Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 44
  1. #16
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    //Approved.
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Horror For This Useful Post:

    punisher54 (09-23-2014)

  3. #17
    punisher54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH Fanatical
    Posts
    901
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    303
    My Mood
    Cool
    Nice job!. I try with PARA, M14, Sako and AK47. The TAP shot work fine, very good Sako performance, stabilized and powerful. Quickswitch and crounch, no problems, work very good.

    Good job, friend, awesome!

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to punisher54 For This Useful Post:

    asqapro (09-23-2014)

  5. #18
    2110701's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    140
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    Nice work

  6. #19
    asqapro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    1,686
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by punisher54 View Post
    Nice job!. I try with PARA, M14, Sako and AK47. The TAP shot work fine, very good Sako performance, stabilized and powerful. Quickswitch and crounch, no problems, work very good.

    Good job, friend, awesome!
    Thank you for testing everything, I was worried it was going to have problems after the two extra updates I threw in.

    A bug that has been pointed out to me is that the program will freeze up and not let you activate or deactivate any macros. What I think (I haven't seen it myself so I don't know for sure) is that the program thinks the chat has been activated (the enter key) which stops you from activating anything else. If you notice the program has locked up, check if the chat status is "Chat - Active". If it is, pressing enter will turn off the chat and fix it. If you're in a game, press F9, F10, or F11, then press enter to turn it off (so the chat in-game isn't on).
    AVA IGN: NutVBanned

    Current releases:

  7. #20
    punisher54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH Fanatical
    Posts
    901
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    303
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by asqapro View Post
    Thank you for testing everything, I was worried it was going to have problems after the two extra updates I threw in.

    A bug that has been pointed out to me is that the program will freeze up and not let you activate or deactivate any macros. What I think (I haven't seen it myself so I don't know for sure) is that the program thinks the chat has been activated (the enter key) which stops you from activating anything else. If you notice the program has locked up, check if the chat status is "Chat - Active". If it is, pressing enter will turn off the chat and fix it. If you're in a game, press F9, F10, or F11, then press enter to turn it off (so the chat in-game isn't on).
    Yes, confirmed the chat status is desactive. I press Enter key and freeze the player, F9 to F11 block, impossible move, stay on site.
    The rest work good.

  8. #21
    asqapro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    1,686
    My Mood
    Tired
    The chat locking up the macro is intentional by the way guys :P

    I got a cool-as-tits feature coming in the next update. I found a way to differentiate between user clicks/ unclicks and the program's clicks/ unclicks, which will allow me to add an autoclicking feature (like a normal tap macro) that uses the left mouse instead of the middle so you don't have to change your fire key to middle mouse button for any more macros, and you can switch between auto-tapping and manual-tapping easily
    AVA IGN: NutVBanned

    Current releases:

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to asqapro For This Useful Post:

    punisher54 (09-26-2014)

  10. #22
    slydevil24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by asqapro View Post
    The chat locking up the macro is intentional by the way guys :P

    I got a cool-as-tits feature coming in the next update. I found a way to differentiate between user clicks/ unclicks and the program's clicks/ unclicks, which will allow me to add an autoclicking feature (like a normal tap macro) that uses the left mouse instead of the middle so you don't have to change your fire key to middle mouse button for any more macros, and you can switch between auto-tapping and manual-tapping easily
    Care to email me it so I can test it out and give you feedback?

  11. #23
    2110701's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    140
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    Quote Originally Posted by asqapro View Post
    The chat locking up the macro is intentional by the way guys :P

    I got a cool-as-tits feature coming in the next update. I found a way to differentiate between user clicks/ unclicks and the program's clicks/ unclicks, which will allow me to add an autoclicking feature (like a normal tap macro) that uses the left mouse instead of the middle so you don't have to change your fire key to middle mouse button for any more macros, and you can switch between auto-tapping and manual-tapping easily
    Oh man, that would be awesome!

  12. #24
    stefa96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Crouch mode doesn't work, i active this with left arrow but when i enter in a match don't crouch why?

  13. #25
    pipaul's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi,

    I am under win xp. this tool crash and xigncode stop the game because suspicoius soft.

    can u compile your soft to .net 3,5 for win xp user

    Thanks

  14. #26
    idekwat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    do i need to bypass or so? xign gives me error

  15. #27
    asqapro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    1,686
    My Mood
    Tired
    This version is detected I think. I can't check it now because I'm on a trip, but I might be able to check it later.
    If it is detected, I'll upload an undetected version when I get the chance. I've been waiting for a response from the site admin about adding a new feature, but he hasn't replied yet, so I'll just leave that feature out of the next version, maybe add it later if he responds.

    Edit:Working fine for me. You guys goofed something up. I downloaded the version from this thread, ran it before starting AVA.

    Last edited by asqapro; 10-10-2014 at 07:54 AM.
    AVA IGN: NutVBanned

    Current releases:

  16. #28
    Daynhoven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    for me detected...mdf

  17. #29
    idekwat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by asqapro View Post
    This version is detected I think. I can't check it now because I'm on a trip, but I might be able to check it later.
    If it is detected, I'll upload an undetected version when I get the chance. I've been waiting for a response from the site admin about adding a new feature, but he hasn't replied yet, so I'll just leave that feature out of the next version, maybe add it later if he responds.

    Edit:Working fine for me. You guys goofed something up. I downloaded the version from this thread, ran it before starting AVA.

    Can you like state solutions on howto get it to work, please?

  18. #30
    Rullez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vancouver, Canada
    Posts
    4,060
    Reputation
    316
    Thanks
    25,247
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Good job !!

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] Quickswitch + High Caliber Pack 1.4 + x9 Fever
    By asqapro in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 94
    Last Post: 01-11-2015, 07:55 AM
  2. [Patched] High Caliber Pack
    By asqapro in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 09-21-2014, 09:27 PM
  3. [WTB] WTB APB Reloaded Account. Pref High ranked Crim with Paramillitary Pack
    By TastyPrimal in forum Buying Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-12-2013, 09:27 AM
  4. SNIPER HIGH ROF PACK
    By mateof123 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-17-2011, 12:30 PM
  5. GFX Turf - Sky High PSD Pack 1
    By Storm in forum Resources
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-21-2011, 08:10 PM