Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 30 of 30
  1. #16
    Mr.Magicman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting in my cave full of thoughts learning Asembly
    Posts
    2,103
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    646
    My Mood
    Cold
    i am studing it's just that it is so booring...

  2. #17
    mwb1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    460
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    65
    Quote Originally Posted by iopop9 View Post
    i am studing it's just that it is so booring...
    If you actually were a programmer, studying the language would be fun...

  3. #18
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    4,922
    My Mood
    Cool
    I got all the Errors in hans base fix...Which was easy..U just got to kno what ur doing. Then i work on the Char to TCHAR thing i got that working.

    It is all working in the game but one problem. It Creates a New Font Every Frame so it will work up until you start game. so i ask mmbob for some help. mmbob and I tried everything and it wont work. Is that you problem?
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  4. #19
    Sixx93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    673
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Cool
    maybe patched?

  5. #20
    Mr.Magicman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting in my cave full of thoughts learning Asembly
    Posts
    2,103
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    646
    My Mood
    Cold
    Yeah i think i shall change upadting font every frame to 4times/sec

  6. #21
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Luls, you need to update the LT Client.

  7. #22
    Mr.Magicman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting in my cave full of thoughts learning Asembly
    Posts
    2,103
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    646
    My Mood
    Cold
    Eh no i dont.... i know i got the right one and it crashes with-out it too....

  8. #23
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Well, most public sources make you update the ltc

  9. #24
    Mr.Magicman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting in my cave full of thoughts learning Asembly
    Posts
    2,103
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    646
    My Mood
    Cold
    This doesnt include it becouse its not made for Combat arms... so i added it from gellins base..

  10. #25
    -Ice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by iopop9 View Post
    This doesnt include it becouse its not made for Combat arms... so i added it from gellins base..
    Gellins base LTC is hella old

  11. #26
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by -Ice View Post
    Gellins base LTC is hella old
    You heard the word update before?
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

  12. #27
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    4,922
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by iopop9 View Post
    Yeah i think i shall change upadting font every frame to 4times/sec
    it will still crash.. This is what is needed...Reset it..But when ur goin into the Game it dont change anything No more creating or reseting it just use the last used one. Then when u leave game u start back with the Reseting so it will work in the next game... This is also the problem with gellins base.
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  13. #28
    axiong123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fresno, California, United States
    Posts
    513
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    32
    probaly ur using it wrong???
    or the components must be in the wrong sections???
    -----------------------



    Imma Hmong Person!!!

    http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/Hmong

  14. #29
    Mr.Magicman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting in my cave full of thoughts learning Asembly
    Posts
    2,103
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    646
    My Mood
    Cold
    Okay but i fixed the disapearing font in Gellins base... but thanks for letting me know what to edit.

  15. #30
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by iopop9 View Post
    Okay but i fixed the disapearing font in Gellins base... but thanks for letting me know what to edit.
    How did you fix the font?
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12