Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    ngh555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Devilish

    Finally I got it working...

    Ok, I got my crosshair working, at last, now it DC after a short time, if I someone knows what happens I will really appreciate any help.

    Thank you in advance.

    BTW, I am not using gellin or hans.
    Originally Posted by flavjo
    Sorry for my chooby question but where do i find the C++ Express in my PC???
    Originally Posted by Deco
    i'll just punch him in the face nd steal his shoes *nigga style*

  2. #2
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    well then hackshield is detecting it.. so i guess u would have to detour or make another type of bypass

    but thats pretty hard so try just packing the hack and maybe hackshield won't detect it then

  3. #3
    ngh555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Already did, still DC after 2 or 3 minutes
    Originally Posted by flavjo
    Sorry for my chooby question but where do i find the C++ Express in my PC???
    Originally Posted by Deco
    i'll just punch him in the face nd steal his shoes *nigga style*

  4. #4
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    u said u made your own base.. are u detouring hackshield at all.. if not try using the detour by LanceVorgin

  5. #5
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    is your d3device ok?
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  6. #6
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by zmansquared View Post
    is your d3device ok?
    his crosshair wouldn't even show up if he didn't have the right d3ddevice

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to swatfx For This Useful Post:

    Crash (06-26-2010),Yepikiyay (06-26-2010)

  8. #7
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by swatfx View Post
    his crosshair wouldn't even show up if he didn't have the right d3ddevice
    He doesn't think before he posts.

    Also : Make sure you aren't using the way to hook that Gordon did. That method is now patched.

  9. #8
    Yepikiyay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    320
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Well I your ltcliney updated are you useing the right bypassing method

    I Hate You
    Current Status: Online Playing MineCraft

  10. #9
    mwb1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    460
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    65
    Quote Originally Posted by swatfx View Post
    u said u made your own base.. are u detouring hackshield at all.. if not try using the detour by LanceVorgin
    WRONG he is using my hotkey base. And ngh555 dude, all numberpads are patched practically. HS use a silent update method so no hacks will work until next patch. Sorry. Even MY MENU base with MY OWN detour patched...

  11. #10
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Gellins base worked perfectly
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  12. #11
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,991
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Hmm. What detours are you using?
    And are you hooking Endscene or Present?

  13. #12
    ngh555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by mwb1234 View Post
    WRONG he is using my hotkey base. And ngh555 dude, all numberpads are patched practically. HS use a silent update method so no hacks will work until next patch. Sorry. Even MY MENU base with MY OWN detour patched...
    Wrong, my d3d crosshair is not from your source, the code you posted doesn't even have support for d3d, so please, don't flatter yourself, my hotkey hacks those are from what you posted and I tanked you for that, my d3d crosshair is a total different file.
    Originally Posted by flavjo
    Sorry for my chooby question but where do i find the C++ Express in my PC???
    Originally Posted by Deco
    i'll just punch him in the face nd steal his shoes *nigga style*

  14. #13
    ngh555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post
    Hmm. What detours are you using?
    And are you hooking Endscene or Present?
    Endscene is hooked, do I have to do it some other way?
    Originally Posted by flavjo
    Sorry for my chooby question but where do i find the C++ Express in my PC???
    Originally Posted by Deco
    i'll just punch him in the face nd steal his shoes *nigga style*

Similar Threads

  1. Finally got ptc working
    By Moothew =^_^= in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 11-01-2010, 11:15 PM
  2. Just when you think you got a working bypass made
    By ballin22 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-28-2007, 11:23 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-03-2007, 03:17 PM
  4. Any1 Got a working UCE
    By Kung Fu Penguin31 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-03-2007, 12:53 AM
  5. I got OPK Working.. XD
    By Methadone727 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-28-2007, 10:03 AM