Page 2 of 13 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 189
  1. #16
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by xXNoobAlertXx View Post
    Umm swat how do you use the D3D i dont know lol
    its a language just like C++ you learn it.. the question u asked me is basically the equivalent of "How Do u Use German" lol

    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post


    LOL. Serious?

    hahah ya just try putting it in your hack as a DirectX string.. it took me like 20 minutes to figure out why I was d/cing lol

  2. #17
    Synns's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,176
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    2,554
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    If you can hook DrawIndexedPrimitive you can use these:

    Code:
    		
    
    #define D3D_SKY (uiStride == 28 && NumVertices == 8 && primCount == 4) //Desert
    #define D3D_SKY2 (uiStride == 28 && NumVertices == 4 && primCount == 2 ) //Urban
    #define D3D_SKY3 (uiStride == 28 && NumVertices == 240 && primCount == 80 ) //Snow
    #define D3D_HANDS (uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 31 && primCount == 16 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 70 && primCount == 70 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 116 && primCount == 111 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 23 && primCount == 11 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 36 && primCount == 22 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 41 && primCount == 25 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 18 && primCount == 11 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 20 && primCount == 11 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 35 && primCount == 15 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 25 && primCount == 16 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 24 && primCount == 20 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 49 && primCount == 54 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 28 && primCount == 20 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 65 && primCount == 54 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 24 && primCount == 17 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 58 & primCount == 52 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 8 && primCount == 3 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 59 && primCount == 64 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 141 && primCount == 181 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 55 && primCount == 61 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 35 && primCount == 26 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 63 && primCount == 54 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 257 && primCount == 292 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 305 && primCount == 364 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 189 && primCount == 253 )
    
    if( iSky == 1 )
    		{
    			if( D3D_SKY || D3D_SKY2 || D3D_SKY3 )
    			{
    				pDevice->SetTexture(0, texSky ); // FILE COLOR
    				//return D3D_OK;
    			}
    		}
    		if( iNoHands == 1 )
    		{
    			if( D3D_HANDS )
    			{
    				return D3D_OK; // REMOVAL
    			}
    		}
    Show your FPS, not Combat Arms' engine function. I don't know who made this, I take no credit.

    Code:
    float       fFps               = NULL;
    float       fLastTickCount     = NULL;
    float       fCurrentTickCount;
    char        cFrameRate[50]     = {NULL};
    
    char *GetFrameRate()
    {
    	fCurrentTickCount = clock() * 0.001f;
    	++fFps;
    	if((fCurrentTickCount - fLastTickCount) > 1.0f)
    	{
    		fLastTickCount = fCurrentTickCount;
    		sprintf( cFrameRate, "[ Current FPS: %d ]", int( fFps ) );
    		fFps = 0;
    	}
    	return cFrameRate;
    }
    
    myFont->DrawTextA( 5, 0, D3DCOLOR_XRGB( 255, 250, 0 ), GetFrameRate() );

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Synns For This Useful Post:

    topblast (06-20-2010)

  4. #18
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,991
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by Longevity View Post
    If you can hook DrawIndexedPrimitive you can use these:

    Code:
    		
    
    #define D3D_SKY (uiStride == 28 && NumVertices == 8 && primCount == 4) //Desert
    #define D3D_SKY2 (uiStride == 28 && NumVertices == 4 && primCount == 2 ) //Urban
    #define D3D_SKY3 (uiStride == 28 && NumVertices == 240 && primCount == 80 ) //Snow
    #define D3D_HANDS (uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 31 && primCount == 16 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 70 && primCount == 70 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 116 && primCount == 111 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 23 && primCount == 11 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 36 && primCount == 22 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 41 && primCount == 25 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 18 && primCount == 11 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 20 && primCount == 11 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 35 && primCount == 15 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 25 && primCount == 16 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 24 && primCount == 20 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 49 && primCount == 54 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 28 && primCount == 20 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 65 && primCount == 54 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 24 && primCount == 17 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 58 & primCount == 52 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 8 && primCount == 3 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 59 && primCount == 64 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 141 && primCount == 181 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 55 && primCount == 61 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 35 && primCount == 26 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 63 && primCount == 54 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 257 && primCount == 292 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 305 && primCount == 364 || uiStride == 40 && NumVertices == 189 && primCount == 253 )
    
    if( iSky == 1 )
    		{
    			if( D3D_SKY || D3D_SKY2 || D3D_SKY3 )
    			{
    				pDevice->SetTexture(0, texSky ); // FILE COLOR
    				//return D3D_OK;
    			}
    		}
    		if( iNoHands == 1 )
    		{
    			if( D3D_HANDS )
    			{
    				return D3D_OK; // REMOVAL
    			}
    		}
    Show your FPS, not Combat Arms' engine function. I don't know who made this, I take no credit.

