Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    vatt54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Lurking

    any else is having this problem

    when i go in ava

    1. it lag like madness when my pc is new

    2.when i am in game my gun wont move which makes it messed up so wat i mean is the gun looks like it is stuck in cocking position

  2. #2
    Zakurna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lawl Lé Paux
    Posts
    1,930
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    189
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Your computer is below the requirements for the game.
    You need an HP or Alienware computer, not a $200 piece of shit.

  3. #3
    sweetsens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sick
    Quote Originally Posted by Zakurna View Post
    Your computer is below the requirements for the game.
    You need an HP or Alienware computer, not a $200 piece of shit.
    hahahas amen to that

  4. #4
    vatt54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Zakurna View Post
    Your computer is below the requirements for the game.
    You need an HP or Alienware computer, not a $200 piece of shit.
    i got it for $1000 it is a gaming pc

  5. #5
    Nic3 P0t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by vatt54 View Post
    i got it for $1000 it is a gaming pc
    Well..Then it might have been a good rip for you :P


    or you can try tuning down graphics to like lowest rofl

  6. #6
    .Zak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zakurnaville
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by vatt54 View Post
    i got it for $1000 it is a gaming pc
    Ya sure?

  7. #7
    Nic3 P0t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by .Zak View Post
    Ya sure?
    .zak=Zakurna?

    On topic: probaly didn't get it for that much and he needs some help with
    modifying his setting a tad bit

  8. #8
    vatt54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Lurking
    i went to the ava forms and fixed my prob

  9. #9
    TheGuardian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Doh
    did anyone ever think its his internet? if the pc is as good as he says then that is probably it. or he is always in games with laggy servers

  10. #10
    Zakurna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lawl Lé Paux
    Posts
    1,930
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    189
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by vatt54 View Post
    when i go in ava

    1. it lag like madness when my pc is new

    2.when i am in game my gun wont move which makes it messed up so wat i mean is the gun looks like it is stuck in cocking position
    Have you ever check your computer settings/requirements/systems?

  11. #11
    shawnking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    lol, i have a dell dimension 8400, bou it in 2004. i can run AVA good. like 20~40 FPS. lol...how good can a 5yr old pc do....



  12. #12
    reviver555's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ROCKTOPIA
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Asleep

    Smile

    Quote Originally Posted by Zakurna View Post
    Your computer is below the requirements for the game.
    You need an HP or Alienware computer, not a $200 piece of shit.
    GODDAMN WHOULD THAT BE NICE! na my PC is pretty crp that happens to me when i turn Bloom on everything is all wierd. Try lowering your GFX settings in game. Usually the defaults are higher than some PCs.

Similar Threads

  1. anyone else having this problem with instant draw?
    By akkuro in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-23-2010, 03:48 PM
  2. Any 1 else have this problem?
    By tutchthesky7 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-07-2010, 05:11 AM
  3. Still having this problem
    By devon919 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-21-2009, 07:34 AM
  4. Any one else have this problem?
    By aup_11 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-30-2009, 04:59 PM
  5. is any body else having this problem?
    By Ltlcloud in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-31-2008, 09:47 AM

Tags for this Thread