Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 44
  1. #16
    MarvLie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,303
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by bot2222 View Post
    works in 32 bits?
    yea should work

    Quote Originally Posted by aaiight View Post
    Bro i was wonduring does the macro work for other games also like titanfall ?
    this will work in any shooter

  2. #17
    joyrobert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania , Bacau
    Posts
    118
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Thx Broo, 4 this kip it koming . U re the 'Best'

  3. #18
    goban's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    bug for 4shoot no qs again

  4. #19
    iWannahacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    In Love
    Looks kinda nice! Would test it!

  5. #20
    MarvLie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,303
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by goban View Post
    bug for 4shoot no qs again
    can you give more details i guess you simply changed the mode by mistake :P i've tested every possible mode change szenarios before releasing it and had no bugs :x

  6. #21
    MarvLie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,303
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by humita5 View Post
    BOTON PARA ACTIVAR QUISTICK ?
    Sorry i doesn't speak that language i can support only in english german and japanese :P

  7. #22
    DanT3FOO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can't use it..i run it as admin but nothing hapens + that the hotkeys arn't working..PLEASE HELP (got windows xp)

  8. #23
    MarvLie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,303
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by DanT3FOO View Post
    can't use it..i run it as admin but nothing hapens + that the hotkeys arn't working..PLEASE HELP (got windows xp)
    Did you changed the shoot button to mousewheel?

  9. #24
    DanT3FOO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yes i did .. nothing changed

  10. #25
    DanT3FOO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    knows some1 why it dosn't work for me?

  11. #26
    emaniu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Brooding
    GG nice work bro!

  12. #27
    MarvLie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,303
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by DanT3FOO View Post
    knows some1 why it dosn't work for me?
    Wich OS do you have?


    Quote Originally Posted by DanT3FOO View Post
    yes i did .. nothing changed
    Well that strange i just tried on win xp and had no Problem O.o

  13. #28
    haitham20001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i no understand how use this and change number gun and pistol to .... ?

  14. #29
    alextran902's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nice macro,thks

  15. #30
    MarvLie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,303
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by haitham20001 View Post
    i no understand how use this and change number gun and pistol to .... ?
    If u press 2 on the keyboard the macro will use the pistol intervall if you press 1 the macro will use the gun intervall or the quickswitch if u are at sniper mode

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. PreRelease Recruit hack V1.2 comming soon
    By zlavik in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-25-2009, 05:36 PM
  2. glitches comming soon
    By bloddyapache in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-06-2009, 08:49 AM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-10-2009, 12:32 AM
  4. [COMMING SOON] WRHW Team V1
    By sidnietje in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-27-2007, 04:40 PM
  5. Last Release Comming Soon. V4 by Me.
    By yogilek in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-26-2007, 02:00 PM