Page 12 of 24 FirstFirst ... 2101112131422 ... LastLast
Results 166 to 180 of 354
  1. #166
    Zakurna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lawl Lé Paux
    Posts
    1,930
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    189
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by drayloko View Post
    i tried gettn this 2 work... it injected good ... but i press delete and insert..still dnt work... i tried tha ingame set up ...still dnt work... i meet all tha reqiurements plsz help
    Try BOTH .dll files.

  2. #167
    drayloko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Zakurna View Post
    Try BOTH .dll files.
    theres onli one .dll file buht if yu mean both DOWNLOAD FILES then yes i tried em ..still dnt work

  3. #168
    Zakurna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lawl Lé Paux
    Posts
    1,930
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    189
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by drayloko View Post
    theres onli one .dll file buht if yu mean both DOWNLOAD FILES then yes i tried em ..still dnt work
    There are two .dll files:
    avapub32bit.dll
    avapub64bit.dll

    Use them BOTH.

  4. #169
    DiDsTeRR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Mellow
    i have it injected to "AVA.exe".

    but in the game i press "Insert" nothing, then "Delete" nothing.

    what am i doing wrong?

  5. #170
    paulhaas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hawaii
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    THERE ARE NOT 2 FILES TO INJECT JUST 1 id recheck if i were you!

  6. #171
    Zakurna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lawl Lé Paux
    Posts
    1,930
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    189
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by DiDsTeRR View Post
    i have it injected to "AVA.exe".

    but in the game i press "Insert" nothing, then "Delete" nothing.

    what am i doing wrong?
    You are not giving me enough information.
    Please post this onto the "Help Me" thread.

  7. #172
    paulhaas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hawaii
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    btw am i REALLY THE ONLY ONE WHO GOT THE MENU TO WORK!?!??

    the menu works but ONLY THE CROSSHAIR SHOWS INGAME

    AND DONT FUCKING TELL ME TO READ INSTRUCT IM NO CHOOB
    ive read over and over 100 fricken times

  8. #173
    reviver555's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ROCKTOPIA
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Asleep

    Out of Options!

    I tried almost everything i can think of i put al files on desktop and i tried the Mpgh injector, PerX and velkryrie and tried it on manual and auto injection then i put them all in a folder, tried again, put them in the same folder as AVA.exe and still it didn't work. Do i need to put somethin on some sort of compatibilty mode? like in Combat Arms? plz get back to me i got Windows XP SP3.

    OH Hold on do i HAVE to have Direct X 10 cuz i got 9.0c. im pretty sure u cant get Dx10 for xp unless u download this other version i saw a while back.
    Last edited by reviver555; 10-25-2009 at 06:36 PM. Reason: Forgot to Say something.

  9. #174
    Zakurna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lawl Lé Paux
    Posts
    1,930
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    189
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by reviver555 View Post
    I tried almost everything i can think of i put al files on desktop and i tried the Mpgh injector, PerX and velkryrie and tried it on manual and auto injection then i put them all in a folder, tried again, put them in the same folder as AVA.exe and still it didn't work. Do i need to put somethin on some sort of compatibilty mode? like in Combat Arms? plz get back to me i got Windows XP SP3.

    OH Hold on do i HAVE to have Direct X 10 cuz i got 9.0c. im pretty sure u cant get Dx10 for xp unless u download this other version i saw a while back.
    Do not worry.
    I will post a video that will help most issues.

  10. #175
    brucevduyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    441
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Amused
    Well.. i tried this hack yesterday about 20 times and it didnt work..

    Today i tried it again and did the EXACT same thing. and it worked..

    if it doesnt work just keep trying until it works. its really simple!

  11. #176
    Zakurna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lawl Lé Paux
    Posts
    1,930
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    189
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by brucevduyn View Post
    Well.. i tried this hack yesterday about 20 times and it didnt work..

    Today i tried it again and did the EXACT same thing. and it worked..

    if it doesnt work just keep trying until it works. its really simple!
    This is the PERFECT answer, man.

  12. #177
    scottrox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks, it works fine

  13. #178
    hwan1031's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nProtect-gameguard doesn`t catch in using this hack??

  14. #179
    reviver555's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ROCKTOPIA
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Asleep

    SO CLOSE!

    OH SNAP! Thx for video dave i tried again and KABOOM! the hack worked chams n everything. i don't know why cuz i did the exact same thing i did before. Mabey it was the Direct X 10 Download. Anyway i got in the meu and stuuf and the chams n stuff worked(although you could have picked better colors, tho i aint complaining) i was waiting for game to start and then bout 3 minutes after i activated hacks it says: Gameguard Authentication Failed" or something like that, but it was an in game message not like a PC error.

    IM gonna try a few more times but if u got suggestions id luv to hear em.

  15. #180
    vita1ce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have all the requirements such has net frame, directx, anti-virus(OFF) etc.

    i did the exact thing tutorial said. same folder, blach blah. i aded AVAPUB.dll and process ava.exe
    i go to run as administrator and click auto inject, i enter game and nothing happens when i press DELETE or INSERT

    32 bit vista
    9800gtx
    directx



    any help?

Page 12 of 24 FirstFirst ... 2101112131422 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. the mpgh public hack?
    By imsocruel in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-03-2009, 01:30 PM
  2. Status on the MPGH VIP Hack?
    By mudkipscereal in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-23-2009, 09:06 PM
  3. [Question]Is the mpgh public hack patched?
    By EliteSlayer in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-01-2009, 03:14 PM
  4. hey im havin problems with the mpgh chams hack...
    By srry20wnu in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-09-2009, 07:47 PM
  5. help with the MPGH Pub Hack v1.01
    By Joshcarr2006 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-13-2008, 01:48 AM

Tags for this Thread