Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 27 of 27
  1. #16
    .Lawliet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by asqapro View Post
    Yeah, detected. I'll post an undetected one in a second.

    Edit: Sorry, I've decided to wait a little and make it a better. It may be a couple days though.
    Mhm a bit better?
    There are much things to be made "a bit better" LOL!

  2. #17
    asqapro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    1,686
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by .Lawliet View Post
    Mhm a bit better?
    There are much things to be made "a bit better" LOL!
    What would you like to see in the next update? I've never really gotten feedback or suggestions, so I'm open to anything you want. I know a GUI is probably something you want to see :P
    AVA IGN: NutVBanned

    Current releases:

  3. #18
    idotking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    In my opinion, only GUI is needed
    The rest is perfectly fine.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to idotking For This Useful Post:

    .Lawliet (06-08-2014)

  5. #19
    Iceman69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Good, thanks.

  6. #20
    .Lawliet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Blah
    Yeah Graphic User Interface it is the only thing which is needed, the functions are well.
    If you need any help with making the GUI free feel to ask me in PM.

  7. #21
    yozora's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Detected :/

  8. #22
    BlaDrzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works in windows(clicking stuff) but when I shoot my gun it doesn't..

  9. #23
    asqapro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    1,686
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by BlaDrzz View Post
    Works in windows(clicking stuff) but when I shoot my gun it doesn't..
    Did you set your fire button in-game to the middle mouse button?
    AVA IGN: NutVBanned

    Current releases:

  10. #24
    LastEdito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Hello sir ! Thanks for this amazing macro pack !
    Just i have a little probleme,this hack not work with azerty users because for us "z" is not the command so its disable the macro,can you do a azerty version please ? I don't want to ask you a lot of work so if you want its very annoying to do just ignore me Thanks again for this release !

  11. #25
    asqapro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    1,686
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by LastEdito View Post
    Hello sir ! Thanks for this amazing macro pack !
    Just i have a little probleme,this hack not work with azerty users because for us "z" is not the command so its disable the macro,can you do a azerty version please ? I don't want to ask you a lot of work so if you want its very annoying to do just ignore me Thanks again for this release !
    In the next update, I'll add a checkbox that will enable a feature to let you set the command keys. That will allow support for other keyboards too. Thank you for pointing this issue out, I hadn't thought of that.
    AVA IGN: NutVBanned

    Current releases:

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to asqapro For This Useful Post:

    lilpac (06-11-2014)

  13. #26
    LastEdito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by asqapro View Post
    In the next update, I'll add a checkbox that will enable a feature to let you set the command keys. That will allow support for other keyboards too. Thank you for pointing this issue out, I hadn't thought of that.
    Thanks to consider it !
    Best regards

  14. #27
    lilpac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    you are really great person you helping out ppl and at the same time trying to keep ya work clean and neat nice keep it up !!

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Source Code] Macro Pack + Spammer Source [C++]
    By asqapro in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Coding / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-15-2014, 03:47 AM
  2. [Outdated] Macro Pack Version 2.0
    By asqapro in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 06-14-2014, 03:26 AM
  3. [Release] AVA AimAssist Macro Pack
    By UCSerge in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-07-2013, 02:00 AM
  4. [Detected] Epic Macro 2.8 Release! | 100% Undetectable | Constant Updates | Tons of Features!
    By Giek in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-10-2012, 12:52 PM
  5. [Patched] Epic Macro 2.8 Release! | 100% Undetectable | Constant Updates | Tons of Features!
    By Dibesjr in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 329
    Last Post: 08-01-2012, 09:17 PM