Thread: graphics card

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    moonangel4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Breezy

    Question graphics card

    it asks for a Geforce 6600, i have an ATI RADEON X300 SE. will i lag? or is it going 2 b ok?(w/ low graphic lvls)

  2. #2
    Shizun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your pussy
    Posts
    303
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Nope probably will work but a little lagg God damit I hate these noobz playing FPS's but having a piece of shit computer
    My Gaming Rig
    Intel Core i7 980X @ 4.2Ghz Ghz Corsair Dominator Gt 2000Mhz 12Gb memory(Ram)
    Asus Rampage III Extreme motherboard Lg BH-08 Blu Ray burner and player
    Corsair 800D Obsidian Case 3TB=3000GB WD Cavier Black 1TB each x3
    eVGA Gtx 295 Co-op Ftw x2 Windows 7 Professional
    Very niceeee =)
    Originally Posted by chrisisafoo
    I HAVE AN IDEA!!!

    I am going to try to turn my head into a pair of pants

    PS: dont put this in your siggy or ill look stupid

  3. #3
    Jimmy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    4,575
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    647
    i get mad lag

  4. #4
    Shizun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your pussy
    Posts
    303
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by jimmydang09 View Post
    i get mad lag
    Lol, your Graphics card? Mine ARE FTW $1200
    My Gaming Rig
    Intel Core i7 980X @ 4.2Ghz Ghz Corsair Dominator Gt 2000Mhz 12Gb memory(Ram)
    Asus Rampage III Extreme motherboard Lg BH-08 Blu Ray burner and player
    Corsair 800D Obsidian Case 3TB=3000GB WD Cavier Black 1TB each x3
    eVGA Gtx 295 Co-op Ftw x2 Windows 7 Professional
    Very niceeee =)
    Originally Posted by chrisisafoo
    I HAVE AN IDEA!!!

    I am going to try to turn my head into a pair of pants

    PS: dont put this in your siggy or ill look stupid

  5. #5
    Jimmy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    4,575
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    647
    i dotn even know any more mine blew out so some guy replaced min now i lag like shit

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Jimmy For This Useful Post:

    moonangel4 (10-16-2009)

  7. #6
    moonangel4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Shizun View Post
    Nope probably will work but a little lagg God damit I hate these noobz playing FPS's but having a piece of shit computer
    i can't help that my parents won't buy me a new comp, and that i don't know how 2 upgrade. ill try 2 get 1 soon, until i do, ill play something else

  8. #7
    -A-TechMonkeyProduction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your mos room
    Posts
    237
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Bored
    my graphics card burn't out with in 2 or three months but i can still play i just had to turn all the graphics and stuff to medium but it still looks good so u should be fine if u do this
    Eat your vegetables or he will find u!














    Achievement list
    Get called hacker with ought hacking
    Get called hacker hacking
    (duh)
    Get unbelievable++ hacking
    Get unbelievable++ with out hacking





    ☆┌─┐ ─┐☆
     │▒│ /▒/
     │▒│/▒/
     │▒ /▒/─┬─┐
     │▒│▒|▒│▒│
    ┌┴─┴─┐-┘─┘
    │▒┌──┘▒▒▒│♫ ♫
    └┐▒▒▒▒▒▒┌┘
     └┐▒▒▒▒┌┘

  9. #8
    coolio420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Innocent

    PurpleBean.exe

    I'm not sure if your card is good enough but there is something I noticed about ijji reactor. When i tryed to update gunz a while back I noticed this program it launches AFTER you hit Game Start called PurpleBean.exe it lagged the hell out of the update download speed and I've noticed that when I leave it on my AVA intro screen has 2 blips of lag during it. Open your Task Manager and stop PurpleBean.exe after you hit start and that lag disappears. Hope this helps some of you.

  10. #9
    wardude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    you should be fine. just lower the graphics settings in game. it cant be worse then what my pc gets for lag.

    cant wait to get a new computer!!!

  11. #10
    parcerman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    About 10 feet behind you out of sight :)
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by Shizun View Post
    Lol, your Graphics card? Mine ARE FTW $1200
    Woah nice! I only have the BFG Tech GTX 260. Still decent though. Don't forget that you also need a decent processor (Intel i7 pwns :P) and a decent internet connection (atleast 100mb/s)
    [img]http://************.com/sig/014/DoOcHeBaG11.jpg[/img]
    [IMG]http://************.com/sig/017/XSuperNerdX.jpg[/IMG]
    [IMG]http://************.com/sig/017/CarpetMunchy.jpg[/IMG]

  12. #11
    vietboy01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    In Love
    i have GeForce 6000 no lagg no problem in game but .. take me 5-10 mins to join or load battle ..can someone help me ..it is my computer or just grahpic card ? i do need new computer >.<

  13. #12
    combatPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York,US
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    267
    My Mood
    Breezy
    I just Use GEFORCE 9800GT XFX and i have 8GB ram

  14. #13
    TheGuardian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Doh
    I will prob. get some lag but it will be playable. Just remember to make your texture and color settings low

  15. #14
    raymondownz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    my video card doesn't meet the requirements.
    will it work? O_O

  16. #15
    Joshcarr2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☠☆★☆★☆☠
    Posts
    11,017
    Reputation
    880
    Thanks
    2,626
    My Mood
    Lurking
    I have a 4 year old pc and I can play this game with out lag just put even thing on low and 800x600 and 16 bit and when your in game hit the - key tell it's on like two and you will be okay.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Graphics card I'm hoping to get.
    By Obey in forum General
    Replies: 71
    Last Post: 12-12-2008, 01:37 PM
  2. Graphics Card
    By Aoe3_CA in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-08-2008, 05:38 PM
  3. Graphics card help
    By Aoe3_CA in forum General
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 12-08-2008, 01:16 PM
  4. What Kind Of Graphics Card Do You Have?
    By yacobo in forum General
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 02-01-2008, 12:39 AM
  5. "Your Graphics Card doesn't Support Pixel Shaders Or Vertex Shaders"
    By radnomguywfq3 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-24-2007, 12:11 PM

Tags for this Thread