Thread: Macro Pack 2.1

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24
  1. #16
    asqapro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    1,686
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by XiaoYongZoi View Post
    Feedback :
    =>After afew config (press end to off , then config the number , press end to on again ) , it cannot cannot turn off or turn on ... After i press ENd ( Active )it wont turn back Off
    I've had this problem twice when using it, but I can't replicate it consistently. To fix it, open task manager and end the process "rundll32.exe".
    Quote Originally Posted by XiaoYongZoi View Post
    =>QuickScope like no working ( i dont feel any quick LOL )
    Make sure you choose the right scope speed. Also, the macro is limited to the speed of the scope of the sniper you are using, it won't increase your scope speed.

    Quote Originally Posted by XiaoYongZoi View Post
    =>Tab ms like nothing happen ( i put 10 on FN2000 (based on macro guide ) then it like nothing happen after press END to activate ... The gun speed stil the same
    You're setting the clicks per second, not the ms delay. So to get 10 ms like you want, set the tap speed to 100 clicks per second.

    Quote Originally Posted by XiaoYongZoi View Post
    =>Will causes some lag after config
    I've noticed an FPS drop too when changing the settings, even when turning the macros on/ off. That's because there's a lot going on in the program that you don't see that keeps everything working right.
    Quote Originally Posted by XiaoYongZoi View Post
    #i dont know is my problem or other people having this also , i just giving my feedback ... If is my problem , Dont blame me thanks
    Other people probably are having the same problems, they just aren't noticing them or reporting them. Thank you for reporting your issues, I'll be working on them for the next update.
    AVA IGN: NutVBanned

    Current releases:

  2. #17
    beatyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    not work with ava sea, they fix it and if i change fire key to middle mouse, only middle mouse can use

  3. #18
    XiaoYongZoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    What i attempt
    = i put the click per second to 100 and result stil like nothing .
    =i unable to find rundll in my task manager

    #should i open the program before the ava start or after ava start ?
    #Enable the hack before in game or ava start ?

  4. #19
    grimmjaws's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I need .NET Framework what is that?

  5. #20
    joyrobert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania , Bacau
    Posts
    118
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    thx but thei dont work, i dont know why i activate all setings, nothing works. And my English i know is not 2 good but is bether then yours

  6. #21
    asqapro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    1,686
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by XiaoYongZoi View Post
    What i attempt
    = i put the click per second to 100 and result stil like nothing .
    =i unable to find rundll in my task manager

    #should i open the program before the ava start or after ava start ?
    #Enable the hack before in game or ava start ?
    Start it before or after AVA starts, enable before or after AVA starts. The rundll32 fix is if the program stops responding even if you close then re-open it.

    Couple checks:
    Is your fire key in AVA (the button to click to fire your gun) set to the middle mouse button?
    Did you run the program as administrator?
    When you press the End key to turn the tap macro on, does the text on the GUI change from "Tao - Inactive" to "Tap - Active" (bottom left corner)?

    Quote Originally Posted by grimmjaws View Post
    I need .NET Framework what is that?
    Is it saying you're missing a DLL? If so, downloading from http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/downl....aspx?id=40784 might fix it. That's the Microsoft Redistributable Package (I pulled the link from ccman32's gunadder post). If not, can you tell me exactly what the error is saying?


    Quote Originally Posted by joyrobert View Post
    thx but thei dont work, i dont know why i activate all setings, nothing works.
    See my response to XiaoYongZoi. If that doesn't fix it, I'll keep helping you trouble shoot it.
    AVA IGN: NutVBanned

    Current releases:

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to asqapro For This Useful Post:

    joyrobert (06-23-2014)

  8. #22
    joyrobert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania , Bacau
    Posts
    118
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    k thx

  9. #23
    XiaoYongZoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by asqapro View Post
    Couple checks:
    Is your fire key in AVA (the button to click to fire your gun) set to the middle mouse button?
    Did you run the program as administrator?
    When you press the End key to turn the tap macro on, does the text on the GUI change from "Tao - Inactive" to "Tap - Active" (bottom left corner)?
    What i tried :
    => before and after it works ava
    => QuickSwitch is working
    =>auto crouch is working
    What obstacle ?
    => " Tab " stil dint work for me ( i put the fire to middle mosue already )
    =>QuickScope look like no quick ( maybe i din put correct number )
    =>it cannot turn off sometime (although the macro there from active to inactive )(it still quickswitch in the game )

  10. #24
    asqapro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    1,686
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by XiaoYongZoi View Post
    What i tried :
    => before and after it works ava
    => QuickSwitch is working
    =>auto crouch is working
    We're getting somewhere

    Quote Originally Posted by XiaoYongZoi View Post
    => " Tab " stil dint work for me ( i put the fire to middle mosue already )
    Try setting it to a higher number. It uses clicks per second rather than millisecond delay. I'll change this in the next update.

    Quote Originally Posted by XiaoYongZoi View Post
    =>QuickScope look like no quick ( maybe i din put correct number )
    What sniper are you using? The macro only right clicks to zoom your sniper before you fire, so if you use a slow-scoping sniper, it's not very handy (it's not that good regardless though :P)

    Quote Originally Posted by XiaoYongZoi View Post
    =>it cannot turn off sometime (although the macro there from active to inactive )(it still quickswitch in the game )
    I think this may be linked to the FPS issue. I figured out that the mouse hook was eating up CPU resources (took up to 25% of my CPU when I ran it), which made everything else break. I fixed it, and will have it working in the next update. If the macro still does not turn off in-game properly, I can find another fix.
    AVA IGN: NutVBanned

    Current releases:

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Source Code] Macro Pack Snippets
    By asqapro in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Coding / Source Code
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-24-2014, 02:51 PM
  2. [Source Code] Macro Pack + Spammer Source [C++]
    By asqapro in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Coding / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-15-2014, 03:47 AM
  3. [Outdated] Macro Pack Version 2.0
    By asqapro in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 06-14-2014, 03:26 AM
  4. [Outdated] Macro Pack (QuickSwitch-QuickScope-Crouch-Walk-Tap) UPDATE
    By asqapro in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 06-11-2014, 08:33 PM
  5. [Release] AVA AimAssist Macro Pack
    By UCSerge in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-07-2013, 02:00 AM