    Code:
    float       fFps               = NULL;
    float       fLastTickCount     = NULL;
    float       fCurrentTickCount;
    char        cFrameRate[50]     = {NULL};
    
    char *GetFrameRate()
    {
    	fCurrentTickCount = clock() * 0.001f;
    	++fFps;
    	if((fCurrentTickCount - fLastTickCount) > 1.0f)
    	{
    		fLastTickCount = fCurrentTickCount;
    		sprintf( cFrameRate, "[ Current FPS: %d ]", int( fFps ) );
    		fFps = 0;
    	}
    	return cFrameRate;
    }
    
    myFont->DrawTextA( 5, 0, D3DCOLOR_XRGB( 255, 250, 0 ), GetFrameRate() );
    Cool. Thanks for them

    I think hackshield is removing my DiP
    Last edited by ac1d_buRn; 06-20-2010 at 12:32 AM.

  5. #19
    ngh555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Hi, first, thank you ac1d for the functions, I have compiled them with no errors...finally, but I want to know if it is possible to load the crosshair function and show it by default without the need for a d3d menu, because I don't want one right now.

    BTW, Longevity, I think I played with you yesterday in death room.
    Originally Posted by flavjo
    Sorry for my chooby question but where do i find the C++ Express in my PC???
    Originally Posted by Deco
    i'll just punch him in the face nd steal his shoes *nigga style*

  6. #20
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Woah. That is really interesting swatfx, I tried it and it D/Ced at the login screen. o.o

  7. #21
    mmbob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ja
    Posts
    655
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    1,156
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post


    Cool. Thanks for them

    I think hackshield is removing my DiP
    It most likely is.... hackshield seems to overwrite the entire DIP function every 5 minutes or so, so no matter where you hook in the function it will get taken out. And also, if you just re-hook it every frame or something, you have a high chance of getting an illegal instruction error. The best thing to do is simply find a different place to hook.

  8. #22
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    Most of these are leeched:/

    Hmm, but okay. Stickied.
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

  9. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Zoom For This Useful Post:

    CAFlames (07-08-2010),TheBigBoy (06-21-2010),whatup777 (06-20-2010)

  10. #23
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Nice Stickied.
    The DirectX string maker is also useful
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  11. #24
    Krypton1x's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tacoma
    Posts
    13,307
    Reputation
    1184
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Very very nice! Awesome job.

  12. #25
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,991
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by Zoom View Post
    Most of these are leeched:/

    Hmm, but okay. Stickied.
    I said no credits to me.
    There just what ive been using in my hacks and thought id share

  13. #26
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Hopefully the DirectX String Maker by CoderNever will be able to help coders out with the x, y's of these functions in V2.
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  14. #27
    ngh555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Devilish
    For this functions to work, do I need to import something from another "base"?

    Because I have only PTC commands on my hack, just a single source file, but I would love to have a d3d crosshair.

    I added ac1d posted functions but as I said, it does not load a crosshair on my screen.

    Don't flame me much :P
    Originally Posted by flavjo
    Sorry for my chooby question but where do i find the C++ Express in my PC???
    Originally Posted by Deco
    i'll just punch him in the face nd steal his shoes *nigga style*

  15. #28
    pr0h4x0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BoobieLand
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Fro universal FPS counter help me out with this error
    :
    1>.\Base.cpp(24) : error C3861: 'clock': identifier not found

  16. #29
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,991
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by ngh555 View Post
    For this functions to work, do I need to import something from another "base"?

    Because I have only PTC commands on my hack, just a single source file, but I would love to have a d3d crosshair.

    I added ac1d posted functions but as I said, it does not load a crosshair on my screen.

    Don't flame me much :P
    You need an endscene or present (google it)
    Then you draw the crosshair in there

    Quote Originally Posted by pr0h4x0r View Post
    Fro universal FPS counter help me out with this error
    :
    1>.\Base.cpp(24) : error C3861: 'clock': identifier not found
    Caption Obvious To The Rescue!
    Dont post errors here. Have a google.
    Search on MSDN

  17. #30
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    What is the delete font function?
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

Page 2 of 13 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Class library with some useful functions.
    By t7ancients in forum C# Programming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-17-2011, 05:41 AM
  2. Useful Functions
    By Iamazn1 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-15-2011, 01:14 AM
  3. [Release] DrawCheckBox Function
    By DeadLinez in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-10-2010, 05:49 AM
  4. [Discussion] Ideas for my next launcher release, look, functions & more
    By teun95 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 03-02-2010, 05:38 PM
  5. [Release] USE OPK FOR COMBAT ARMS NO DOWNLOAD UNPATCHABLE AND UNDETECTABLE!!!
    By wetrichard in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 114
    Last Post: 05-24-2009, 10:40 AM