Page 7 of 47 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 704
  1. #91
    Zakurna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lawl Lé Paux
    Posts
    1,930
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    189
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by djdanny90 View Post
    mmm strange error for me....
    ati2dag error in blue screen..strange
    You must have a messed up computer,
    OR
    Your Anti-Virus is OUT-OF-CONTROL!

  2. #92
    N3bul4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Innocent
    it worked fine but about 3 minutes later i was disconnected from the server and the game was automatically closed. i'm using XP sp3

  3. #93
    djdanny90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Zakurna View Post
    You must have a messed up computer,
    OR
    Your Anti-Virus is OUT-OF-CONTROL!
    Quad core with hd3870
    antivirus always closed before hack....im not a choob
    I think it is a problem with ati card...

  4. #94
    Zakurna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lawl Lé Paux
    Posts
    1,930
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    189
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by djdanny90 View Post
    Quad core with hd3870
    antivirus always closed before hack....im not a choob
    I think it is a problem with ati card...
    Yah.
    Perhaps, your GFX card is below the system requirements for the game.

  5. #95
    lolpz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Zakurna View Post
    Yah.
    Perhaps, your GFX card is below the system requirements for the game.
    ROFL LMFAO!!!!!!!!!!











    Did you not see wat graphics card he has?

  6. #96
    b32412's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it works but then once i press start game on when im in a game it shows up a black square and goes not responding lol

  7. #97
    Zakurna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lawl Lé Paux
    Posts
    1,930
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    189
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by lolpz View Post
    ROFL LMFAO!!!!!!!!!!











    Did you not see wat graphics card he has?
    FUCK ATI!
    NVIDIA PWN ALL!

  8. #98
    Katniss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    is there like no other AVA hacks? All ive ever seen is Chams.....


  9. #99
    cpepablito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    2,582
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    171
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by danman789 View Post
    whats ava?
    gtfo noob if u dont even know the abreviation of the game

  10. #100
    Zakurna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lawl Lé Paux
    Posts
    1,930
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    189
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by cpepablito View Post
    gtfo noob if u dont even know the abreviation of the game
    STFU Cpepablito!
    Dun't treat Danman789 like dat. That's why you will NEVER be minion for CF.
    So YOU GTFO!

  11. #101
    djdanny90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Zakurna View Post
    Yah.
    Perhaps, your GFX card is below the system requirements for the game.
    emh I think u know what is an hd3870...much better than a sucker 7600gt

  12. #102
    Ph0enix4Lyfe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have the same probably with avapub and the avapublic hacks they inject fine and everything But I CANNOT toggle them on ingame or lobby. If I press delete it does nothing and if i press insert it come up with a /w in chat like a whisper. WTF do i do??

  13. #103
    Zakurna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lawl Lé Paux
    Posts
    1,930
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    189
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by djdanny90 View Post
    emh I think u know what is an hd3870...much better than a sucker 7600gt
    I was just faking with you.

  14. #104
    mrmarshin444555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Ive got it working... but my dood is invisible...
    lol and everyone else >.<

  15. #105
    Zakurna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lawl Lé Paux
    Posts
    1,930
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    189
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by mrmarshin444555 View Post
    Ive got it working... but my dood is invisible...
    lol and everyone else >.<
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-ava-ha...lp-thread.html

Page 7 of 47 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. THis dont work anymore >> '' Sticky: MPGH Public AVA Hack ( 1 2 3 ... Last Page)
    By TechwarriorA in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 11-09-2009, 11:07 PM
  2. MPGH Public AVA Hack Problem
    By halo2fan120 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 11-01-2009, 06:55 AM
  3. MPGH Public CA Hack Released
    By arunforce in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 1030
    Last Post: 04-30-2009, 04:58 PM
  4. MPGH Public Warrock Hack
    By Dave84311 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 68
    Last Post: 02-11-2007, 08:38 PM

Tags for this Thread