Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 51
  1. #31
    simbravo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Sometimes i cant move =.= , plz fix it

  2. #32
    ValyRo1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can you help me ? When i open the program it automatically crashes .. Any help ? I tried the msconfig , hide all microsoft services .
    Last edited by ValyRo1; 07-16-2015 at 08:34 AM.

  3. #33
    yucheng0801's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,168
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Nice done again buddy! Keep up the good work

  4. #34
    tanziir1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    Hey man how do I get past the security allert :,(

  5. #35
    The Conjurer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,935
    Reputation
    608
    Thanks
    6,301
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by tanziir1 View Post
    Hey man how do I get past the security allert :,(
    Delete macroqs.exe then restart your pc. Start Ava then unrar macroqs and run it as admin. I'm still using this up to now and still no issues.

  6. #36
    MarvLie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,302
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by agora555 View Post
    Credits are not yours, but the MarvLie is that created your QuickSwitch.
    and in relation to macro also was not you that create
    Why that you keep saying that credits are yours. the MarvLie did not help you, he gave you the projcto Complete :
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=735219
    calm down i gave him some privat codesnippets and the permission to use and learn with it

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to MarvLie For This Useful Post:

    The Conjurer (07-19-2015)

  8. #37
    agora555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    234
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    3,701
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by MarvLie View Post
    calm down i gave him some privat codesnippets and the permission to use and learn with it
    I never told him that you had not given permission to use. I just said, that the credits do not belong to him.
    But he can learn, anyway are not His credits

  9. #38
    The Conjurer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,935
    Reputation
    608
    Thanks
    6,301
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by agora555 View Post
    I never told him that you had not given permission to use. I just said, that the credits do not belong to him.
    But he can learn, anyway are not His credits
    Lol that's what not you're entirely saying. You're saying that I copy pasted their code and do not give credits. stfu fgt

  10. #39
    ahmedsasker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    egypt.cairo
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Lonely
    thank you !

  11. #40
    maximus_tuga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Macro dont work no more, but Quick switch yes it work.

  12. #41
    lCaPlSosTa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    still work ?

  13. #42
    umadtohack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Drunk
    it closes after around 1x dieing and ive to restart it again ( win8.1 runned in admin modus

  14. #43
    maximus_tuga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nooo still not working.
    after u click enable in game u can not shot with your left mouse only
    with wheel mouse

  15. #44
    BestStar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    so many bug

  16. #45
    qwe1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    quick switch is so fast it doesn't even let the damn sniper shoot

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] The Conjurer™ v3.0 | 2 in 1 Hack | Macro + QuickSwitch |
    By The Conjurer in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 11-06-2013, 09:23 AM
  2. [Outdated] The Conjurer™ v2.0 | 2 in 1 Hack | Macro + QuickSwitch |
    By The Conjurer in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: 10-12-2013, 02:05 PM
  3. [Detected] The Conjurer's Multi-Tool | Macro + QuickSwitch |
    By The Conjurer in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 10-01-2013, 08:59 PM
  4. [Detected] The Conjurer™ Smart Macro v1.0
    By The Conjurer in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 09-04-2013, 02:26 PM
  5. [Outdated] The Conjurer™ Smart Macro v1.1
    By The Conjurer in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 08-25-2013, 09:26 AM