Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 46
  1. #31
    kcfreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KC
    Posts
    128
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Amazed
    the hacks DO NOT make you d/c, you only d/c at random, i played 5 games with hacks, then re-started without them and got d/c, the hacks are just fine though

  2. #32
    MrEncrypted's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by kcfreak View Post
    the hacks DO NOT make you d/c, you only d/c at random, i played 5 games with hacks, then re-started without them and got d/c, the hacks are just fine though
    Beg to differ, I have tried to run the hack TONS of times with the exact same results. Does great when choosing a room, get 5 minutes into a game and if D/C you and exits the game. No error message/ No crash Report/ Nothing..

    If it works so great lets see a vid showing its working as of today. November 8, 2009.

    Only then can you say it works. Other than that don't post b/s post saying it works.

    X-Fire has nothing to do with it. Search the web, Search other hacking Forums, (Not the 10+ that leech from MPGH) and read the most recent post. There are 9 Hacks that no longer work and Players are getting the same result.

    Its the PUBLIC hacks that are patched and SOME VIP hacks. Yes there are still loads of hackers in the game RIGHT NOW. But they are using Private hacks that aren't being SPAMMED in the game and DETECTED.

    nuff said..
    Last edited by MrEncrypted; 11-08-2009 at 10:11 PM. Reason: Destracted about B-days..

  3. #33
    ColdHero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by MrEncrypted View Post
    Beg to differ, I have tried to run the hack TONS of times with the exact same results. Does great when choosing a room, get 5 minutes into a game and if D/C you and exits the game. No error message/ No crash Report/ Nothing..

    If it works so great lets see a vid showing its working as of today. September 8, 2009.

    Only then can you say it works. Other than that don't post b/s post saying it works.

    X-Fire has nothing to do with it. Search the web, Search other hacking Forums, (Not the 10+ that leech from MPGH) and read the most recent post. There are 9 Hacks that no longer work and Players are getting the same result.

    Its the PUBLIC hacks that are patched and SOME VIP hacks. Yes there are still loads of hackers in the game RIGHT NOW. But they are using Private hacks that aren't being SPAMMED in the game and DETECTED.

    nuff said..
    Bro, its November 8th.
    RESPECTED LIST

    [MPGH]Dave84311
    [MPGH]ShadowWrath
    [MPGH]Liz
    lolz2much
    [MPGH]whitten
    [NIG]Obama[GA]
    [MPGH]-XpliCitt-
    [MPGH]User1
    Bueeno


  4. #34
    renegadeg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Maybe in a Glitch or getting a ban sandwich
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Its Patched ffs

  5. #35
    MrEncrypted's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ColdHero View Post
    Bro, its November 8th.
    My Bad.. Talking about old B-days while typing lol.. *EDITED*

  6. #36
    JIGS4W's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,912
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    156
    Well then how about someone post a video... about 5 minutes long and see if the connection will be lost to the server.


  7. #37
    noam_7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amused
    Why do not they fix it but????
    I play after 30 seconds it gives me an error message 1013

  8. #38
    bueeno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rio Grande do Sul
    Posts
    729
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    374
    Quote Originally Posted by noam_7 View Post
    Why do not they fix it but????
    I play after 30 seconds it gives me an error message 1013
    Because maybe Dave don't have much time? You are a choob, and want to make ORDERS for a freakin PUBLIC HACK?

  9. #39
    noam_7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by bueeno View Post
    Because maybe Dave don't have much time? You are a choob, and want to make ORDERS for a freakin PUBLIC HACK?
    No I do not use hacks, I just get the message

  10. #40
    MrEncrypted's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by noam_7 View Post
    No I do not use hacks, I just get the message
    LMFAO? You don't use hacks? GTFO!1 REALLY?

    Fail..

    Why are you a non hacker on Hacker forums? Leecher for Games?

  11. #41
    noam_7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amused
    I said I do not use licentiousness I just get this message every time I just fix the problem when it ?!

  12. #42
    MrEncrypted's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by noam_7 View Post
    I said I do not use licentiousness I just get this message every time I just fix the problem when it ?!
    Ima start taking classes to learn different languages....

  13. #43
    bueeno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rio Grande do Sul
    Posts
    729
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    374
    Quote Originally Posted by noam_7 View Post
    I said I do not use licentiousness I just get this message every time I just fix the problem when it ?!
    STOP USING GOOGLE TRANSLATOR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. #44
    noam_7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amused
    As long as you understand me what you care about how I use Google Translator idiot!

  15. #45
    Catinater1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    lol... this is obviously not because of the hack or xfire, since i got the error even without both...
    and my cat is trying to get the last drop of milk out of a tall glass XD

    DOOBLE TEH MADNEZZZ???



Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Anyone get the database error
    By _corn_ in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-21-2011, 04:26 AM
  2. if u get the "exe_cannot_find_zone" error read this
    By Mister Krister in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-20-2010, 01:33 PM
  3. how to get the value for >>>>?
    By premo85 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-29-2009, 12:44 PM
  4. ALL READ IF YOU GET THE ERROR 1
    By AgentElmo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 09:08 PM
  5. What is the fastest way to get the Blade of awe for non gaurdian?
    By aoh2 in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-02-2008, 02:26 AM

Tags for this Thread