Page 4 of 22 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 316
  1. #46
    thebetterman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I'll try that,but here is the error I get

  2. #47
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    is that the .net framework error?

    you are running vista, right?

  3. #48
    thebetterman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yes Im running Vista 32 bit

  4. #49
    Scruffy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    6,560
    Reputation
    344
    Thanks
    1,195
    Thank you Corndog, I got mine to work. I saw where I made some mistakes and I posted a tutorial for the other noobs that might not get it and therefore need to hear it from a fellow noob. (:

  5. #50
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    well, it is already up on this thread:http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-ava-ha...blic-hack.html

  6. #51
    Scruffy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    6,560
    Reputation
    344
    Thanks
    1,195
    Quote Originally Posted by Corndog View Post
    well, it is already up on this thread:http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-ava-ha...blic-hack.html
    True. I only added a few things. Things like regarding NET framework and possible errors.

    All my post is is just a compilation of yours and Zakurna's posts. And I stated to thank both of you guys since you are the masterminds behind the help.

  7. #52
    ZaraByte's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    Menu isn't popping up good thing I didn't pay for a VIP I'd be spitting nails right now.

    rather use Public Hacks rather then be VIP anyways not worth wasting money of a hacks for a game.

  8. #53
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    there is a fix for your problem on this post: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-ava-ha...ml#post1156628

  9. #54
    mrmarshin444555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Operating System: XP sp2
    What Injector I Am Using: Perx
    What AVA's Settings Are (Compatibility And Admin Settings): XP = None
    (If You Get One)Error Message: None
    (If You Disconnect)After How Long: None
    Other Details: I useperx, it says injected... and i dont get anything... no writing, No crosshair, i modded my folder for chams at 1 and crosshair, and it dosent work >.<

  10. #55
    Scruffy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    6,560
    Reputation
    344
    Thanks
    1,195
    Quote Originally Posted by mrmarshin444555 View Post
    My Operating System: XP sp2
    What Injector I Am Using: Perx
    What AVA's Settings Are (Compatibility And Admin Settings): XP = None
    (If You Get One)Error Message: None
    (If You Disconnect)After How Long: None
    Other Details: I useperx, it says injected... and i dont get anything... no writing, No crosshair, i modded my folder for chams at 1 and crosshair, and it dosent work >.<
    Download DirectX10 via the instructions thread and then reboot your computer. Try again.

  11. #56
    ZaraByte's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Corndog View Post
    there is a fix for your problem on this post: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-ava-ha...ml#post1156628
    Code:
    //MPGH AVA Hack - http://www.mpgh.net
    
    [visual]
    wallhack=1
    chams=0
    crosshair=1
    
    [chams]
    //FRONT TEXTURE COLOR IN RGB
    fr=255
    fg=0
    fb=0
    
    //BACK TEXTURE COLOR IN RGB
    br=0
    bg=255
    bb=0
    This is mine and the menu still don't show up Im running Windows XP Pro and hack that works is SimpleChams but its not that great I need something with a AIM Bot only Aim Bots are VIP so hacks are not even worth using for AVA Charms is cool but useless when you got other hackers with a Aim Bot ahaha,

  12. #57
    mrmarshin444555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by scruffy View Post
    Download DirectX10 via the instructions thread and then reboot your computer. Try again.
    I have it... but ill try again

  13. #58
    lolpz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by ZaraByte View Post
    Code:
    //MPGH AVA Hack - http://www.mpgh.net
    
    [visual]
    wallhack=1
    chams=0
    crosshair=1
    
    [chams]
    //FRONT TEXTURE COLOR IN RGB
    fr=255
    fg=0
    fb=0
    
    //BACK TEXTURE COLOR IN RGB
    br=0
    bg=255
    bb=0
    This is mine and the menu still don't show up Im running Windows XP Pro and hack that works is SimpleChams but its not that great I need something with a AIM Bot only Aim Bots are VIP so hacks are not even worth using for AVA Charms is cool but useless when you got other hackers with a Aim Bot ahaha,
    On simplechams you can only see the players like when they're in your face, like you cant see them from a distance so ur running with ur knife out thinking dat nigga ain't visible den he pop out at the last second u see him thru corner of the wall and he pops u in the face wiht an ak. Shits gay yo.

  14. #59
    mrmarshin444555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0


    I already have Dx10....
    this sux >.< stupid thing wont work

  15. #60
    ZaraByte's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by scruffy View Post
    Download DirectX10 via the instructions thread and then reboot your computer. Try again.
    The link in t he Download to DirectX is NOT! for DirectX 10 it is for DirectX 9.0c if you go to Start> Run> type in dxdiag in the run box and hit enter it will show your DirectX Version I downloaded that so called "DirectX10" likde 3 times rebooted it says my DirectX is 9.0c

Page 4 of 22 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Why Cant I Use Hacks? Please Help
    By tongakilo in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-25-2011, 04:27 AM
  2. [Help] Official "Help me thread"
    By EndRiT in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 161
    Last Post: 02-24-2010, 06:29 AM
  3. IHelpers Official Help Thread!
    By IHelper in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 02-03-2010, 01:27 PM
  4. DAVES OFFICIAL HELP THREAD!
    By IHelper in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 77
    Last Post: 11-13-2009, 07:12 PM
  5. Killzone's hack pack help thread.
    By Dextral in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-18-2009, 02:07 PM

Tags for this Thread