Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    ronnie12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    help with making combat arms hacks

    ok i know how to get the codes and write them i wana know how to get the addies and how to acualy work them in with the hack like what do the addies do and and were do i put the code in for them?

    THX

  2. #2
    CAflames3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you 0.o
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Worried
    unpack/dump cshell.dll.


    then open in ida..

    then search for l***ient string

    [YOUTUBE]<object width="960" height="745"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ztMdOZiFKo0&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0 x6b8ab6&hd=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ztMdOZiFKo0&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0 x6b8ab6&hd=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="960" height="745"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to CAflames3 For This Useful Post:

    ronnie12345 (06-15-2010)

  4. #3
    ~GodLike~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    If you search a little bit here in the forums then you'll find something!
    I promise that!

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to ~GodLike~ For This Useful Post:

    ronnie12345 (06-15-2010)

  6. #4
    ronnie12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    THX for the quick replys i still dont know how to add the addies in and the hack it self and what there are used for and also were in the code to place it

  7. #5
    ronnie12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    sorry about the double post but also what programs are needed to make the hack work and how can i get a good d3d menu

  8. #6
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    - IDA Pro
    - Any C++ IDE (your choice really)
    - To have programming knowledge
    - To be logical

    Those are some of the things you need.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Crash For This Useful Post:

    ronnie12345 (06-15-2010)

  10. #7
    ronnie12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Sealionone View Post
    - IDA Pro
    - Any C++ IDE (your choice really)
    - To have programming knowledge
    - To be logical

    Those are some of the things you need.
    ok sorry to act like a noob here but what is IDA stand for and were can i get it for free also IDE what is that and i do know about c++

    and when u mean to be logical do u mean relistic hacks not like putting a nuke in cba or sumthing

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] Need help with a Combat Arms Public Hack? Look Here!
    By Liz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 99
    Last Post: 07-07-2010, 11:25 AM
  2. Please post : how to make combat arms hack with aimbot and bypass video please!
    By zerro1995 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-02-2009, 11:10 AM
  3. Teach Me How To Make Combat Arms Hacks
    By mryoda100 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 02-02-2009, 03:49 PM
  4. problems with pub combat arm hacks
    By tyler989 in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-08-2009, 05:31 PM
  5. Please help me with my Combat arms hack
    By Ltlcloud in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-29-2008, 12:05 AM