sir

  4. #19
    sgtthemob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Drunk
    after patch working? bc have an error code(

  5. #20
    naka5ato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Its Better to keep it low or high?

  6. #21
    sgtthemob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Drunk
    its working or not ?? can some one selflicker say it to me?
    or i just get ignored ??
    i have error

  7. #22
    silencekiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    behind you
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Angelic
    nice work man









  8. #23
    silencekiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    behind you
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Angelic
    get a xigncode killer or follow a tutorial in the AVA/help section it all works fine when u killed xigncode or blocked it
    if u still dont know send me a pm and i will help u further

    press thanks if helped <3









  9. #24
    VlNGADOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Here error XignCode and I try use Log Killer v1.1 by R3DDOT , but no change nothing ;-; , can help ? win7 - 64 bits

  10. #25
    ExApplePie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    505
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by silencekiller View Post
    get a xigncode killer or follow a tutorial in the AVA/help section it all works fine when u killed xigncode or blocked it
    if u still dont know send me a pm and i will help u further

    press thanks if helped <3
    Working for me

  11. #26
    silencekiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    behind you
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by VlNGADOR View Post
    Here error XignCode and I try use Log Killer v1.1 by R3DDOT , but no change nothing ;-; , can help ? win7 - 64 bits
    i can help u
    you dont need to use a logkiller cause it only deletes the nwzlaunch logs
    what u need is a xigncode3 killer that disables xign for in this case a.v.a
    or another option is: follow a tutorial in the ava/help section
    i use it to and it works great
    DROP A THANKS IF HELPED <3









  12. #27
    kens786's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Thank you mate!

  13. #28
    yanalo.fb98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i use laptop mouse :| how should i make it work

  14. #29
    akinciulubatli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    germany
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amazed
    hi serge,

    maybe is detected or patched. i get xigncode error. some1 can proof?
    Last edited by akinciulubatli; 02-12-2014 at 11:17 PM.

  15. #30
    UCSerge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    911
    Quote Originally Posted by akinciulubatli View Post
    hi serge,

    maybe is detected or patched. i get xigncode error. some1 can proof?
    32bit compiled should be detected after xc3 added some new scans.
    64bit compiled should still work, if not(Someone confirm both are detected).

    edit: Also, for those who would like to continue using this macro leave a comment below with what you would like to see in the next release of this macro.
    Last edited by UCSerge; 02-15-2014 at 12:53 AM.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Sun Macro | Create your own Macro's
    By cgallagher21 in forum Runescape Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 11-17-2014, 03:48 AM
  2. [Release] [MACRO] Battlefield 4 / AEK-971 Macro / bloody series.
    By whitex13 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 02-06-2014, 06:26 PM
  3. [Outdated] Serges Macro 1.2
    By UCSerge in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 01-22-2014, 06:01 AM
  4. [Detected] AVA Macro v1.1
    By Greenytheboy in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 07-23-2011, 02:20 AM
  5. [Request] [Macro] Rescue Macro request
    By Kumoko in forum Vindictus Farming Discussions / Farming Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-09-2011, 01:54 AM