Page 8 of 16 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 228
  1. #106
    asdasddsa1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    its dosnt work for me

    i open it as adm and start ava its mak pip sound and enter game but no thing is work and the game stell work
    Last edited by asdasddsa1991; 03-29-2014 at 02:36 AM.

  2. #107
    asdasddsa1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i try add item like u do in video but i stell only buy red duck

  3. #108
    retra619's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    for me it didn't work on windows 8 so i ran it as windows 7 and it worked.

  4. #109
    Momcilo123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    MSVCR 120D.dll is missing from your computer. And i started game and all but when i gun add i need to pay how much it really cost not only 200E
    Last edited by Momcilo123; 03-29-2014 at 03:48 AM.

  5. #110
    retra619's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    here is how i use it, dont know if it to much but i use riddick's bypass then open neox hack. I run as windows 7, it wont work as windows 8. When i start the game i gives me error i just click ok (i ignore it) then it runs fine.

  6. #111
    leditirane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    241
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Amazed
    plz you Xigncode3 Bypass not work for me i use @Riddick bypass in versin 1.7 bat here i cant plz remove you bypass ger error for me

  7. #112
    williamglass's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My location :3
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    This worked for me yesterday with just one error, I missed a file and I fixed it. But this is working for me and if somebody have a problem with it, then just find it out!

    I got a question about the 'Rank Changer' function. Is it made for just visual mean? Because it changes the rank on specific locations like where you have your scores and more, and if you for example change your rank to 55, then you cannot join a 1-10 channel/server or what it is called but at the same time are you not able to
    buy a weapon that requires for example rank 16 if you were like rank 2 before you changed your rank. Your earlier rank before change will still display on the interface where you can see the people online on that channel/server that you are on. I am sorry for this amount of text but I really wanted most of the details
    I wanted to say. Have a great morning/evening!

  8. #113
    txiikzamp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    works at AVA SEA?

  9. #114
    dvir101010's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Work perfect on windows Vista 32Bit

  10. #115
    leditirane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    241
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Amazed
    same end in version 1.7 bat in version 1.7 i use riddick bypass

  11. #116
    OhProt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Cant seem to find the reduck bat? D: I wanna use the item adder but cant.
    Anyway sick hacks bro <3 keep it up

  12. #117
    Haxxxer007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    (⊙.⊙(☉_☉)⊙.⊙)
    Posts
    232
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    94
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    @leditirane
    This is how you fix all Dll's error's !
    If you use Windows 7 or earlier download Microsoft Visual Studio Express Studio 2012 !
    If you use Windows 8 or Windows 8.1 download and install Microsoft Visual Studio Express 2013 ...

    Instructions:
    To install over the Internet:
    1. On the download page, choose the Download button.
    2. Select the .exe option and then choose the Next button.
    3. To install now, choose the Run button.
    4. To download an installer that you can run later, choose the Save button. (When you install, the computer must be connected to the Internet.)

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Haxxxer007 For This Useful Post:

    leditirane (03-29-2014)

  14. #118
    Haxxxer007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    (⊙.⊙(☉_☉)⊙.⊙)
    Posts
    232
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    94
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by williamglass View Post
    This worked for me yesterday with just one error, I missed a file and I fixed it. But this is working for me and if somebody have a problem with it, then just find it out!

    I got a question about the 'Rank Changer' function. Is it made for just visual mean? Because it changes the rank on specific locations like where you have your scores and more, and if you for example change your rank to 55, then you cannot join a 1-10 channel/server or what it is called but at the same time are you not able to
    buy a weapon that requires for example rank 16 if you were like rank 2 before you changed your rank. Your earlier rank before change will still display on the interface where you can see the people online on that channel/server that you are on. I am sorry for this amount of text but I really wanted most of the details
    I wanted to say. Have a great morning/evening!
    It's only Visual ...

  15. #119
    mohtady's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    bro i wanna ask u about anti kik anti report if i wanna switch it off how can i do that every1 knows i'm hack when it's on. it would be good if u make it like v. 1.6 i can choose make anti kik\report on or off thanks a lot

  16. #120
    avivpro13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    do i need to inject this or only Bypass and than Adminastor the hack and thats it ?

Page 8 of 16 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] AVA Public Hack v2.1 - OPK | Aimbot | ESP | Included Bypass & More - UPDATE
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 539
    Last Post: 09-05-2013, 07:51 PM
  2. [Outdated] AVA Public Hack v2.0 - OPK | Aimbot | ESP | Included Bypass & tons of other functions
    By ccman32 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 324
    Last Post: 08-26-2013, 07:38 PM
  3. AVA Public Hack Release!
    By Tom in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-06-2010, 05:54 PM
  4. ava public hack patched
    By jorgeamen in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-01-2010, 07:39 PM
  5. [RELEASE] AVA Public Hack by FEARTEAM
    By fearteam in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 10-27-2009, 08:05 AM