Thread: question

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    acez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sacramento,CA
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    Question question

    why does ava crash my comp when i try to start it i know its just my comp but how can i fix that?

  2. #2
    rawr2much's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    nvnggvngvngvng
    Posts
    179
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Post it on ijji forums...

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to rawr2much For This Useful Post:

    acez (09-27-2009)

  4. #3
    YellowCake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Shhhh.Secwet. :D
    Posts
    268
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Yea. Get help on the forum. So far. Your the only one who gets the problem here.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to YellowCake For This Useful Post:

    acez (09-27-2009)

  6. #4
    rawr2much's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    nvnggvngvngvng
    Posts
    179
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Yeah or just go to some geek forum and ask it there...

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to rawr2much For This Useful Post:

    acez (09-27-2009)

  8. #5
    lagginswag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    572
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    eh it crashes on my xp install..

    dump_wmimmc.sys error blue screen of death

    works on vista but my comp is shit. so... idk

    most games that use gameguard get that error for me idk why





  9. The Following User Says Thank You to lagginswag For This Useful Post:

    acez (09-27-2009)

  10. #6
    acez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sacramento,CA
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    well thanks for the info

  11. #7
    guardian18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    yeah def. goto ijji about that.. also check out systemrequirementslab.com and run the "can you run it" test. search Unreal Tournament 3 because it uses Unreal Engine so if you cant run UT3 then there is agood chance you cant run AVA

  12. #8
    juanrineytor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moo-chang
    Posts
    3,398
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Amused
    Try rl'ing /installing. If that don't work you COULD have a bad computer... IDK tho. like someone say post in their forums...

Similar Threads

  1. WPE Pro Question...
    By OutZida in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-08-2011, 02:02 AM
  2. Hacking world of warcraft? & a noob question
    By arsholio in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-08-2006, 02:55 PM
  3. Photoshop Question
    By arunforce in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-15-2006, 12:38 PM
  4. Quick Question..Please Answer
    By ypg_gamer in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 11:32 AM
  5. question
    By wardo1926 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-30-2005, 08:36 PM

Tags for this Thread