Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    pr0h4x0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BoobieLand
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Whats Wrong with this

    Code:
    HRESULT WINAPI gellDrawIndexedPrimitive(LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 pDevice, D3DPRIMITIVETYPE PrimType,INT BaseVertexIndex,UINT MinVertexIndex,UINT NumVertices,UINT startIndex,UINT primCount)
    {
    		 LPDIRECT3DVERTEXBUFFER9 StreamData; 
    		 UINT Offset = 0; 
    		 UINT m_Stride = 0; 
    
    		if(pDevice->GetStreamSource(0,&StreamData,&Offset,&m_Stride) == D3D_OK) 
    		StreamData->Release(); 
    	
    		if(Menu.mOpt[30].nopt == 2.00f)
            {
                 if (m_Stride == 44 || m_Stride == 36 || m_Stride == 32)
                 {
                        pDevice->SetTexture(0,texOrange);
                        pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZENABLE, D3DZB_FALSE);
                        pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZFUNC,D3DCMP_NEVER);
    
                        pDIP(pDevice, PrimType, BaseVertexIndex, MinVertexIndex, NumVertices, startIndex, primCount);
    
                        pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZENABLE, D3DZB_TRUE);
                        pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZFUNC,D3DCMP_LESSEQUAL);
                        pDevice->SetTexture(0,texRed);
                    }
            }
        
        return pDIP(pDevice, PrimType, BaseVertexIndex, MinVertexIndex, NumVertices, startIndex, primCount);
    }
    Im not gonna put the whole source so yeah people like Void, blood, longevity please help me out for some reaosn the chams doesnt show up

    So yeah I dont wanna share the hook

  2. #2
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,991
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Hmm. That all looks ok.
    Its how your creating your texture.

    Put this in your Endscene/Present and it SHOULD work.

    [php]
    if(Menu.mOpt[30].nopt == 2.00f)
    {
    GenerateTexture(pDevice, &texOrange, 0x00000000);
    GenerateTexture(pDevice, &texRed, 0x00000000);
    }
    [/php]

    Just change the colours.
    If that doesnt work, Then idk LOL

  3. #3
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Would you put that before you return it or after?
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  4. #4
    TheBigBoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    texas
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    115
    instead of creating the color every time Menu.mOpt[30].nopt = 2 just create colors once
    put this in your endscene or present


    Code:
    if(Colors){
       GenerateTexture(pDevice, &texOrange , D3DCOLOR_ARGB(255,255,165,0));
       GenerateTexture(pDevice, &texRed , D3DCOLOR_ARGB(255,255,0,0));
       Colors = false;
    }

  5. #5
    pr0h4x0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BoobieLand
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    That still wont fix the main error TheBigBoy

  6. #6
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    is your hook good?
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  7. #7
    Synns's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,176
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    2,554
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by pr0h4x0r View Post
    That still wont fix the main error TheBigBoy
    Are you even hooking DrawIndexedPrimitive?..

  8. #8
    pr0h4x0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BoobieLand
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Yes i am. If any Pro guy want to help me out please pm and ill let you tv!

  9. #9
    mwb1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    460
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    65
    Learn to code, if you did that, learn how to hook

  10. #10
    pr0h4x0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BoobieLand
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I have the right hook god dam it
    Hook mean not to get it detected which it is not

  11. #11
    Fabulous1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Phoenix
    Posts
    808
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Brooding
    I think you need textures.better ones.

  12. #12
    TheBigBoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    texas
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    115
    i will help u dude but i wont provide source code i will tell u what ur doing wrong how u need to fix and what u need to approve on. If you take my request just pm ur tv info and i will help u about any time u really need help and i can help u out with.

    anyways since im going to bed 1:55 am
    you can contact me on msn geek4ever420@hotmail.com
    If my status is away im usually sleeping or doing something else. i sleep about 10-12hours a day some times a lil more but i will get on.
    Last edited by TheBigBoy; 06-23-2010 at 06:58 PM.

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to TheBigBoy For This Useful Post:

    pr0h4x0r (06-23-2010)

  14. #13
    pr0h4x0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BoobieLand
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by TheBigBoy View Post
    i will help u dude but i wont provide source code i will tell u what ur doing wrong how u need to fix and what u need to approve on. If you take my request just pm ur tv info and i will help u about any time u really need help and i can help u out with.

    anyways since im going to bed 1:55 am
    you can contact me on msn geek4ever420@hotmail.com
    If my status is away im usually sleeping or doing something else. i sleep about 10-12hours a day some times a lil more but i will get on.
    I added you sir

  15. #14
    Synns's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,176
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    2,554
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Real men stay up all night and sleep all day.

    Anyways if that doesn't work look at Gordon`'s VMT hook / bypass. It works WONDERFULLY but that's if you don't c&p it and hook correctly.

    Try this:


    Code:
    	if( iChams == 2  )
    	{
    		if( uiStride == 32 || uiStride == 36 || uiStride == 44 )
    		{
    			 DWORD dwOldZEnable = D3DZB_TRUE;
                 myDevice9->GetRenderState(D3DRS_ZENABLE, &dwOldZEnable);
    			 myDevice9->SetRenderState(D3DRS_LIGHTING, false);
                 myDevice9->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZENABLE, D3DZB_FALSE);
    			 pDrawIndexedPrimitive(myDevice9, Type, BaseVertexIndex, MinVertexIndex, NumVertices, startIndex, primCount);
                 myDevice9->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZENABLE, dwOldZEnable);
                 myDevice9->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZENABLE,true);
    		}
    	}
    If that doesn't work then you aren't hooking DrawIndexedPrimitive correctly or I don't know.

  16. #15
    pr0h4x0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BoobieLand
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    trying right now
    Edit: it lagged more i thought it was gonna work but didnt
    Last edited by pr0h4x0r; 06-23-2010 at 08:02 PM.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. whats wrong with this?
    By whitten in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-21-2009, 08:41 PM
  2. Whats wrong with this?
    By superHackz in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-31-2008, 12:35 PM
  3. Whats wrong with this?
    By superHackz in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-26-2008, 05:03 AM
  4. Whats wrong with this code ?
    By bohnenbong in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-26-2007, 07:57 AM
  5. whats wrong with this...
    By NetNavi in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-03-2007, 02:19 AM