Thread: logging d3d

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    rolandsh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead

    logging d3d

    Ok , a week ago i started to learn d3d , i used azorbix base to log strides for css(counter-strike source) worked perfectly , but this logger what i used , it doesn't work on CA ( it doesn't inject)

    Is there any public logger?

    If there is , please download link..

    BTW , CA uses d3d8 or d3d9?


    To what i have to inject my logger , to CombatArms.exe or Engine.exe ?
    Last edited by rolandsh; 02-07-2010 at 04:15 AM.

  2. #2
    LegendaryAbbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,244
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    546
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Their is no public logger.

    The game uses d3d9

    You inject to Engine.exe

    The CA player stride is 44

    Closed.

    If you have anymore questions or need help with something, leave a message on my profile.

Similar Threads

  1. cant log in?
    By naughtynurse in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-31-2006, 11:16 PM
  2. [Help] D3D
    By SpiderByte in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 10:13 PM
  3. Boot up Windows before you even log in.
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-15-2006, 10:10 PM