Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 75
  1. #31
    R3DDOT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C://Windows/system32
    Posts
    347
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,351
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Cookies View Post
    I change for "Quickswitch" and dont work.
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Cookies View Post
    ....
    Your macro is paused. This is why it doesn't work.

    To pause the macro, press the "Pause Hotkey" (default is F4).
    To start the macro, just press one of the settings hotkeys(default are F1,F2 and F3).

    You can change this key bindings in "Change Settings".

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to R3DDOT For This Useful Post:

    pastilleropro (02-01-2015)

  3. #32
    Mr.Cookies's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    459
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    252
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by R3DDOT View Post




    Your macro is paused. This is why it doesn't work.

    To pause the macro, press the "Pause Hotkey" (default is F4).
    To start the macro, just press one of the settings hotkeys(default are F1,F2 and F3).

    You can change this key bindings in "Change Settings".
    Dont do notinhg in game and i press f3
    Last edited by Mr.Cookies; 01-29-2015 at 02:38 PM.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Mr.Cookies For This Useful Post:

    pastilleropro (02-01-2015)

  5. #33
    FireBlzed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    321
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    126
    sonic fast

  6. #34
    savanah0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    same of mr cookies, it don't work for me.

  7. #35
    mohamedans's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Devilish
    The quickswitch work for me but it is very fast , What can I do to make it slower ?

  8. #36
    kash078612's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Hi sorry to bother you again but sometimes the quickswitch randomly stops and that it says up and running aswell what can i do?

  9. #37
    Mr.Cookies's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    459
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    252
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by savanah0 View Post
    same of mr cookies, it don't work for me.
    Active the hack and press "Q" its works sometimes (idk why)

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Mr.Cookies For This Useful Post:

    pastilleropro (02-01-2015)

  11. #38
    Hallosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    my marco wont work anymore it get paused it dont get start never lol why ?

  12. #39
    Mr.Cookies's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    459
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    252
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Hallosh View Post
    my marco wont work anymore it get paused it dont get start never lol why ?
    Press F4 in game and not in program (macro)

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Mr.Cookies For This Useful Post:

    pastilleropro (02-01-2015)

  14. #40
    nikolaosp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    AWESOMEEEEE DDD thanksss guysss ! I am so glad there are acctually Hackers, Coders, Programmers.. That still want to release Public hacks THANKS SO MUCH !

  15. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to nikolaosp For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Hunter (01-30-2015),pastilleropro (02-01-2015)

  16. #41
    Ameer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    14,663
    Reputation
    2240
    Thanks
    6,257
    Any off topic / unrelated to thread replies will be deleted , and infracted.
    consider this as a WARNING

    League of Legends Minion - 08/25/16


  17. The Following User Says Thank You to Ameer For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Hunter (01-31-2015)

  18. #42
    Acctseller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Ameer View Post
    Any off topic / unrelated to thread replies will be deleted , and infracted.
    consider this as a WARNING
    Man.... I said it is a nice Macro by R3DDOT and Hunter is a CS.

    What is wrong wth that as I was complimenting R3DDOT as we all now he did it, as Hunter has got no brains what so ever.

    Stop abusing powers, and leave my compliment to R3DDOT please.

  19. The Following User Says Thank You to Acctseller For This Useful Post:

    pastilleropro (02-01-2015)

  20. #43
    Danilo92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Can I get ban for this macro?

  21. #44
    Threadstarter
    May the fox spirit live within you.
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Premium Member
    Publicist
    Global Moderator
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,199
    Reputation
    3406
    Thanks
    5,385
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Danilo92 View Post
    Can I get ban for this macro?
    There's always a very low chance of getting banned, it'll all depend... If you the macro quietly, how often you use it and such.
    Last edited by Hunter; 02-02-2015 at 02:04 PM.

  22. #45
    R3DDOT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C://Windows/system32
    Posts
    347
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,351
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Danilo92 View Post
    Can I get ban for this macro?
    Well, it's pretty hard to recieve a ban from using a macro.
    And I don't think that Aeria checks the XINGCODE's logs, meaning they'll only ban you if a player reports you, or if a GM sees you hacking.
    In most cases, it's really hard to see if a player is using a macro or not.
    Just play it discreetly and you'll be fine.

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] AVA Rocket Macro by R3DDOT
    By R3DDOT in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 78
    Last Post: 11-16-2014, 12:20 PM
  2. [Source Code] Macro & QuickSwitch Sourcecodes (VB.NET) by R3DDOT
    By R3DDOT in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Coding / Source Code
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-11-2014, 02:03 PM
  3. [Detected] AVA Ultimate Macro v1.0 by R3DDOT
    By R3DDOT in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 06-04-2014, 01:46 PM
  4. [Detected] AVA Macro v1.0 by R3DDOT
    By R3DDOT in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 85
    Last Post: 04-09-2014, 10:24 AM
  5. Macro SS
    By EleMentX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 03:07 AM