Thread: Windowed AVA?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    tryfip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Windowed AVA?

    Is there any program that allows me to play AVA in a window?

  2. #2
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    I have no idea tbh, ill look around.

  3. #3
    Houston's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    1,941
    Reputation
    175
    Thanks
    2,461
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by tryfip View Post
    Is there any program that allows me to play AVA in a window?
    I can make that
    It just take some time

  4. #4
    tryfip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Don Diablo View Post
    I can make that
    It just take some time
    I'll wait anxiously.


  5. #5
    MrEncrypted's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Amused
    And so will I because Alt+TAB Fails in AVA horribly...

  6. #6
    Bread's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by MrEncrypted View Post
    And so will I because Alt+TAB Fails in AVA horribly...

    Nothing happens to me when I ALT+TAB AVA except the sound gets screwed up for a little bit.

  7. #7
    tryfip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Bread View Post
    Nothing happens to me when I ALT+TAB AVA except the sound gets screwed up for a little bit.
    try ctrl+alt+del
    but I prefer the window mode

  8. #8
    LetsBe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Worried
    Same here ^^

  9. #9
    Photoshop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Inspired
    My friend said dxwnd worked for him for a while. I don't know if it still works though, :/

  10. #10
    JIGS4W's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,912
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    156
    Quote Originally Posted by Don Diablo View Post
    I can make that
    It just take some time
    Nice waiting for it


  11. #11
    bueeno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rio Grande do Sul
    Posts
    729
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    374
    Quote Originally Posted by Photoshop View Post
    My friend said dxwnd worked for him for a while. I don't know if it still works though, :/
    How? If dxwnd its for MapleStory, also, to open AVA you need to open ijjiREACTOR first, and in dxwnd you need to choose an .exe , on the main folder just have ijjiREACTOR, this means that the REACTOR will be windowed (already was) ... So, any ideas? ;p

  12. #12
    tryfip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    /\ Up.

    Please ....

  13. #13
    Ren103's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    1,040
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    86
    You can always Alt+Tab there. But be careful that sometimes it might really close. It'll give you some stupid error.

  14. #14
    Photoshop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Inspired
    I only want it windowed because you could change your settings at quicker speeds and it's much more fitting.

  15. #15
    bueeno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rio Grande do Sul
    Posts
    729
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    374
    Quote Originally Posted by Photoshop View Post
    I only want it windowed because you could change your settings at quicker speeds and it's much more fitting.
    As you can see AVA starts with ijjiREACTOR, its that why doesn't work windowed, cause its not a unique progress, don't have a destination to change the settings, its all by ijjiREACTOR, so you can't do this.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. AVA can play in window mode with 3D-Analyze?
    By adu.12 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-01-2011, 01:07 PM
  2. ajuda ? hack windows xp para AVA
    By play4000 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-19-2010, 10:19 PM
  3. New Windows Exploit
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-31-2009, 06:16 PM
  4. Windows Live Beta - Go Here Quick!
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-08-2008, 02:35 PM
  5. Playing Warrock In Multi Windows Need Help
    By Shadowguild in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 11:32 PM

Tags for this Thread